Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

The KeyHunter [A1]-[A4] Keywarden Hunt

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by danalec, Jun 8, 2014.

  1. sam203

    sam203 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2014
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    thats one of the major issues now
     
  2. mrarmyman

    mrarmyman New Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2014
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Oh did not check the entire thread... I'll try the new version and provide feedback.
     
  3. danalec

    danalec New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yes, it is way too low. In 3 hours I get more than 30 keys.

    I'm comparing your results with mine and I don't have this problem
    Code:
    BrainBehavior Exception during scheduling Pulse: System.InvalidOperationException: Collection was modified; enumeration operation may not execute.
    It seems your DB cannot enumerate properly the items.

    Make sure all the dlls from DB folder are unlocked (right click -> properties)
     
  4. danalec

    danalec New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    btw I've posted my Trinity settings for reference,

    please note the red marked parts
    0 (zero) kiting is important, you can leave AoE avoid on.
     
  5. sam203

    sam203 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2014
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    dlls?
     
  6. danalec

    danalec New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Code:
    09/30/2014  20:04         4,858,880 GreyMagic.dll
    09/30/2014  20:02         1,780,224 IronPython.dll
    09/30/2014  20:02         1,030,656 Microsoft.Dynamic.dll
    09/30/2014  20:02           143,872 Microsoft.Scripting.dll
    09/30/2014  20:02            93,184 Microsoft.Scripting.Metadata.dll
    09/30/2014  20:04           132,096 RemoteASM.dll
    09/30/2014  20:03            70,144 RemoteASMNative.dll
    04/14/2014  05:57         4,765,184 SharpSvn.dll
    for every DB update you might check if they are unlocked.
    if you need help go to https://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonbuddy-forum/demonbuddy-support/
     
    Last edited: Oct 13, 2014
  7. maker

    maker New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    sometimes when bot find keeper, he use vault avoid trash monsters, and after fight forgot kill boss :( mb someone have this problem try to set use vault out of combat
    thanks for great profile :)
     
  8. danalec

    danalec New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    disable kiting, see the recommended settings.
     
  9. maker

    maker New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    ye i have it and use your settings, but anyway my bot when fight with boss try to avoid trash by vault
    and with "out of combat only" work fine, maybe it will help someone who have this problem
     
    Last edited: Oct 13, 2014
  10. hydrogenman

    hydrogenman New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2014
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Any way to make the bot still spam defensive spells when running?

    I know it's ZERG mode, but there's no reason not to keep AC up as a crusader to keep my character from dying quite as often
     
  11. minhtuan90

    minhtuan90 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2014
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    There is solution on forum. U should search for it first.

    open CrusaderCombat.cs
    find
    you'll see such code below:
    then add these codes below
    final:
    remember to check "use steed charge OOC" in trinity's setting
     
  12. hydrogenman

    hydrogenman New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2014
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    doesn't seem to work at all
     
    Last edited: Oct 14, 2014
  13. windl

    windl Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2013
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Is there a way to turn of the "zerg" way? My toon dies 20/h while running around because of the ranged attacks. I would prefer to kill mobs. Is this done through trinity options or is just not compatible with your profile?
     
  14. taozi

    taozi Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    To spam Akarat's Champion in zerg mode

    To spam Akarat's Champion in zerg mode,

    open CrusaderCombat.cs under Trinity\Combat\Abilities\

    1, look for "private static bool CanCastAkaratsChampion()", change from
    Code:
            private static bool CanCastAkaratsChampion()
            {
                return CanCast(SNOPower.X1_Crusader_AkaratsChampion) && (TargetUtil.EliteOrTrashInRange(16f) || Player.CurrentHealthPct <= 0.25);
            }
    to as following,
    Code:
            private static bool CanCastAkaratsChampion()
            {
                return CanCast(SNOPower.X1_Crusader_AkaratsChampion);
            }
    2, look for "if (UseOOCBuff)",
    immediately under
    Code:
                    if (CanCast(SNOPower.X1_Crusader_SteedCharge) && CrusaderSettings.SteedChargeOOC && ZetaDia.Me.Movement.SpeedXY > 0)
                    {
                        return new TrinityPower(SNOPower.X1_Crusader_SteedCharge);
                    }
    add the following,
    Code:
                    if (CanCastAkaratsChampion())
                    {
                        return new TrinityPower(SNOPower.X1_Crusader_AkaratsChampion);
                    }				
    
    3, in DB Trinity config, Combat->Crusader
    check "Use Akarats off CD"
     
    Last edited: Oct 16, 2014
  15. Doowron6

    Doowron6 New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2013
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It would be nice if someway the bot knew which keys you needed. You would only have to run 1 xml file instead of choosing from act 1-4 or all acts. This isn't already a feature from this profile is it?
     
  16. danalec

    danalec New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    keyhunter_all is current disabled because of memory leaks,
    but there is fork of keybot version which hunts the keys according to the questtools.
     
  17. PanzerDiablo

    PanzerDiablo New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    danalec, can return non zerg version?

    sorry for my english :(
     
  18. danalec

    danalec New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    if you want to turn off zerg, just replace all combat="False" to combat="True".
     
  19. Darkyy

    Darkyy New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2014
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    New version work very very well ! :D <3

    and damn fast even in t6 :D (without gearswap)

    [QuestTools][Timing] A1 (Keyhunter) took 2m 28s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A4 (Keyhunter) took 2m 11s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A3 (Keyhunter) took 4m 28s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A2 (Keyhunter) took 25s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A1 (Keyhunter) took 1m 2s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A4 (Keyhunter) took 53s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A3 (Keyhunter) took 4m 2s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A2 (Keyhunter) took 1m 34s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A1 (Keyhunter) took 2m 23s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A4 (Keyhunter) took 33s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A3 (Keyhunter) took 2m 35s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A2 (Keyhunter) took 2m 42s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A1 (Keyhunter) took 38s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A4 (Keyhunter) took 2m 59s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A3 (Keyhunter) took 2m 46s
    [QuestTools][Timing] A2 (Keyhunter) took 44s
     
    Last edited: Oct 23, 2014
  20. misosozi

    misosozi Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2012
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Hello.

    I am about to test the profile. Is there any fast way to skip certain act? Or just do only act1 for example?
     

Share This Page