• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Rift Bot - Yet Another Rifting Profile!

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by DyingHymn, Apr 28, 2014.

    1. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      RiftBot Compilation v1.5 Revision 462 is out!

      • Updated with Trinity 2.1.21
      • Updated with GearSwap Reloaded 1.0.4
      • Added some box tweaks to several maps
       
      Last edited: Sep 27, 2014
    2. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Did you guys try a with a new folder and a clean install of DemonBuddy and my latest compilation package? Don't copy over any old files. Not even your Settings folder.

      Also try running the latest Beta instead of the "Stable" version. It shouldn't make any difference, but you should at least try it.
       
    3. r3plic4tor

      r3plic4tor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      801
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I make always new folder. Ok gonna try Beta
       
    4. Metatron

      Metatron New Member

      Joined:
      May 6, 2014
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Initialization error.

      The attached message appears whenever I try to start the program, followed by the text:

      Error.png Error while starting botSystem.Exception: Process must have frozen or gotten out of sync: InjectionFinishedEvent_was_never_fired
      at GreyMagic.Executor.WaitForInjection(Int32 timeout)
      at GreyMagic.Executor.Execute(Int32 timeout)
      at GreyMagic.ExternalProcessMemory.CallInjected[T](IntPtr address, CallingConvention callingConvention, Object[] args)
      at Zeta.Game.ZetaDia.()
      at Zeta.Game.ZetaDia.()
      at Zeta.Game.Internals.DynamicPointer`1.get_Value()
      at Zeta.Game.ZetaDia.()
      at Zeta.Game.Internals.ActorManager.()
      at Zeta.Game.Internals.ActorManager.Update()
      at Demonbuddy.MainWindow.HandleStartStopBot()
       
    5. Winchester

      Winchester New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2014
      Messages:
      548
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Its working fine on my end, so the problem is on you PC. Read Oksehode's above.
       
    6. r3plic4tor

      r3plic4tor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      801
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0


      i made the changes but ticks sitll stay under 5 :/
       
    7. Tarikxmx

      Tarikxmx New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 18, 2014
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Thanks foe the update
       
    8. r3plic4tor

      r3plic4tor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      801
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i went back to the old gearswap and it is all fine now 8-10 tps constantly :/
       
    9. junggi

      junggi New Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2014
      Messages:
      110
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      yah, I also tried back to gear swap Extream. but It's same as GSR. I don't tried Gearswap, but I guess the problem is pulse interval.
      but, I do try original gear swap too :D

       
    10. drapchik

      drapchik New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 9, 2011
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Good afternoon, there is a problem after the closing of the rift bot does not want to restart a server


      Oksehode reply please: what could be the reason that after the closing of the rift DB does not want to restart the server and reopen the rift and go to farm
       
      Last edited: Sep 28, 2014
    11. sherlucky

      sherlucky New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Oksehode, I've been using your "Rift Bot Explore" profile using Demonbuddy Beta for a while now.

      After r461, I've been having some issues with bot stopping after moving to a different path (level) in a rift. I noticed the log in the bot says, "Bot Thread Ended. Was this requested?"

      Do you want me to send you a log?
       
      Last edited: Sep 28, 2014
    12. sherlucky

      sherlucky New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    13. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Looks like something in GearSwap Reloaded is causing it. Try to disable it.
       
    14. drapchik

      drapchik New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 9, 2011
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Good afternoon, there is a problem after the closing of the rift bot does not want to restart a server


      Oksehode reply please: what could be the reason that after the closing of the rift DB does not want to restart the server and reopen the rift and go to farm
       
    15. r3plic4tor

      r3plic4tor New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      801
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      U Need a log file
       
    16. drapchik

      drapchik New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 9, 2011
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      [Trinity] TownRun complete
      [QuestTools][SafeMoveToTag] Initialized questId="312429" stepId="2" x="356" y="266" z="0" pathPrecision=5 MoveResult=Moved statusText=SafeMoveToTag: IsDone: False, PathPrecision: 5, StraightLinePathing: False, UseNavigator: False, X: 356, Y: 266, Z: 0, Position: <356, 266, 0>, PathPointLimit: 250, Timeout: 180, AllowLongDistance: False, QuestId: 312429, StepId: 2, QuestName: Quest Id: 4C46D, IgnoreReset: False, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: null,
      [QuestTools][GridRoute] Generated new Weighted Nearest Minimap Unvisited Route with 12 nodes in 2ms
      [QuestTools][<MainCoroutine>d__1] ReachedDestination! questId="312429" stepId="2" x="356" y="266" z="0" pathPrecision=5 MoveResult=Moved statusText=SafeMoveToTag: IsDone: False, PathPrecision: 5, StraightLinePathing: False, UseNavigator: False, X: 356, Y: 266, Z: 0, Position: <356, 266, 0>, PathPointLimit: 250, Timeout: 180, AllowLongDistance: False, QuestId: 312429, StepId: 2, QuestName: Quest Id: 4C46D, IgnoreReset: False, IsDoneCache: False, Behavior: Zeta.Bot.ActionRunCoroutine
       
    17. sherlucky

      sherlucky New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It looks like you were right. D3 has been running without any issues now. So it has to be an issue with GSR compatability.

      Anyway to resolve this issue as I've used GSR without issues before r461?
       
    18. 00941

      00941 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2014
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Not attacking rift boss? Besides, chakram always targeting the top of the screen
       
    19. Winchester

      Winchester New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2014
      Messages:
      548
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      as much as we know how Great Oksehode is, i dont think he can do magic.
      How can he answer your question without additional information? (Log file)
      lol
       
    20. infinity

      infinity Member

      Joined:
      Feb 11, 2011
      Messages:
      185
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      why not A1 bounties ???

      Any special reason A4 bounty is selected for this profile ?
       

    Share This Page