• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Rift Bot - Yet Another Rifter!

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by DyingHymn, Apr 17, 2014.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. gotteshand

      gotteshand New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 7, 2012
      Messages:
      273
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      update to .28 trinity or newer and latest questtools. I've been testing with .28 all day it takes all portals just fine also make sure your profiles are up2date (svn version).
       
    2. headman

      headman New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 18, 2014
      Messages:
      91
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Do you mean .27? I can not find .28

      Thanks
       
    3. mixmasta007

      mixmasta007 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 2, 2011
      Messages:
      136
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      with the new update there is an issue with what seems to be the 1st bounty when it is cleansing the cursed shrine. -IF- the bot fails to get the bonus objective which is to clear all the waves b4 the timer on each wave the bot bugs out and just wanders the map. the gold inactivie timer also does not register and they sit there looking for nothing. even tho on the map it is registered as completed. any1 else getting this issue? ** I am using the updated profiles and the svn address has been changed to the proper location as specified on previous post about the update ** rift explore w/bounties**
       
    4. gotteshand

      gotteshand New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 7, 2012
      Messages:
      273
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      If you have problems with the bounty part please report it in the appropriate thread... this thread is only for rifts the bounty part is not supposed. -> [Profiles] Adventure Mode Bounties - Community Edition

      In that thread you may find help.
       
    5. gotteshand

      gotteshand New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 7, 2012
      Messages:
      273
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      https://www.assembla.com/code/unifiedtrinity/git/nodes/124a6349a6925ff81ccb2ead9380b387d6aad066#

      Click download and you got it..

      Changes from .27

      Merged most of Ubim's WD updates for spell costs
      Trinity should ignore non-quest monsters that are too far away from Cursed Chests or Cursed Shrines while in active events
      Added option to ignore clicking player resurection headstones
      Fixed WD not casting Zombie Dogs OOC
      Added Dump Merchant Items button
      Quest Monsters are now LoS whitelisted (should help with bounty events)
      Wizard Explosive Blast is now use off cooldown, and as a pull spell
      Added Wizard Teleport: Safe Passage support
      Added Wizard Diamond Skin: Sleek Shell support
       
    6. mixmasta007

      mixmasta007 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 2, 2011
      Messages:
      136
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I posted here cuz this is where the everything was bundled together and it is infact a *trinity* issue. I downgraded to .24 from a zip file I saved and it works fine again. using the updated profiles but with .24 trinity. works well again
       
    7. poxixs

      poxixs Member

      Joined:
      Jul 28, 2010
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Its not happy with Elemental Illusion 2. the portals is making the bot confuse
       
    8. r3plic4tor

      r3plic4tor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      801
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Mate post a pic oft the Problem and post it so devs can See it fix.
       
    9. r3plic4tor

      r3plic4tor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      801
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      since new trinity i got these error any idea?

      [Trinity] Error while refreshing DiaObject ActorSNO: 219613 Name: a4dun_Spire_CorruptionGeyser-26351 Type: Monster Distance: 65 Nur ein Teil der ReadProcessMemory- oder WriteProcessMemory-Anforderung wurde abgeschlossen, at addr: 00000000, Size: 760
       
    10. Qetyip

      Qetyip New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 10, 2013
      Messages:
      59
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      when you're using .28 are you also using the rift plugin or have you disabled it?
       
    11. gotteshand

      gotteshand New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 7, 2012
      Messages:
      273
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Still using rift plugin
       
    12. iPanda

      iPanda Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2013
      Messages:
      189
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      using latest trinity .27
      latest db
      latest profile and plugin

      running fine for 2 rifts now.
       
    13. user123

      user123 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2012
      Messages:
      97
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I used to run the profile that explores the entire Rift, but a lot of the time it would skip the rift boss and just reach the town portal obelisk. Has this issue been fixed?
      For now I've just been running the Rift Bot Common profile.
       
    14. BBD90

      BBD90 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 14, 2012
      Messages:
      239
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      What do I do when I hit 500 shards?? This is the main problem for me now lol.
       
    15. Qetyip

      Qetyip New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 10, 2013
      Messages:
      59
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      running .28, (not .27) latest questtools + bot plugin and newest profiles, running very well right now. will update in a few hours
       
    16. ABuH

      ABuH New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2013
      Messages:
      37
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      spend it all.. :p
       
    17. ABuH

      ABuH New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2013
      Messages:
      37
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      where do you downloaded? at the thread of Trinity I found .27 .. can you send me a link?
       
    18. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
    19. ABuH

      ABuH New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 6, 2013
      Messages:
      37
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    20. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      On second note, Quest Tools is only at .52 in the package. I recommend you update it to .53 if your bot tends to die so he wont go back and explore previously explored areas.

      rrrix added something in TrinityExploreDungeon that makes the bot get stuck in places previously never had the issue. I'm currently testing. It does not happen often, but just something to be aware of.
       
      Last edited: Apr 27, 2014
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page