• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Shozalar basin quest botting

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Support' started by thecookmeistar, Jul 31, 2012.

    1. thecookmeistar

      thecookmeistar New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 31, 2012
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hello, basically im on a 77 dk and i want to use kickazz shozolar basin profile (horde), i travel to shozalar basin, load the profile and everytime it just trys to fly to zul drak, ive even looked through the profile, found where the quest order for shozolar basin starts, stood right by the first quest and still it will mount up and proceed to zul drak?, i have no clue what im doing wrong, but would really appreciate some help

      Thanks
       
    2. thecookmeistar

      thecookmeistar New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 31, 2012
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      id just like to add, there no errors when i load the profile that cause it to go to zul drak, neither is there something missing for shozalar basin, i would imagine its some little mistake im making or theres something quick an easy i need to do to fix it
       
    3. laria

      laria Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      5,387
      Likes Received:
      36
      Trophy Points:
      48
    4. thecookmeistar

      thecookmeistar New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 31, 2012
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    5. Kickazz006

      Kickazz006 Well-Known Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      20,570
      Likes Received:
      302
      Trophy Points:
      83
      I start shola at 78, so it's working as intended that you're going to zul'drak
       
    6. Croga

      Croga Well-Known Member

      Joined:
      Jun 7, 2010
      Messages:
      1,636
      Likes Received:
      27
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Looks like something is very broken there. I have a feeling that it's not just the profile but something in HB as well.
      I'd suggest makeing a clean install of HB and a clean download of the profiles, then try again.
       
    7. thecookmeistar

      thecookmeistar New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 31, 2012
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      okay, ill just let it do zul drak untill im 78 then go back and give it a go, i already tried that mate but thanks for the help anyway!
       

    Share This Page