• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Trinity 2.5.0 and QuestTools 3.3.5

    Discussion in 'Trinity' started by rrrix, Mar 25, 2015.

    1. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Trinity 2.5.0
      Added new loot rules system called 'Item List' (by xzjv). This is still experimental and does not support all items yet.
      Cache refresh logic should now work again even if "Hero is invalid"
      Reduced Time for SW when Monk innas set is equipped

      Stash cleaning should now be able to run when bot is stopped
      Refreshed ItemRankData for Item Ranks item rules type
      Fixed [ANCIENT] (0/1) in ItemRules not working (thanks Ledge!)
      Fixed not salvaging white items (thanks bmike210)


      QuestTools 3.3.5
      Added Rift Key level limit to QTOpenRiftWrapperTag (credit: wPrince)
      Performance and path-finding improvements to MoveToObjectiveTag
      Should now not update scenes that are already fully explored.
      Should try to move to nearest unexplored scene when unable to path to objective marker.
      Should continue to explore by direction after arriving at nearest unexplored scene.
      Increased marker blacklist time to 60 seconds.
      Improved logging of unexplored scenes.

      EDIT: Removing zip's as they are broken with D3 2.2.0 patch. Release coming soon.
       
      Last edited: Apr 9, 2015
    2. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Just wanted to take a second and apologize to the community for my absence. I don't have a good excuse other than "life gets busy" - Trinity is not my only work and not my only project (but it is close to my heart!).

      I am committing to AT LEAST bi-weekly builds from here on out. I'll be exploring with the team on how we can get a good "public" bug tracker (maybe a "voting" system might be better). Feedback on forums is always a bit hit or miss - miss in that sometimes I don't see critical bugs affecting some of our users.

      Thanks for your continued support and understanding - I'm still around and hope to be for a long time :)

      -rrrix
       
      veany likes this.
    3. junggi

      junggi New Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2014
      Messages:
      110
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks for your hard work & team.

      In QT, Do you have any plan to fix Set Trial lift wave fight limit?
      Cuz, It's always appear a bug, after kick by Interactive XP or Gold.
      Even I set 8, first time it worked, but after kick, It doesn't work anymore.
      Any plan?
       
    4. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I need some help to reproduce this:

      How do you have your Rift tab in QuestTools setup - what is the priority?

      How many spare rift keys do you keep of each type? (I have at least several hundred of each)

      What is your XP inactivity timer set to?
       
    5. barbarian6

      barbarian6 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      209
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      - Barb in GR very ofen charge to get health globe/purple globe (waste of charge).
      - I have set order in Trinity to:
      1. Grift
      2. Trial
      3. Normal.

      Fresh install of DB, newest QT, Trinity, Kadalaspree.
      XP inactivity timer set to 250seconds.
      I have only trial keys on this char (all the rest hidden on other char). If I would have normal keys, bot would pick them up and start normal rift. I don't know why so I hide them as well (everytime I get an error saying "missing ActorSno...." there is no item in stash and it proceeds to 1st trial)

      1st trial is working ok, bot stops at preset wave (10). I have limited GR to 37.
      Bot get key ~36. Now it start GR, run till the end succescfully port to town and there are few scenarios:
      - bot first skip townrun routine, then it does it but after it finish, toon just stand idle waitining for XP timer to kick in.
      Once new game is created it will run trial, gr and again, XP timer to kick in...sometimes it will get the XP timer after trial and will not start GR
      - sometimes 2 sucesfull rotations after DB start are possible (1xtrial,1xgr,1xtrial,1xgr...XP timer)

      After xp timer kicks in, bot push trials until the end, doesnt stop on preset wave

      There is no fluidness because of it, bot will wait for XP timer every 1 rotation (1x trial, 1x GR)..Since timer is set to ~5min, can't be less otherwise bot will get kicked during RG fight (no loot, blodshard etc.)

      I have tried all of the modified version of QT, few olders ones etc..fresh instalations even this morning.

      - I have also tried to farm a lot of trial keystones and behaviour is the same..bot will do 1x GR, XP timer, 1x GR, xp timer....

      Log attached: View attachment 16244 2015-03-25 08.23.txt
       
      Last edited: Mar 25, 2015
    6. Oggy2k5

      Oggy2k5 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      634
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Sounds great RRRIX, will give these a whirl a little later and see what I can come up with.
       
    7. wPrince

      wPrince Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2015
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Great work, rrrix !
      The code branch of Rift Key level limit has some diffrence with mine. I have sent a private message to you. I wish you make a confirm.Thx.

      /ProfileTags/GetItemFromStashTag.cs:
      Code:
      private Func<ACDItem, bool> ItemMatcherFunc
      {
      get
      {
      return i => i.IsValid && (
      i.GameBalanceId == GameBalanceId ||
      i.ActorSNO == ActorId ||
      (GreaterRiftKey && i.GetAttribute<int>(ActorAttributeType.TieredLootRunKeyLevel) > 0 &&
      [U](!QuestToolsSettings.Instance.EnableLimitRiftLevel || i.GetAttribute<int>(ActorAttributeType.TieredLootRunKeyLevel)<=QuestToolsSettings.Instance.LimitRift Level)[/U])
      );
      }
      }
       
      Last edited: Mar 25, 2015
    8. howmakewood

      howmakewood New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 15, 2012
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Item List doesn't seem to save any changes
       
    9. barbarian6

      barbarian6 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      209
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You have a mistake in Your code kmarked by red, even if it's removed it doesn't compile
       
    10. barbarian6

      barbarian6 New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      209
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      with help from Oggy2k5 I have fix a problem mentioned above..
      Kadalaspree plugin is causing problem. After I've changed to Armory plugin, bot no longers triggers xp inactivity by doing nothing in town between rifts.

      However, there is one proble that remained mentioned by few other people, You even asked how to reproduce it rrrix .


      After XP inactivity timer kick in, bot no longer listen to wave limit during trials and try to finish as many as possible.
      How I have reproduced it quickly now:

      Order.
      GR limited to 37)
      Trial
      Normal

      In backpack have only trial keystones and normal rift keystones. Let bot run 1x trial, after it will do 1x gr. After GR is finished bot will talk to Orek and immidieatly click "Pause Bot". Let's say You have 240sec inactivity set in Trinity settings. Wait 4min10sec and "Upause Bot". XP inactivity will kick in and bot will restart game. After it restart game it will run trials and You will see that it doesn't stop at any wave, just try to do as many as possible.

      That's how i reproduce it mby You don't even have to do 1xtrial,1xgr, just start game and have everything rdy so the bot want to do trial, hit pause button wait enough time to inactivity timer kick in and whach what happens afterwards. If it won't reproduce then go with procedure above (it will take 10min)
       
    11. junggi

      junggi New Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2014
      Messages:
      110
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      1. Set Grift - Trial - Normal
      2. I've Hundred one.
      3. Set 170s
       
    12. botheric

      botheric New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2014
      Messages:
      259
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
    13. jotd

      jotd Member

      Joined:
      Sep 27, 2010
      Messages:
      745
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Welcome back rrrix, very happy to see you back. :)

      Is this a fix for the "bot stops attacking because he is surrounded by mobs"?
       
    14. Sylencer90

      Sylencer90 Member

      Joined:
      Mar 15, 2014
      Messages:
      74
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      does ezupdater work or still broken?
       
    15. Elandal

      Elandal New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2014
      Messages:
      338
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Whenever my low lvl WD tries to start a rift, it sends out this message "[Trinity] No more space to pickup a 2-slot item, now running town-run routine. (TownRun)", then tries to "repair all". My inventory is empty aside from potions and rift keystones. It repeats this sequence repeatedly:

      [Trinity] No more space to pickup a 2-slot item, now running town-run routine. (TownRun)
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      Opening salvage window
      Attempting to repair all items
      [Trinity] TownRun complete
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Mar 25, 2015
    16. WiN

      WiN Member

      Joined:
      Sep 2, 2014
      Messages:
      294
      Likes Received:
      15
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Free Bag Slots is less than required. FreeSlots=38, FreeBagSlots=1 FreeBagSlotsInTown=40 IsInTown=True Protected=18 BackpackCount=4
       
    17. trolderik

      trolderik Member

      Joined:
      Feb 28, 2013
      Messages:
      142
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      would it be possible to make it like - If grift key will go above lvl 40~ upgrade gem instead? for now I manually put max lvl 40 on grits, and then i change it around all the time.
       
    18. Elandal

      Elandal New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2014
      Messages:
      338
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks, that fixed it xD. I just set it back to 1 and 30 again.
       
    19. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You either have to:
      Uncheck some protected bag slots (why do you have so many protected slots?)
      Set your TownRun limit to a smaller number - as WiN pointed out it's set to 40.

      [​IMG]
       
    20. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      For EVERYONE who is having the bug where the inactivity timer kicks you from the game and then trial wave limits stop working - PLEASE attach a log file.

      I need your log files
      so I can see what exact events in what order and the timings for the messages and any messages in between.
       

    Share This Page