• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Session with specified sid does not exist in SoutheastAsia region.

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Support' started by Saazbi, Oct 29, 2018.

    1. Saazbi

      Saazbi New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 2, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      3
      I have a 6 months 3 session key

      and when I start 3 FF14 clients and using the booster downloaded from this forum I am able to start the 3rd FF14 client. I then attach rebornbuddy to it, one, two or all three will stop working and close

      It will give the "Session with specified sid does not exist in SoutheastAsia region." on rebornbuddy (below the key, just like when when the bot isnt updated)

      It will do this either when one or two rebornbuddy is working and the third just pops a "Session with specified sid does not exist in SoutheastAsia region." after it loads up, even without clicking the start button

      This also occurs even when I use another region for all rebornbuddy login.

      I was using rebornbuddy for 2 days without restarting and all of a sudden without anything done to FF14 or rebornbuddy (opening or closing) it just popped the error.
       

      Attached Files:

      ems50 likes this.
    2. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      still got issues?

      are you sharing your key?
       
    3. Saazbi

      Saazbi New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 2, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      3
      I have 3 sessions, I am the only user, and I check authbuddy to see how many sessions are in use (in all region just to make sure) whenever RB crashes but I dont get the max session warning at all just "Session with specified sid does not exist in SoutheastAsia region"

      At the moment 2 sessions are working, but the 3rd is still crashing
       

      Attached Files:

    4. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      where are you from?
       
    5. Saazbi

      Saazbi New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 2, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Australia
       
    6. ems50

      ems50 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2017
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      im also get same error
       
    7. peerpressure21

      peerpressure21 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 28, 2017
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      New Zealand here, also having the same issue
       
    8. Saazbi

      Saazbi New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 2, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      3
      I stopped using Best Latency and used North America, that seem to work, hopefully it will stay that way or til Southeast Asia gets fixed
       
    9. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      yes,plz a different region while this gets investigated
       

    Share This Page