• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Run Regular Rift if no no exp pool bonus detected

    Discussion in 'Requests & Discussion' started by TazzGames, Mar 13, 2016.

    1. TazzGames

      TazzGames New Member

      Joined:
      May 2, 2014
      Messages:
      131
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      A lot of members here are using Capman edited files to run GR with LoN Crusader.

      With latest Trinity this is no longer possible. After changing files Trinity is not detected.

      It would be awesome if we have option in Adventurer that when running GR and there is no exp pool bonus detected, bot would run regular rifts till exp pool bonus is acquired and switch back to GR.

      We have almost everything else from his files implemented already in Trinity/Adventurer, this one would complete this or get very close to what he accomplished in his editions.

      There is no doubt that you get tremendous exp boost running LoN Crusader and Fire Wizard that way and it will also prevent people from editing Trinity/Adventurer with his files and then complaining that something doesn't work.
       
      Last edited: Mar 13, 2016
    2. AlotBot

      AlotBot New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2016
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi

      I used Capman edited files to grab the code from his RiftCoroutine.cs(if Bonus XP is less than 10B) and added it to the standard RiftCoroutine.cs in visual studio and check for problems.

      My Trinity 2.14.45.1 runs it fine with a GR profile selected. :)

      Attached please find my RiftCoroutine.cs file and see if it works.

      Chow
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Mar 26, 2016
    3. Recklessness

      Recklessness Member

      Joined:
      Feb 24, 2016
      Messages:
      273
      Likes Received:
      17
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Its integrated in adventurer .22, just use SVN

      in this version it will run rift if bonus exp is under 5B
       
    4. AlotBot

      AlotBot New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 21, 2016
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ah wonderful :) thx
       
    5. Recklessness

      Recklessness Member

      Joined:
      Feb 24, 2016
      Messages:
      273
      Likes Received:
      17
      Trophy Points:
      18
      you must tick the new checkbox in adventurer
       
    6. KingThong

      KingThong New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 23, 2012
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I must do something wrong I took the latest adventure which is 1.3.4.21, as far as I can see then I've updated it with svn and is still 1.3.4.21 what am I doing wrong
      and There is no checkbox

      Kind regards KingThong
       

    Share This Page