• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Session with specified sid does not exist in Europe region.

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Support' started by HKK-, Jun 3, 2019.

    Tags:
    1. HKK-

      HKK- New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 3, 2019
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hello Guys.

      I'm Brazilian, I'm using Google Translate to write this. Well I bought the BOT today 03/06/2019 22:40 PM, Since then I'm having problems to make the BOT work, every time I try to open the bot and soon after the D3, it appears that ERROR: Session with specified sid does not exist in Europe region. Can anybody help me? Please, I'm new to this.
       
    2. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,913
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      upload your log file as attachment so we can see whats going on plz
       
    3. HKK-

      HKK- New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 3, 2019
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      coming from work I send the attachment but the error has changed, now it appears
      Diablo III is running but no build supported by Demonbuddy detected, was there a patch
       
    4. aurel666

      aurel666 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 3, 2014
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      same problem
       
    5. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,913
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113

      use beta build
       
    6. aurel666

      aurel666 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 3, 2014
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      where to find it ?
       
    7. aurel666

      aurel666 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 3, 2014
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      runed the beta build still "Session with specified sid does not exist in Europe region."
       

    Share This Page