• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

Rift Bot - Yet Another Rifting Profile!

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by DyingHymn, Apr 28, 2014.

  1. KaotiK

    KaotiK New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Why is Demonbuddy doing this?

    "[Rift Bot] Main Loader
    Loaded profile Rift Bot
    ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:150 Combat:True KillRadius:80
    Stopping the bot.
    Session lasted for: 00:00:36.2782430
    Bot thread did not end within 5 seconds
    Chose Trinity as your combat routine
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
    Compiler Error: error CS0016: Could not write to output file 'REMOVED\Honorbuddy\CompiledAssemblies\635888867832033446\TrinityRoutine.dll' -- 'The process cannot access the file because it is being used by another process. '
    Chose Trinity as your combat routine
    Loaded profile Rift Bot
    Chose Trinity as your combat routine
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Bot Starting
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Note: Maintaining item stats from previous run. To reset stats fully, please restart DB.
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Replacing Combat Hook
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Replacing VendorRun Hook
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Replacing Loot Hook
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Bot Starting, Resetting Gold Inactivity Timer
    ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:150 Combat:True KillRadius:80
    Stopping the bot.
    Session lasted for: 00:00:00.1979404
    Bot thread did not end within 5 seconds
    Chose Trinity as your combat routine
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
    [Trinity 2.13.90] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart"

    Fresh install, etc.
     
  2. shan034

    shan034 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2011
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    the very first post tells you to post a full log. not copy paste.
     
  3. uberxx

    uberxx New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i have the same error..
     
  4. harryparris

    harryparris New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2012
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Only have adventurer and trinity plugins checked and load the profiles from /Profiles/Adventurer. The profiles in this thread aren't needed anymore.
     
  5. Unknown Buddy

    Unknown Buddy Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2015
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Do not use Rift Bot.

    Use Adventurer > NephlamRift / GreaterRift
     
  6. gh0099

    gh0099 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    what about the profiles??? u mean i can run it without any profile??
     
  7. jahdead

    jahdead New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    how do i change the level of gr i want to run ?
     
  8. semial1337

    semial1337 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2014
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    With the Adventurer plugin there is a folder called profiles. Use those.

    Open the Adventurer plugin setting and you r able to set GR lvl. You cant set GR lvl higher than you max Gr done
     
  9. Tastemaker

    Tastemaker New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Go to Plugins > Adventurer > Config > Top Left Corner
     
  10. Astek

    Astek New Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2014
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi guys, help me, I have to adjust it to my demon hunter avoided all AFICS, such as explosions, laser, poison, I am Russian and difficult to understand that I have to adjust to the Trinity
     
  11. cayman123

    cayman123 New Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2014
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    is this even useful anymore? just curious
     
  12. TwoCigars

    TwoCigars Active Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Messages:
    992
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    28
    It's not supported anymore since Adventurer was put into place.

    Adventurer is now packaged with the bot when you download it.
     
  13. isawul00k

    isawul00k New Member

    Joined:
    Saturday
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    This profile doesnt work
     

Share This Page