Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

Three Musketeers - fast legendary farm after 2.0.4

Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by Kevin Spacey, Apr 10, 2014.

  1. Stiloo

    Stiloo New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2012
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    the most important and the best profile of the three musketeers has many bugs. not work in the group. I let 3 bots together and always one or two characters run the other way and get an error. I see that it is getting less interest? small incomes are demon buddy or what? that no one does anything to make it work well?

    what is most important is not working at all so what is being done?
     
  2. Kevin Spacey

    Kevin Spacey Community Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    2,830
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    38
    just all ppl using single bot for single run without group or simple follow
    its simpleFollow side
    i dont write profile for it, only one for solo run
    simple follow profile its simple follow's profile. must match with this profile too, or not, related to the plugin
     
  3. Stiloo

    Stiloo New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2012
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I use GhomFollowCompiled know was supposed to be compatible. Besides version 1.0 already this was supposed to be ... and it should go fine either way.

    I've tried all options and is always the same error.


    3 bots enabled and follow simple off
    3 bots in one game for Ghom not interconnected and interrelated.

    I checked the versions 0.8, 0.9, 1.0 and 1.1

    each is the problem in all possible ways.
     
  4. Stiloo

    Stiloo New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2012
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    you know sends you a video that will explain everything but priv.


    in the 0.9 version I played three bots together without simplefollow and it worked so why now is this error?

    and enough Questtools and trinity. :)
     
    Last edited: Sep 22, 2014
  5. Stiloo

    Stiloo New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2012
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    00:23:04.650 ERROR BotMain Exception during bot tick.
    Buddy.Coroutines.CoroutineUnhandledException: Exception was thrown by coroutine ---> System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
    at QuestTools.ProfileTags.Movement.MoveToActor.<InteractRoutine>d__16.MoveNext()
    --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter`1.GetResult()
    at QuestTools.ProfileTags.Movement.MoveToActor.<MainCoroutine>d__1.MoveNext()
    --- End of stack trace from previous location where exception was thrown ---
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
    at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
    at Zeta.Bot.ActionRunCoroutine....()
    --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
    at Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.CheckPostConditions(Boolean shouldBeCanceled)
    at Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Resume(Boolean forStop)
    at Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Resume()
    at Zeta.Bot.ActionRunCoroutine.Run(Object context)
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.Action.RunAction(Object context)
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.Action..()
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.PrioritySelector..()
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
    at Zeta.Common.HookExecutor.Run(Object context)
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.Action.RunAction(Object context)
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.Action..()
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.PrioritySelector..()
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.PrioritySelector..()
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
    at Zeta.Common.HookExecutor.Run(Object context)
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.Action.RunAction(Object context)
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.Action..()
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.PrioritySelector..()
    at Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
    at Zeta.Bot.BotMain.()



    will be something to let the group in Ghom?


    This error probably of EZU updater. :) But as soon as I find the other ..


    why bot turns since they are not dependent on each other bots in one game but not connected by simplefollow?
     
  6. Frootluips

    Frootluips New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Very wierd. I always get stuck at the loading screen after a few Ghom runs.

    And I need to restart the client and Demonbuddy

    Any help?
     
    Last edited: Sep 25, 2014
  7. steffokeffo

    steffokeffo New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2014
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    dont minimize diablo, it screws up the memory.
     
  8. Kevin Spacey

    Kevin Spacey Community Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    2,830
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    38
    the matter is in your system mby
    i minimise diablo just fine
     
  9. Frootluips

    Frootluips New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I haven't minimised Diablo 3. But It doesn't hang at the loading screen anymore
    But it does crash from time to time
     
  10. Kevin Spacey

    Kevin Spacey Community Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    2,830
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    38
    if it crash - report to the support section
    Nesox must look at the logs
     
  11. sergeii99

    sergeii99 New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi everyone,

    Im really enjoying the 3 musketters, super job,

    I do have a quick question about this,

    I can only do the ghom quest with a witch doctor, all the other classes cant do it. I always get " there was a problem creating the game code 316611"

    Anybody know why i have this ?

    Thanks
     
  12. Myriddan

    Myriddan New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2012
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Do these boss's still drop legendaries at a decent rate as of 2.1.1
     
  13. sergeii99

    sergeii99 New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1

    Oh yes!!!

    Im doing only the Zoltan run, and do get near 3 Legendary per hour @ T2
     
  14. Kevin Spacey

    Kevin Spacey Community Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    2,830
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    38
    you must unlock the quest, man

     
    Last edited: Sep 28, 2014
  15. sergeii99

    sergeii99 New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Oh.... I feel stupid now.

    Thanks Kevin. :)
     
  16. munkafan

    munkafan Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2014
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Any fix on DH casting companion before entering Ghom?
     
  17. Maltiras

    Maltiras New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi guys !
    Been using this profile for a while now, really great.
    Just got my first problem with it, i launched it today on the mainscreen. It started a game normally, no problem, went to Ghom and immediately after tje cinematic cut and the start of the fight, nothing happens, my character is doing nothing :s saw no particular errors in the interface
     
  18. Kevin Spacey

    Kevin Spacey Community Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    2,830
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    38
    did you setup skip Cut scene = ON?
    if not, do it and try again
     
  19. Maltiras

    Maltiras New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Nvm, i guess i saw why my bot wasn't working, since the last update i lost Trinity. I guess it's a bit problematic xD
     
  20. looty199

    looty199 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2014
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Yo guys, im botting Ghom with my Fire Pet WD. everything is nice , killing Ghom in 7 secs on T6 .. but one annoying thing my bot is spawning my garguantan to far away from him that he needs to walk 1-2 seconds.

    i know its not much but anyone knows how to fix this?
     

Share This Page