• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Rift Bot] Funky's Modded Edition

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by herbfunk, Sep 1, 2014.

    1. y0ngs7er

      y0ngs7er New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 3, 2015
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      anyway to make sure the bot take all legendary?
       
    2. kuskner

      kuskner Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2013
      Messages:
      529
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Yeah thoes are my problems aswell.
       
    3. esxcoe

      esxcoe New Member

      Joined:
      May 13, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Having problems with bot leaving game due to inactivity on high lv rift bosses I have it turned off in trinity and also gold inactivity set to 0 in fbasextensions, what am I missing?
       
    4. denn

      denn New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 7, 2014
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      this
       
      Last edited: Feb 7, 2015
    5. lixlex

      lixlex New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 9, 2014
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi,
      Herbfunk, can we have a version for season 2, including new gems in the prioritize list please.

      Thanks, and congratulations for your very good job guy ! ;)
       
    6. Kardon

      Kardon New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2010
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The bot won't stop at trials it will just continue untill it dies like 40+ rifts, i don't want it that high. How can i fix this? ive tried fresh install and nothing..
       
    7. HB1

      HB1 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 7, 2014
      Messages:
      21
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      What is the setting for the bot to stop upping it's trial keys, and always take the gem upgrade? I have it set to the lowest percentage.
       
    8. Wingelite

      Wingelite Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2012
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      This asshole bot isn't even doing greater rifts at all. He did like 40 trials and has a bunch of leveled keys, but then does normal rifts? Any ideas?
       
    9. thampz

      thampz Member

      Joined:
      Jan 30, 2012
      Messages:
      78
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I didn't find any install or setup guides nor readmes so I can't say for sure that my I'm all good on that.

      But here is my couple of problems.

      I can't find anywhere on the options to setup the maximum trial level, I left it alone for a while and now I got 42 of 40-43 rank keys.. Didn't try to do them because I found the setting for max lvl grift to open.
      Aand secondly my 'James' always takes the key upgrade instead of gem upgrade. I've set up couple of lvl 0-4 gems on the prioritize list and I'm using "_Starter_GemUpgrading.xml" profile....

      EDIT: Found out max tier for trials. Its found in Quest tools... Aaaand its not stopping after wave 30....
       
      Last edited: Feb 21, 2015
    10. kraank

      kraank Member

      Joined:
      Oct 5, 2012
      Messages:
      117
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Hello. After a few Grifts my toon just stands at the obelisk and wont put a stone in the slot.
      Any1 have a quick fix ? I have a fresh install etc...
       
    11. Cmxbawz

      Cmxbawz Member

      Joined:
      Dec 14, 2012
      Messages:
      52
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Bot isnĀ“t stopping for me either, even tho i set the max rift level to 7, just get yourself Spaulders of Zakara :D
       
    12. stabsincerity

      stabsincerity New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 1, 2012
      Messages:
      32
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    13. phxcityslick

      phxcityslick Member

      Joined:
      Aug 28, 2013
      Messages:
      114
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
    14. Tetroxide

      Tetroxide New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2015
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It keeps selling my legendaries. How do I make it so it stashes them instead?*

      EDIT: Also, **** Warning ****
      No Primary Skill Found and Allow Default Attack Always Is Disabled!
      This may cause idles to occur.. Enable AllowDefaultAttackAlways setting found under Combat Tab.
      **** Warning ****

      Can I select a "Primary skill"? How?
       
      Last edited: Mar 16, 2015
    15. Grzester

      Grzester New Member

      Joined:
      May 29, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      @kraank It happens probably because bot left all keys in stash, I have same issue I don't know yet how to fix this, any tips?

      ok fixed:
      mark those 3 Kepp options in Trinity settings (Plugins tab > Click on Trinity > Click on Config):

      [​IMG]
       
      Last edited: Mar 17, 2015
    16. Tetroxide

      Tetroxide New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2015
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      "[Funky] Gold Timeout Breached
      [Funky] Gold Timeout Breached.. enabling exit behavior!"

      ... my gold inactivitiy is not enabled..
       
    17. Lytylisius

      Lytylisius Member

      Joined:
      Sep 12, 2012
      Messages:
      178
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      great profile... eccept.....

      gem runs dont work ....
      upgrade gems doesnt do the correct order...
      TONS of red errors,,

      its basicly useless if you want it even remotely efficient..

      is there a other great rift profile available?

      one that works without stupid extensions and with the current updates trinity / questools??

      thx in advance
       
      Last edited: Mar 20, 2015
    18. Tetroxide

      Tetroxide New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2015
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Using Funky instead of Trinity has been working for me, still some glitches, but it works at least.
       
    19. lostgod

      lostgod New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 7, 2015
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hi.
      help please

      load _Starter_Trial Rift Repeat

      Failed to load profile: Element MoveToTownObject is not supported. Please check your XML and try again. (<MoveToTownObject questId="1" stepId="1" Type="NephalemNPC" />) Line 28
      System.Exception: Element MoveToTownObject is not supported. Please check your XML and try again. (<MoveToTownObject questId="1" stepId="1" Type="NephalemNPC" />) Line 28
      at ..(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Zeta.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at ..(XElement , Type )
      at ...(XElement )
      at System.Linq.Enumerable.WhereSelectEnumerableIterator`2.MoveNext()
      at System.Collections.Generic.List`1..ctor(IEnumerable`1 collection)
      at System.Linq.Enumerable.ToList[TSource](IEnumerable`1 source)
      at ..(XElement , PropertyInfo )
      at ..(PropertyInfo , XElement , Object )
      at Zeta.XmlEngine.XmlEngine.Load(Object obj, XElement element)
      at Zeta.Bot.Profile.Profile.Load(XElement element, String path)
      at Zeta.Bot.Profile.Profile.Load(String path)
      at Zeta.Bot.ProfileManager.Load(String profilePath, Boolean rememberPath)
       
    20. Jones2351

      Jones2351 Member

      Joined:
      Oct 1, 2012
      Messages:
      224
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Well, this used to work like a charm, but as you can see at the first post it's not been updated since November 2014, so I guess this project is on ice.
       

    Share This Page