• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • The KeyHunter [A1]-[A4] Keywarden Hunt

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by danalec, Jun 8, 2014.

    1. sam203

      sam203 Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      73
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      thats one of the major issues now
       
    2. mrarmyman

      mrarmyman New Member

      Joined:
      May 19, 2014
      Messages:
      129
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Oh did not check the entire thread... I'll try the new version and provide feedback.
       
    3. danalec

      danalec New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes, it is way too low. In 3 hours I get more than 30 keys.

      I'm comparing your results with mine and I don't have this problem
      Code:
      BrainBehavior Exception during scheduling Pulse: System.InvalidOperationException: Collection was modified; enumeration operation may not execute.
      It seems your DB cannot enumerate properly the items.

      Make sure all the dlls from DB folder are unlocked (right click -> properties)
       
    4. danalec

      danalec New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      btw I've posted my Trinity settings for reference,

      please note the red marked parts
      0 (zero) kiting is important, you can leave AoE avoid on.
       
    5. sam203

      sam203 Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      73
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      dlls?
       
    6. danalec

      danalec New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Code:
      09/30/2014  20:04         4,858,880 GreyMagic.dll
      09/30/2014  20:02         1,780,224 IronPython.dll
      09/30/2014  20:02         1,030,656 Microsoft.Dynamic.dll
      09/30/2014  20:02           143,872 Microsoft.Scripting.dll
      09/30/2014  20:02            93,184 Microsoft.Scripting.Metadata.dll
      09/30/2014  20:04           132,096 RemoteASM.dll
      09/30/2014  20:03            70,144 RemoteASMNative.dll
      04/14/2014  05:57         4,765,184 SharpSvn.dll
      for every DB update you might check if they are unlocked.
      if you need help go to https://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonbuddy-forum/demonbuddy-support/
       
      Last edited: Oct 13, 2014
    7. maker

      maker New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 27, 2013
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      sometimes when bot find keeper, he use vault avoid trash monsters, and after fight forgot kill boss :( mb someone have this problem try to set use vault out of combat
      thanks for great profile :)
       
    8. danalec

      danalec New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      disable kiting, see the recommended settings.
       
    9. maker

      maker New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 27, 2013
      Messages:
      16
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      ye i have it and use your settings, but anyway my bot when fight with boss try to avoid trash by vault
      and with "out of combat only" work fine, maybe it will help someone who have this problem
       
      Last edited: Oct 13, 2014
    10. hydrogenman

      hydrogenman New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 18, 2014
      Messages:
      106
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Any way to make the bot still spam defensive spells when running?

      I know it's ZERG mode, but there's no reason not to keep AC up as a crusader to keep my character from dying quite as often
       
    11. minhtuan90

      minhtuan90 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 31, 2014
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      There is solution on forum. U should search for it first.

      open CrusaderCombat.cs
      find
      you'll see such code below:
      then add these codes below
      final:
      remember to check "use steed charge OOC" in trinity's setting
       
    12. hydrogenman

      hydrogenman New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 18, 2014
      Messages:
      106
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      doesn't seem to work at all
       
      Last edited: Oct 14, 2014
    13. windl

      windl Member

      Joined:
      Jan 6, 2013
      Messages:
      64
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Is there a way to turn of the "zerg" way? My toon dies 20/h while running around because of the ranged attacks. I would prefer to kill mobs. Is this done through trinity options or is just not compatible with your profile?
       
    14. taozi

      taozi Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2012
      Messages:
      163
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      To spam Akarat's Champion in zerg mode

      To spam Akarat's Champion in zerg mode,

      open CrusaderCombat.cs under Trinity\Combat\Abilities\

      1, look for "private static bool CanCastAkaratsChampion()", change from
      Code:
              private static bool CanCastAkaratsChampion()
              {
                  return CanCast(SNOPower.X1_Crusader_AkaratsChampion) && (TargetUtil.EliteOrTrashInRange(16f) || Player.CurrentHealthPct <= 0.25);
              }
      to as following,
      Code:
              private static bool CanCastAkaratsChampion()
              {
                  return CanCast(SNOPower.X1_Crusader_AkaratsChampion);
              }
      2, look for "if (UseOOCBuff)",
      immediately under
      Code:
                      if (CanCast(SNOPower.X1_Crusader_SteedCharge) && CrusaderSettings.SteedChargeOOC && ZetaDia.Me.Movement.SpeedXY > 0)
                      {
                          return new TrinityPower(SNOPower.X1_Crusader_SteedCharge);
                      }
      add the following,
      Code:
                      if (CanCastAkaratsChampion())
                      {
                          return new TrinityPower(SNOPower.X1_Crusader_AkaratsChampion);
                      }				
      
      3, in DB Trinity config, Combat->Crusader
      check "Use Akarats off CD"
       
      Last edited: Oct 16, 2014
    15. Doowron6

      Doowron6 New Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2013
      Messages:
      67
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It would be nice if someway the bot knew which keys you needed. You would only have to run 1 xml file instead of choosing from act 1-4 or all acts. This isn't already a feature from this profile is it?
       
    16. danalec

      danalec New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      keyhunter_all is current disabled because of memory leaks,
      but there is fork of keybot version which hunts the keys according to the questtools.
       
    17. PanzerDiablo

      PanzerDiablo New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 20, 2014
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      danalec, can return non zerg version?

      sorry for my english :(
       
    18. danalec

      danalec New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      if you want to turn off zerg, just replace all combat="False" to combat="True".
       
    19. Darkyy

      Darkyy New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      New version work very very well ! :D <3

      and damn fast even in t6 :D (without gearswap)

      [QuestTools][Timing] A1 (Keyhunter) took 2m 28s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A4 (Keyhunter) took 2m 11s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A3 (Keyhunter) took 4m 28s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A2 (Keyhunter) took 25s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A1 (Keyhunter) took 1m 2s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A4 (Keyhunter) took 53s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A3 (Keyhunter) took 4m 2s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A2 (Keyhunter) took 1m 34s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A1 (Keyhunter) took 2m 23s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A4 (Keyhunter) took 33s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A3 (Keyhunter) took 2m 35s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A2 (Keyhunter) took 2m 42s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A1 (Keyhunter) took 38s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A4 (Keyhunter) took 2m 59s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A3 (Keyhunter) took 2m 46s
      [QuestTools][Timing] A2 (Keyhunter) took 44s
       
      Last edited: Oct 23, 2014
    20. misosozi

      misosozi Member

      Joined:
      Jun 22, 2012
      Messages:
      81
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Hello.

      I am about to test the profile. Is there any fast way to skip certain act? Or just do only act1 for example?
       

    Share This Page