• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Shamguardz] - PVP Enhancement Routine

Discussion in 'Shaman' started by princedomi, Oct 23, 2015.

1. princedomi

princedomi Member

[Shamguardz] - PvP Enhancement Routine ( Resto and Ele will follow in the Future)

[About]
      This is a Shaman Enhancement PvP Routine ( at the moment). It is based on [Righteous]-Paladin Routine from Team ApocalypseApokalypsis and without it I wouldnt think I could have done it, because I am not an experienced Coder.
      So far it is only for Enhancement but Resto and Elemental will follow in the future. But first Enhancement has to be done because it's far from done.

[Recommended Botbase]
      Enyo - Set TPS to 15 or higher.

So theres also a small GUI where you can adjust small thinks, default values should work fine.

[Recommended Talents]
      Go with Nature's Guardian (Tier 1) , whateveryouwant (Tier 2), whateveryouwant (Tier 3), Echo of the Elements (Tier 4), Ancestral Guidance(Tier 5), Unleashed Fury (Tier 6), Elemental Fusion (Tier 7)
      In this Routine(at the moment) no real Talents are coded in for automatic use.

[Overview]

• Hardcoded PauseModifier-Keys ( hold key ) - Shift, Ctrl and Alt
      • No automatic Tremor, Windwalk, Earthgrab, Capazitor Totem -> Use them yourself, for using them as you like Bind them to Modifier Shift, Ctrl or Alt + Key i.e. Cap Totem Alt+2
      • No automatic CC Spells(Hex) --> bind to Hex(focus Hex) to keybinds with ModKey+ XYZ
      • No automatic FaceTarget for Wind Shear , you have to know yourself when to face, but it kicks automatic
      • Use Burst ( Ascendance, Fire Ele ) yourself i.e. Bind Ascendance along with Ancestral Guidance and use Fire Ele right at the start when Gates are almost open

Im sure I forgot many things to post here, but at the moment you have to know how Enhancement works, especially for WindShear Kicks(Heal/CC) because the routine is not facing auto.