• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Rift Bot - Yet Another Rifting Profile!

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by DyingHymn, Apr 28, 2014.

    1. Hirobo

      Hirobo New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 18, 2013
      Messages:
      114
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I know there have been quite a few people in the past asking for the profile to not leave the game after completing a rift, but I was hoping someone could tell me how to edit the profile to make it create a new game. 2 main reasons for this is because of the quick load times I have, the 30 seconds is quite long. Also, according to my own testing and the testing of some theory crafters, there seems to be a sort of "loot table" based upon the game ID. Quite easy to notice when you buy belts for 16 hrs and have 10 of the same kind. Resetting the game between rifts should alleviate this issue. Any help is appreciated, Thank you.
       
    2. r3plic4tor

      r3plic4tor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      801
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      This makes 5 rifts in the same game After that restart
       
    3. swin04

      swin04 Member

      Joined:
      Sep 8, 2014
      Messages:
      73
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Ok so, I go to demonbuddy and I click load act 4 zerg bounties and I click start. In demon buddy at the top it changes by its self act 4 zerg bounties to zct 4 normal bounties. It changes it by itself and I cannot ever do zerg bounties.
       
    4. Winchester

      Winchester New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2014
      Messages:
      548
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This has been discussed probably 20-40 (give or take) pages ago. (HINT: Profile has "MAX =XX" coding).
      Easter egg hunt time!

      Lol.
      Normal Bounties and Zerg Bounties are the same - They use the same profile
      Only difference ZM is set to ignore all mobs.
      NOW: if in zerg mode it is not ignoring mobs THEN you CAN report that as a problem
      BUT: if its just a naming (NORMAL BOUNTIES) that is your problem, i think you would agree that its trivial.
       
    5. krislicoque

      krislicoque New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 14, 2013
      Messages:
      184
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Running flawlessly. Experience and gold is bugged for some reason but it's around 3 bil xp/hr and 8 mil gold/hr.

      The legendary/hour is excluding legendaries from Kadala. So probably around 17 leg/hr.

      Here's the last 8.5 hours:

       
      Last edited: Sep 26, 2014
    6. voidx

      voidx New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 20, 2012
      Messages:
      175
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      ^^ which class?
       
    7. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      It's a fresh breath of air to see someone witch a success story. Glad it's working for you. :)
      Which profile are you running?

      If there is issues with the inactivity timer, post your log about it in the Trinity thread and rrrix will take a look at it.
       
      Last edited: Sep 26, 2014
    8. krislicoque

      krislicoque New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 14, 2013
      Messages:
      184
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Sentry DH
       
    9. qtran15

      qtran15 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2014
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Quick question, do you guys know which build should a wiz go for, I was botting fine with crusader and now I want to change to wizard, but I don't know which build I should go for rifts
       
    10. CodeMyst

      CodeMyst New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2012
      Messages:
      35
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hummm getting a strange error.. When I load and start one of these profiles my bot casts mirror image and then logs out. I checked DB and it says profile completed restarting. How do I fix this. I tried multiple profiles.
       
    11. swin04

      swin04 Member

      Joined:
      Sep 8, 2014
      Messages:
      73
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      It is not skipping any of the monsters in zerg bounties is what I was trying to say lol. How do I report? Also, it use to always at the top say it was zerg, but now it says normal when loaded. Can I just make you video and show you what i'm talking about?
       
    12. r3plic4tor

      r3plic4tor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      801
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Can someone tell me how i can set my tps higher cuz i use gsr and my tps drops down to 1 and my bot does nothing:(... Trinity force tps wont work for me
       
    13. krislicoque

      krislicoque New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 14, 2013
      Messages:
      184
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Plugins\Trinity\Helpers\BotManager.cs

      Change:
      Code:
                      BotMain.TicksPerSecond = 10;
                      //BotMain.TicksPerSecond = Int32.MaxValue;
      to:
      Code:
                      //BotMain.TicksPerSecond = 10;
                      BotMain.TicksPerSecond = Int32.MaxValue;
      Now it will be half of your FPS.
       
    14. r3plic4tor

      r3plic4tor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      801
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Thx will try it
       
    15. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      This will give you the highest possible TPS, but it could potentially make the bot disconnect from a game when using certain spells like Archon, Ray of Frost and Disintegrate.
       
    16. r3plic4tor

      r3plic4tor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      801
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ok what do you recomend? Cuz atm my bot isnt playable with gsr tps<3 and gsr disabled >8
       
    17. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      You can try using the code suggested above. When did you start getting low TPS?
       
    18. r3plic4tor

      r3plic4tor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      801
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      After Patch 2.1.

      Atm Trinity has a experience Timer loop dont now if that is the problem.

      Gsr always lowered My tps but now with latest stuff it is crap no avoidance no attacks
       
    19. junggi

      junggi New Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2014
      Messages:
      110
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I've same issue.
      It was fine Trinity 1.9.8 but after 2.0.0 it shows problem
      I've two suspect, Quest tools(after updated new explorer checker), and GSR.
      mostly It is GSR issue.

       
    20. r3plic4tor

      r3plic4tor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      801
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Yep and it cant be my Computer
       

    Share This Page