• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] Sushi - Balls Deep (Rogue)

    Discussion in 'Rogue' started by TheFuture, Oct 21, 2014.

    1. <Weischbier>

      <Weischbier> Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      562
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Uhm, I assume you're running it out of the box, right?
      That means you dont toggle the cooldowns.
      The routine starts automatically in 'Hotkey'- mode, which means you have to press Alt+Q (default) to enable cooldowns.
      You can press Alt+F1 (default) to switch to 'Auto'- mode. 'Hotkey'- mode ignores your cooldown settings.

      For the rest I would like to have a log file! See my first post, on how to attach it. Thanks.

      best wishes,

      Weischbier


      I'll look into adding a queue. Will probably be easier for you guys.
      Yes, the settings should be fixed. Forgot to add it in the changelog. My bad.

      best wishes,

      Weischbier

      As I said above, I'll add a queue system. Once you pressed the key, it'll trigger a bool and casts the queued spell asap, if available.

      best wishes,

      Weischbier
       
    2. <Weischbier>

      <Weischbier> Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      562
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Ok, queue system is in test stage.

      There are a few hotkeys gone:
      Marked for Death
      Adrenalin Rush
      Vanish

      Those are off GCd and don't to clutter the settings anymore.
      If you want to cast them manually, just assign a hotkey to them with the ingame client and cast them manually.

      Shadow Dance will have a little bit advanced logic.
      If you queue Shadow Dance and the cooldown is higher than 3s, Sushi will still queue it but postpone it until the cooldown is gone.
      This is to prevent energy pooling to start too early.
      If the cooldown is less than 3s it will start pooling and fire SD asap.

      best wishes,

      Weischbier

      Edit:
      [​IMG]
       
      Last edited: Nov 11, 2014
    3. Noxucow

      Noxucow Member

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2013
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Weischbier, I'd like to thank you for your awesome reactivity and support. I mean obviously in a vendor-customer relationship you need to be that type of person, but still...it's great to see it. Not everyone does that. I really hope we (customers) and you will keep that relationship up and running throughout WoD because this CR has the potential to get, if not already, the best one out there.
       
    4. Unimatrix

      Unimatrix New Member

      Joined:
      May 6, 2013
      Messages:
      103
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Impressive. Good job sir!
      All that's left now is a hotkey toggle to keep feint on and refresh it when its about to expire, just like some other user here was asking for!

      so basically you press your hotkey and it will keep casting feint over and over and over until you press the hotkey again to deactivate it :)
       
      Last edited: Nov 11, 2014
    5. <Weischbier>

      <Weischbier> Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      562
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      New Version is live.
      I'll add that in the next version.
      Atm it will just queue it you'll have to re queue it.

      best wishes,

      Weischbier
       
    6. Kasamaka

      Kasamaka New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 14, 2013
      Messages:
      157
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      once i start ur CR , it keeps loading and it totally freez , dunno whats going on
       

      Attached Files:

    7. <Weischbier>

      <Weischbier> Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      562
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I'd need a full log.

      best wishes,

      Weischbier
       
    8. Kasamaka

      Kasamaka New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 14, 2013
      Messages:
      157
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      thats only what i get , exactly as i gave u , i open my CR , start it and nothing , everything freez it doesn't work , i can't even move the HB window or even stop the bot or do anything ,so i ctrl+alt+delete and close it myself . i swear
       
    9. <Weischbier>

      <Weischbier> Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      562
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      again, I need a full log. There is more info in it^^

      best wishes,

      Weischbier
       
    10. Kasamaka

      Kasamaka New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 14, 2013
      Messages:
      157
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      but how can i give u more logs m8 ?
      1 i open HB , 2 i choose ur CR , 3 i start it and then all freez. then i close it with ctrl + alt+delete and go to the log file and upload it here , ill redo the full operation again and send it. maby something was wrong even tho i did it like 5 times alrdy
       
    11. Kasamaka

      Kasamaka New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 14, 2013
      Messages:
      157
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      ok i did like this :
      1- open HB
      2- Choose ur CR
      3- Start
      4- my HB freezed can't even click it , tab it
      so exactly happened as usual.
      i tried something new , targeted a dummy and made one hit , 1st thing was casted is shadow dance and then noting , just auto hit.
      stood like that for 40 sec or so , then again ctrl alt delete and closed it.
       

      Attached Files:

    12. <Weischbier>

      <Weischbier> Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2013
      Messages:
      562
      Likes Received:
      16
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Finally!
      A FULL log is ALWAYS required.

      Will be fixed with the next update which is pending for approval.

      best wishes,

      Weischbier
       
    13. Kasamaka

      Kasamaka New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 14, 2013
      Messages:
      157
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      sub is working fine , but in dps is low .
      but i want to ask you few question please:
      that que thingy , am kinda lost , why it's there , tbh i feel it's complicated , if you don't mind making a vid to show how things are used. i have almost all paid Routines in HB
      but urs is kinda unique. even the AOE am kinda lost , is ur routine atuo mutli dot adds , and i have to put AOE off or on , am really lost. please i have few days for trial and till now am not sure to buy it or not. thanks
       
    14. Chadakkins

      Chadakkins New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 1, 2013
      Messages:
      58
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Don't take this as rude because I really don't intend it to be. But I don't understand how so many people are so confused with this routine it's actually rather simple and straight forward that's main reason I like it. If you go to settings and look at the modifier hotkeys. You can change them to whatever you want or leave the defaults. Activate auto, it auto does defensives and survivability, toggle AoE it does the AoE rotation if there's enough adds. Toggle Interrupts, it interrupts. Toggle Cooldowns, it auto uses Cooldowns to whatever you have them set to. Tuan's and mill'z have far more unnecessary complication. Not that their routines aren't fantastic, because they really are. But this routine is fantastic in it only contains what you actually need. Honestly I just let it do my normal rotation and that's all I use it for. I do my own interrupts, my cooldowns, my defensives and the AoE. Hope that clears it up for you.
       
    15. Kasamaka

      Kasamaka New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 14, 2013
      Messages:
      157
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey , thanks for answering , i use all millz and taunt paid profile , and other ones . tbh millz then taunt are the best out there. anyways , ur saying it's easy , so i keep tracking all these hotkeys for each single order and ? why am using the bot if am going to activate everything myself. the only reason am asking the creator is finding some1 for only pve, but it's still far from maximizing , go infront of a dummy , and test it urself , vanish and Preparation are not used, and when i make them auto used , it's not waiting for energy to max my dps, so it's total loss ...
      i will be paying 20 EU for this , while am doing many things myself but hotkeys etc , where is the option to make it auto run , i don't want hotkey for it, where is my option to make the bot work as a bot, if some1 want to toggle everything himself it's fine , he can do it. but if he wants to make it auto , without hotkey, is this option there? if there is plz guide me.
      and again DPS wise isn't max , unless u have to stop the bot and wait for energy, turn it on and then Que vanish etc.
      Also , what about the Auto target ? when u have 3 adds for an example , does the routine switch to each one and apply rupture , or u have to switch urself?
      becuase if that is the case , then it's only Auto : 3 to 4 button and end of story. ofc other things when You as a player use the hotkey , which is strange as why i would toggle it if i can do it myslef , am pressing the button anyways..
      and since u mentioned other Routine , go infront of a dummy for 2Min try and see which one will make u more damage. i tried it myself , and both are paid versions.
      but again if it will be fixed and really great dps by numbers . ill pay 40 EU not 20.
      thanks again for answering, have a great lovly day :)
       
      Last edited: Nov 13, 2014
    16. Chadakkins

      Chadakkins New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 1, 2013
      Messages:
      58
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I hope you're not refering to Tuan's rogue routine. Because I do love the majority of his routines and they all are great. But his rogue has been miserable from the start lol Have you tried Ass or Combat? I know for a fact Ass and Combat work 100% perfectly and do great damage even on everything full auto because those are the two specs I use. I don't play Sub because I know I wouldn't be competent on Sub for the days HB might be down or the Routine might be buggy. The reason I manually do a lot of stuff is because the best bot on the planet can't experience and react to a vast majority of things you need to do in raids and PvE Environments. I just personally want something to do plain old regular rotation. No bot can take account for waiting for your group to lust or saving CD's for key moments of burst in a raid encounter. If you wan't a fully automatic Routine I can understand why. Just hear out my advice in that you don't really want something that's fully automated because you won't do very well at all regardless of the routine haha
       
    17. Kasamaka

      Kasamaka New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 14, 2013
      Messages:
      157
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      ok have you tried vanish and Preparation? if yes tell me what the CR is doing , and if no , why ur not using it , unless u think its a dps loss.....
       
    18. Chadakkins

      Chadakkins New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 1, 2013
      Messages:
      58
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I do use Vanish and Prep. Only on key moment's though again haha I save Vanish and Prep for situations where like an add is up that needs to die immediately and I'm low on energy, I use Shadow Focus as the Tier 1 talent so you get 1 ability that cost 75% less energy. Therefore when I need to burst something and am low on energy I pop vanish and use Mutilate or Sinister strike depending on spec, and if I need more damage yet I Prep and vanish again. It is definitely a DPS gain on single target for Ass and Combat but a very small gain. It is a bit of a bigger gain as sub though because you get to proc Find Weakness with your Ambush which is huge for Sub.
       
    19. Kasamaka

      Kasamaka New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 14, 2013
      Messages:
      157
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      exactly , and you want me to track all this? if yes then i save my 20 EU and do the 3 auto rotation myself [Mutilate] [Dispatch] [Rupture]. anyways i respect the way u like it , but again hope u respect aswell the way i see it . but anyways my trail days are over and ill keep my eyes into forum , hope one day this routine will be worth it for me to pay.
      thanks again and good night:)
       
    20. Chadakkins

      Chadakkins New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 1, 2013
      Messages:
      58
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      haha I do respect how you want it. Thing is like I said there is no bot on the planet that is going to keep track of all that stuff I said. There never will be either. There is far too much information you yourself need to process. If there was a bot that could do literally everything and save every CD perfectly it'd be thousands of dollars if not more haha this routine is absolutely fantastic and I'm sorry if it isn't what you need!
       

    Share This Page