• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • SarkothFarmer - Farms Sarkoth with the best possible speed!

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Inrego, Jun 24, 2012.

    1. Hellobada24

      Hellobada24 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2012
      Messages:
      37
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Sometimes my bot gets stuck on picking up a blue item. it doesn't loot it. it just stands there.
      i have to click on the blue item manually, then it continues botting. or else it will stand there forever.
       
    2. 156623210

      156623210 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 26, 2012
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Same here, I get 20k dps after buff but cant finish the cellar within 20s, after using mantra, I need some hits to gether spirit for seven sided strike. But in Inrego's video, he almost gets half of the spirit left.I'm wondering where does those spirit come from(I have the same build as recommanded for high dps and 22% bonus for ms). Thanks!
       
    3. El_Zilcho

      El_Zilcho New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 20, 2012
      Messages:
      72
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    4. Marlhex

      Marlhex New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 10, 2012
      Messages:
      246
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Inrego, i don't have a log about the "barrel-issue" but it might be helpfull to know it Vaults behind those Barrels. I'm not at home right now, but i thought it was the 4th Vault that makes it stuck behind the barrels.
      Would be great if this issue can be resolved. Besided from the incidental looting stuck (which isn't resolved by blacklisting them), it would be 100% AFK-able for at least Demon Hunters!
       
    5. Ganja

      Ganja Member

      Joined:
      Jan 27, 2011
      Messages:
      61
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      you should have 121spi left for sarkoth make sure you have "exalted soul" as passive skill.. with 121spi you able to 1shot them "BF+MoC+SSS"
       
    6. SaXe

      SaXe New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2012
      Messages:
      63
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I've attached a log, can be seen in how the char gets stuck right at the pier.
      after the profile was started with unstucker new, the character was standing still. u have to move the charakter manually downstairs. then it works until the next time he is stuck.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jul 2, 2012
    7. pjhulz

      pjhulz New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 12, 2012
      Messages:
      283
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yay!!! Can't wait for wizard support :)

      keep it up Inergo

      cheers mate!
       
    8. fire8085

      fire8085 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 18, 2012
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Anyone know why the OK clicker isn't working anymore? The plug-in (nor does the regular DB program which was supposed to have it built in)
       
    9. doedelmann

      doedelmann New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      37
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      not sure shall i take shield with +gf or offhand weapon for my monk?
       
    10. El_Zilcho

      El_Zilcho New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 20, 2012
      Messages:
      72
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      If you use an offhand with lower dps than your mainhand, you will lose dps. The dps is calculated based on the average dps of the two weapons. GF shield with crit or loads of dex it is. :)
       
    11. El_Zilcho

      El_Zilcho New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 20, 2012
      Messages:
      72
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Inregos plugin has this function incorporated. Try running without OK clicker. :)
       
    12. fire8085

      fire8085 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 18, 2012
      Messages:
      46
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      I did. I ran his loot rules and plug ins on my barb.

      Everytime people are encountering errors, Tony tells them to reinstall DB and don't run any plug-ins.

      I tried also just running the profiles and nothing happens.
       
    13. IeU

      IeU Member

      Joined:
      Jul 20, 2010
      Messages:
      831
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      18
      i do also have a problem where my barb sometimes get a network error in char screen and the plugin and DB does not click ok . ..
       
    14. Inrego

      Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 7, 2010
      Messages:
      2,765
      Likes Received:
      71
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm aware of it, and I need no log for vaults. But a log where it's not blacklisting, would help
       
    15. Inrego

      Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 7, 2010
      Messages:
      2,765
      Likes Received:
      71
      Trophy Points:
      0
      No it doesn't
       
    16. El_Zilcho

      El_Zilcho New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 20, 2012
      Messages:
      72
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This is simply to weed out the pebcak errors. Kind of like people calling tech support when their modem isnt connected to a power source.

      Anyways, it seems this profile has some minor issues still. Like vaultstucking into barrels, getting stuck while looting etc.
      I am also having these problems, and I have found that http://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonbuddy-forum/plugins/58061-plugin-profile-restarter.html is the best way to fix them right now(I've tried OK clicker and unstucker. They made a small problem huge). Im at 2k runs atm, and still going ztronk.
       
    17. El_Zilcho

      El_Zilcho New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 20, 2012
      Messages:
      72
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Really? I find this strange. Since I went from 1.2.6 to 1.5.5, something has been automatically removing error messages for me. Yes, I have 0 other plugins, and I did a complete re-install, so cant be any lingering items there.
       
    18. Inrego

      Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 7, 2010
      Messages:
      2,765
      Likes Received:
      71
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It was built into DB's core right around when I released 1.5
       
    19. notsureifserious

      notsureifserious New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2012
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      fixed ~


      Thanks for plugin :)
       
      Last edited: Jul 2, 2012
    20. J0ul3k

      J0ul3k New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      D3 Sometimes randomly freezes, and my Monk something just stands in the cellar doing nothing after kill when i move him manually a bit it will cast port and exit.

      Fresh 160 release, with only Sarkoth Farmer 1.5.5, and the Monk.cs.
      And Inrego Profile.
       
      Last edited: Jul 2, 2012

    Share This Page