• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • theTramper: gather

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by roboto, Aug 23, 2014.

    1. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      i'm sorry but due to keep integrity of this product and protect the servers behind the product it will only be available on the store.
      3.0.2 is online by now
       
    2. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      update time
      version: 3.0.3
      channel: release
      changelog:
      Code:
      reworked priority selector from scratch
      added HP regeneration
      added Timber Harvesting toggle on/off
      added customizeable harvesting range
       
    3. Nociceptor

      Nociceptor Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2012
      Messages:
      292
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Version 3.0.2 only farms timber for me. in HB Settings I have selected to farm ore&herbs. in your plugin Options I dont see anything else I can check/uncheck to make him collect ore&herbs. what am I doing wrong? logs attached
       

      Attached Files:

    4. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      i was expecting this, v303 makes the whole process way more intelligent
       
    5. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      known bugs being worked on:
      • bot might struggle to leave water, causing HB Navigation fail
       
    6. EdwinK

      EdwinK New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 26, 2014
      Messages:
      75
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hia,

      Cant try it out yet, but will do so soon. Why is there in the nodefilter so many doubles? any way to prevent this or could you explain what is happening?

      ScreenHunter_11 Dec. 28 12.27.jpg
       
    7. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      because those objects exist with different IDs ingame
      the nodefilter is only to be used by professionals, you dont need it if you want to gather everything
       
      Last edited: Dec 28, 2014
    8. Durinterzo

      Durinterzo New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 11, 2014
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi, with combat bot, the char figths everything and if it arrives in alliance zone he starts to fight guards that respawn quikly and stays there until i move him. Is it possible to avoid this?
       
    9. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      are you sure you're running a clean install with no addons interferencing? i never encountered this error in my internal testing
       
    10. EdwinK

      EdwinK New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 26, 2014
      Messages:
      75
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      ok cool thanks! will try out soonish, will let you know!
       
    11. Fgame

      Fgame Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2014
      Messages:
      301
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      hi robo. bot has the same problem that even earlier. can not collect ore. just standing next to her.
       

      Attached Files:

    12. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      this is caused by a mesh/navigation error.
      Code:
      [14:04:09.727 D] Could not generate path from {2277.291, 2747.716, 161.4048} to {2361.22, 2774.97, 126.693} on map Draenor (Phase: FWHordeGarrisonLevel2) (time used: 0 milliseconds) @ FindEndPoly
      please report this at the navigation/mesh thread
       
    13. Nociceptor

      Nociceptor Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2012
      Messages:
      292
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      blackspotting of spots that are unreachable after a certain period of time does not work.
       
    14. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      refer to changelog (this includes the timed reach as well)
       
    15. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      3.0.3 should be online by now, however i'm currently working on 3.0.4 :)
       
    16. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      try to start outside of your garrison please
       
    17. roboto

      roboto Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      May 25, 2013
      Messages:
      1,937
      Likes Received:
      50
      Trophy Points:
      48
      update time, new version inc soon!
      version: 3.0.4
      channel: release
      changelog:
      Code:
      switched botbase to grind bot
      prevented pull behavior, will only self-defend
      renamed "loot harvest spawns only" to "loot all mobs", changed loot logics (if ticked, loot all, if not ticked, loot goren protector and disturbed thingies only)
      added dynamic blackspot interface agaist non-reachable nodes and phasing out nodes, threshold set to 60 seconds, this is subject to change in a later version
      logging is now wayyyyyyyyy less spammy
      made several log messages more silent
      status text will now display distance to location and current poi
      overall performance optimizations
      looting mobs now require to be fully reachable to be considered as loot pois
      added customizeable loot range
      nodefilter will now display objects ID to help them to be separated
      timed recover is now fully functional
      fixed Interop Issues with theTramper
      wont dismount anymore unless it's really needed
      thats it for today!
      there's snow outside and so i feel the need for snowdrifting
       
    18. Fgame

      Fgame Member

      Joined:
      Oct 2, 2014
      Messages:
      301
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      [Singular] EnsureTarget: no valid target set by Combat Bot -- skipping 0 spell priority
       

      Attached Files:

    19. EdwinK

      EdwinK New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 26, 2014
      Messages:
      75
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey mate,

      Got to try it out today for about an hour, cannot run it afk yet because of 1 thing that happens:
      1/ flightform (druid) getting hit, stops any movement, but doesnt start combat so my char just stands there getting hit on, no recovery at all.
      2/ unmounting is checked, its not unmounting.

      keep up the great work mate!
       
      Last edited: Dec 28, 2014
    20. EdwinK

      EdwinK New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 26, 2014
      Messages:
      75
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      managed to use a workaround now with selecting "random mount" instead of flight form.
       

    Share This Page