• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • To fix Healing Touch as Feral issue for feral talent

    Discussion in 'Druid' started by jj1232727, Oct 27, 2016.

    1. jj1232727

      jj1232727 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 27, 2016
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I Changed it to regrowth through the default routines

      Put this inside of

      Honorbuddy->Routines->Singular->ClassSpecific->Druid
      View attachment Feral.cs

      This will fix the issue
       
    2. facelolface

      facelolface New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks alot! Btw do you know if there is a way to turn of Thrash in the combat routine to? The CR is using thrash in singletarget combat and everyone agrees that this is a very big waste of energy.
       
    3. rawrasaurus

      rawrasaurus Member

      Joined:
      Jan 23, 2011
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Thanks man. The druid default routine is really quite bad.

      EDIT: any way i can make it use swiftmend..?
       
    4. RubyWep

      RubyWep Member

      Joined:
      Dec 29, 2014
      Messages:
      122
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Is there anyway to make it stay in range for it's first hit on a mob that's another issue since's patch every now and then it sits in front of a target out of range without blacklisting for like a minute.
       
    5. jj1232727

      jj1232727 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 27, 2016
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I can take a look at it. I actually dont know C# but was able to read the syntax enough to change the rotation. Ill see if I can make a personal feral with no thrash. (If its not already created)

      Yeah thats super easy pm me and ill send it to you. Just swiftmend instead of regrowth right?

      Hmm, that might be using a separate library for behaviors but I can take a look. If not maybe its something involving prowl.
       
    6. jj1232727

      jj1232727 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 27, 2016
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      View attachment Feral.cs

      Tested it several times. It was one line of code so I am kind of sceptical if it really stopped using thrash but out of what I see it doesn't use it.

      Update: 100% works

      AoE still uses thrash though if you would like that turned off I can.
       
      Last edited: Oct 28, 2016
    7. Judical

      Judical New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 26, 2015
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Have you also noticed an issue where the Druid won't heal up when out of combat like it did before the patch?
       
    8. Scheich

      Scheich New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 13, 2015
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Have the Same Problem.
      Anyone knows what the problem is here ?
      tryed balance and feral and with both he didnt heal once. :(
       

    Share This Page