• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Trinity 2.1.21 and QuestTools 2.1.38

    Discussion in 'Trinity' started by rrrix, Sep 24, 2014.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Download Trinity 2.1.21

      Download QuestTools 2.1.38

      Trinity Changelog 2.1.21

      Fixed ACD on TrinityCacheObject never returning a value (Witch Doctor Jade Harvester routine works again!)
      Removed ACD validity checks on TargetUtil (an object won't be added to the cache if it doesn't have an ACD)
      Removed 116063 from blacklist, ask Oksehode ;)
      The Butcher lair now has a custom avoidance routine. Will also avoid butcher animations (charge, chain hook, etc)
      Added the known Rift Guardian AoE / Projectiles as avoidance
      Moved Monk SWK set activation order
      Added method to get ItemRank by ACDItem
      Added JS Class Generator for itemranks
      Added ItemRankings
      Tweaked default logging settings to be slightly more verbose for targets and spells used
      Fixed interactables where GizmoState=1
      Removed fists of fury dot logic, not really useful, blocks other spells where a monster may be invulnerable to a DoT
      Added simple Sunwuko set logic for Sweeping winds casting.
      Added currentspeed to system information log
      Fixed missing Akkhan's legendary items ActorSNOs



      Trinity Change log 2.1.19
      Removed 192466 from blacklist - weapon racks or something, ask Oksehode :)
      Fix for Crusader casting steed charge when trying to down portal
      Finally fixed HandleTarget returning wrong RunStatus
      Wizard hydra will now be cast more frequently when no primary skill is equipped, Adjustment to wizard hydra base recast delay
      Tuned up wizard for Firebirds set with no Primary (Blizzard, Black hole, Hydra)
      Wizard Should now only use default attacks with ranged weapons
      Barbarian Furious Charge should now ignore units standing in AoE
      DemonHunter will now always use default attacks
      Fixed TargetUtil function results being incorrectly re-ordered multiple times, giving incorrect results
      Removed some spam from Avoidance debug logging
      Added logging for user's system information
      DH Marauder will now cast default attacks instead of just standing
      Trinity will automatically log build/items when game is joined.
      Combined debug buttons to skills and items into one button
      Removed Rift Bosses from being treated as avoidance
      Refactored HandleTarget, TargetCheck
      Added advanced logging option for active buffs







      SVN
      Trinity: https://subversion.assembla.com/svn/unifiedtrinity/
      QuestTools: https://subversion.assembla.com/svn/questtools/

      Bug Report form:
      ------------------------
      What's the problem?


      What steps will reproduce the problem?


      What is the expected result?


      What happens instead?

      LOGS:
      ------------------------
      When troubleshooting a problem that re-occurs, Please enable these logs (in Trinity > Advanced tab), reproduce your problem, and post your ENTIRE log file. You can zip your log file.

      [IMG]http://i.imgur.com/9BEfTyd.png[/IMG]


      Logs are a TREMENDOUS help when troubleshooting your problem.
       
      Last edited: Sep 26, 2014
      inzPCh likes this.
    2. Oksehode

      Oksehode Active Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2014
      Messages:
      1,398
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Reserved
       
    3. phaedrus

      phaedrus Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2013
      Messages:
      964
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
    4. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
    5. yanaginagi

      yanaginagi New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2014
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is there any way to fix the problem with the crusader casting steed charge while using town portal?

      It interrupts the town portal and then the bot thinks the town portal is finished but is still stuck inside a rift/etc and just sits in place spamming steed charge
       
    6. bombastic

      bombastic New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 18, 2012
      Messages:
      430
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0

      CompleteGreaterRift.cs

      From:
      To:


      And PercentConverter.cs

      From:
      To:
      rrrix, im using steed charge, and every time im trying to go back to town he also casts steed charge, getting stuck in a loop town portal animation, without the "progress bar" above his head.

      Is there a way to move the bot a little, like db used to do in old days? thanks :)

      EDIT:
      yanaginagi posted above me the same issue...
       
      Last edited: Sep 24, 2014
    7. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Try this, let me know if it works:

      Code:
              private static bool CanCastSteedChargeOutOfCombat()
              {
                  return CanCast(SNOPower.X1_Crusader_SteedCharge) && CrusaderSettings.SteedChargeOOC && Player.MovementSpeed > 0 && !Player.IsInTown && [B][COLOR=#ff0000]ZetaDia.Me.LoopingAnimationEndTime == 0;[/COLOR][/B]
              }
      
       
    8. phaedrus

      phaedrus Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2013
      Messages:
      964
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Yeah as you can see bombastic's post above
       
    9. arthurmaple

      arthurmaple Member

      Joined:
      Aug 12, 2014
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Last edited: Sep 24, 2014
    10. alainbuddy

      alainbuddy New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2014
      Messages:
      166
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Anyone can help me on how to fix QuestTools? My Demon Hunter goes full boar during trials and ends up with greater rifts that he can't complete. Everytime I get to Grift 38 and my bot can only handle 34-35 max. I'm using R-Rift.xml.

      Would be able to finish Grift 38 if my Demon Hunter didn't constantly stand in everything and facetank rift guardians. I'm sure it's being worked on.
       
      Last edited: Sep 24, 2014
    11. yanaginagi

      yanaginagi New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 7, 2014
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Compiler Error: d:\Demonbuddy\Plugins\Trinity\Cache\RefreshObject.cs(106,30) : warning CS0168: The variable 'ex' is declared but never used
      Compiler Error: d:\Demonbuddy\Plugins\Trinity\Combat\Abilities\CrusaderCombat.cs(318,148) : error CS0103: The name 'ZetaDia' does not exist in the current context
       
    12. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0

      The first piece of code could cause the entire thing to fail if there are no gems that meet the minimum requirement, and then your bot will get stuck and probably throw errors and such.

      The 2nd piece of code is not necessary, as using the float/double with no variable initialize is the same as using a "var" with an initializer.
       
    13. phaedrus

      phaedrus Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2013
      Messages:
      964
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I am using these changes and working very smooth. Not getting any stuck.
       
    14. bombastic

      bombastic New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 18, 2012
      Messages:
      430
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      gonna test it right now, and feedback later. thanks! :)
       
    15. arthurmaple

      arthurmaple Member

      Joined:
      Aug 12, 2014
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8

      You are right. It will get stuck

      BUT if we don't change like that, The MinimumGemChance does not even work !

      It will just upgrade one Gem and ignore the Mininumchance I set

      plz check it out
       
      Last edited: Sep 24, 2014
    16. bombastic

      bombastic New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 18, 2012
      Messages:
      430
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This is not my code and I'm not familiar with it, but with "stock" QuestTools bot always try to upgrade the high priority gem from "Gem Upgrade Priority" list, even with 1% chance, ignoring any value selected in "Minimum % Chance for Gem Upgrade".

      Replacing these lines fixed the problem.
       
    17. koolplay

      koolplay New Member

      Joined:
      May 20, 2014
      Messages:
      39
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      my guy seems to not be able to pick up the nephalem globes, it seems to target it and pause for 5 seconds before blacklisting it and moving on, not sure if trinity problem
       
    18. redline

      redline New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2013
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      hello it doesnt use jade harvester routine build it doesnt cast soul harvest
       
    19. Cap

      Cap New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 24, 2014
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hey rrrix monk combat against the elites its alot better but there are still some problems , for example on the rare elites (yellow ones) most of times it starts to kill the trash mob of the elite and then the elite boss of the group and sometimes it stills runs from they but not like before so i think its alot better now but not like it would normaly function , besides that trials arent working now again like some previous versions... it wipes out the 1's wave and then it frozens ... heres the error of the trials now.. as i clearly see on the latest versions of the forum most of this problems are unique to monk class since u change the combat routine... it was better when u made ur work and mobileX made the combat class separeted from the trinity version now in each version there is some major bug on monk..

      Zeta.Bot.ActionRunCoroutine,
      Exception during bot tick.Buddy.Coroutines.CoroutineUnhandledException: Exception was thrown by coroutine ---> System.NullReferenceException: A referência de objecto não foi definida como uma instância de um objecto.
      em QuestTools.ProfileTags.Movement.MoveToActor.<InteractRoutine>d__16.MoveNext()
      --- Fim do rastreio da pilha da localização anterior em que a excepção foi emitida ---
      em System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
      em System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
      em System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter`1.GetResult()
      em QuestTools.ProfileTags.Movement.MoveToActor.<MainCoroutine>d__1.MoveNext()
      --- Fim do rastreio da pilha da localização anterior em que a excepção foi emitida ---
      em System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
      em System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
      em Zeta.Bot.ActionRunCoroutine....()
      --- Fim do rastreio da pilha de excepção interna ---
      em Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.CheckPostConditions(Boolean shouldBeCanceled)
      em Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Resume(Boolean forStop)
      em Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Resume()
      em Zeta.Bot.ActionRunCoroutine.Run(Object context)
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.Action.RunAction(Object context)
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.Action..()
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.PrioritySelector..()
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      em Zeta.Common.HookExecutor.Run(Object context)
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.Action.RunAction(Object context)
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.Action..()
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.PrioritySelector..()
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.PrioritySelector..()
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      em Zeta.Common.HookExecutor.Run(Object context)
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.Action.RunAction(Object context)
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.Action..()
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.PrioritySelector..()
      em Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      em Zeta.Bot.BotMain.()

      PS: still have to choose the "kill elites bellow % health" to 100 to work .. and like i told.. doesnt work yet not nearly close to the normal..
       
      Last edited: Sep 24, 2014
    20. inzPCh

      inzPCh New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 3, 2013
      Messages:
      90
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Bug Report form:
      ------------------------
      What's the problem?


      I've noticed that monk is not spamming mantra / sweeping wind when breath of heaven - infused with light is activated while fighting Rift boss.

      What steps will reproduce the problem?

      Do full rift and watch monk behaviour while fighting Rift Boss and while using Breath of Heaven - infused.

      What is the expected result?

      Spamming mantra and SW all the time.

      What happens instead?

      Monk gains Spirit to max untill BoH - Infused active skill has ended. Then he starts spamming mantra and SW like he used to.


      Edit: fixed bug report post.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Sep 24, 2014
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page