• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] Suramar

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Profiles' started by Aion, Feb 3, 2017.

    1. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Indeed the payment methods are outside our scope of power :(
       
    2. TerryEleven

      TerryEleven New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 10, 2017
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hi, I'm having an issue with this profile. When I try to start it I am getting this message:

      [LoadProfile-35bd38(info)] Loading profile '[QB] [98-110]Autoloader.xml'

      The above line just keeps repeating over and over and over and the profile never loads.


      Please see attached log file.
       

      Attached Files:

    3. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Thanks, this error is after the Suramar script have fully ran, so it does not affect the actual profile.
      Out of your log, you need more rep to continue questing further in Suramar:
       
    4. Valygor

      Valygor Member

      Joined:
      Nov 6, 2010
      Messages:
      73
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      This is pretty much unusable with flying unless you babysit every 10 minutes. 3 quests in a row end with char just flying aimlessly back and forth 100 yards.
      Id put up a log but it doesnt show anything interesting except

      Goal: Picking up quest with ID Felsoul Teleporter Online! [Ref: "Pickup" @line 2801].
       
    5. schae

      schae Member

      Joined:
      Jul 30, 2013
      Messages:
      64
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I have also issues with the reputation, shouldnt this profile farm it ? I used the trial of both suramar profiles and tend to buy it but questing by hand is no option for me.
       
    6. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      As I requested on Discord, send a log for your issue please.
      The profile was heavily tested with flying-unlocked toons and it is indeed working AFK.

      The Questing in Suramar do not gives enough reputation to unlock the all Suramar chapters.
      Thats the reason, why Blizzard had handycapped the questlines with Reputation requirements.
      As its explained in multiple times, there is 6-7 different ways for farming Nightfallen reputation, so people should choose those, which best fit to their play/botting style.
      Like running WQs, Withered Army Scenario, Emissary quests, Missions etc.
       
    7. hansolo

      hansolo Member

      Joined:
      Oct 7, 2015
      Messages:
      79
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Started the trial, stuck at:

      [LoadProfile-35bd38(info)] Loading profile '[QB][98-110]Autoloader.xml'
      [LoadProfile-35bd38(info)] Loading profile '[QB][98-110]Autoloader.xml'
      [LoadProfile-35bd38(info)] Loading profile '[QB][98-110]Autoloader.xml'
      [LoadProfile-35bd38(info)] Loading profile '[QB][98-110]Autoloader.xml'
       
    8. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Again, need a logfile for proper support, mate.
      These lines are indeed a wrong line on the profile, which fires, once the profile have finished all the Quests available today, so its not useful for proper support.
       
    9. hansolo

      hansolo Member

      Joined:
      Oct 7, 2015
      Messages:
      79
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      log
       

      Attached Files:

    10. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Thanks, we handled it over Discord ;)
       
    11. Studio60

      Studio60 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2014
      Messages:
      3,411
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      I keep getting stuck on "Testing the Waters" and "Jandvik's Last Hope". The bot flies back and forth way above sea level trying to get to the coordinates with a Z=0. I know this is probably a Flightor issue, but there should be a workaround available by setting the MovementBy attribute of the FlyTo behavior to "NavigatorOnly" or some other switch for characters with flying capabilities.
       

      Attached Files:

    12. Aion

      Aion Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2011
      Messages:
      3,907
      Likes Received:
      96
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Thanks, good one. Would add some positive altitudes to see how it goes.
       
    13. Studio60

      Studio60 Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 3, 2014
      Messages:
      3,411
      Likes Received:
      46
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Maybe a switch for flying where you fly to a spot above sea level, force dismount and then MovementBy="ClickToMoveOnly" in the KUC. Water navigation is a bitch. :)
       

    Share This Page