• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Trinity 2.6.7 & QuestTools 3.3.12

    Discussion in 'Trinity' started by rrrix, Apr 9, 2015.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. DusanesM

      DusanesM New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 10, 2015
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Bot wont use potions anymore.
       
    2. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      2.6.3 posted
       
    3. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Campaign is currently totally broken. This is not a Trinity problem.
       
    4. Puertokee

      Puertokee Member

      Joined:
      Feb 17, 2012
      Messages:
      114
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      So after finding a fix for EZUpdater, I found a new plugin that automatically was downloaded "DiaCollector". Can someone please tell me what this is... Only noticed it because it causes a read error when starting DB and it caught my attention.
       
    5. kenzoviskiu

      kenzoviskiu Member

      Joined:
      Apr 10, 2015
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Thanks for the information, I thought it was a problem on my end but it seems to be a profile issue after all.
       
    6. Elandal

      Elandal New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2014
      Messages:
      338
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      As far as I know, it collects information about legendary drops and stats and compiles them on a site somewhere (for pickit optimisation I guess?!). I might be wrong though, and I'm sure someone can give you a better answer.
       
    7. xmessa

      xmessa New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 18, 2014
      Messages:
      97
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      in combat- dh -range attack range

      the default value is 0 -causing issue using sentry - hope someone can change the default value to 35?
       
    8. Maurer

      Maurer New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 10, 2015
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Its working here now, thx!
       
    9. kenzoviskiu

      kenzoviskiu Member

      Joined:
      Apr 10, 2015
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I wonder, since Blizzard changed bounties (add new ones), isn't DB useless with the current bounties profiles?
       
    10. Tank

      Tank New Member

      Joined:
      May 4, 2014
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I posted this in Buddy Me's Fork:

      Buddy Me - I have been following your Plugin and using it since Ver 1. Thanks again for all of your efforts.

      I've updated to 2.2 and watching my DH continuely vault into dense trash mobs and elites Kamikaze style. I have modified radius to 25 and this still doesn't work.

      Any advice please?

      Thanks.

      Update. Vaults directly into the Elites - not sideways or back and all sentries are dropped immediately on top of the boss.
       
    11. triccu

      triccu Member

      Joined:
      May 10, 2014
      Messages:
      62
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Same here with WD. Even with "Min-Distance before Kite" set to any value (from 20 to 30) it overtakes monsters "kamikaze style" and keeps dieing. I'm using only ranged skills. Before the merge with Buddy's fork this was not happening at all and I was able to do higher greater rifts lvls without any problems. Is there a way to fix this wrong behaviour?
       
      Last edited: Apr 10, 2015
    12. Nazair

      Nazair New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 5, 2013
      Messages:
      754
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Well, this verison didn't fix bot not using Hammer of the Ancients... ;<

      Also the new version is crushing Diablo for me. Attaching log file when it happened.
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Apr 10, 2015
    13. anotherid

      anotherid New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 8, 2013
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is there any fix for Barb rend spamming.

      It seems this doesn't work with rend dot.
      Code:
      o => o.IsUnit && !o.HasDotDPS
      Even if there is one elite with rend dot, Bot still thinks monsters without dot is there.

      Changing "Barbarian.Rend.MaxRange" and "Barbarian.Rend.MinNonBleedMobCount" doesn't make any difference.

      Currently I put this in for just less spamming. But It's not a problem solver.
      Code:
      CombatBase.TimeSincePowerUse(SNOPower.Barbarian_Rend) >= 4500 &&
      Please look into this :)
       
    14. jayproulx

      jayproulx New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 30, 2013
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      bot doesnt use potion is there anything i can do to fix that ?
       
    15. dbmaz

      dbmaz Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2013
      Messages:
      126
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Same here, but without vault. Bot eventually starts to ignore all mobs, running through them. In a minute or two it eventually might start attacking them again. I hope BuddyMe is using this trinity version by himself and can tell us, what magic settings we have to put for bot to work as he planned. Default values do not work too.
       
    16. Psychopath

      Psychopath New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 19, 2012
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Trinity 2.6.3 Bugs
      Not using potions
      Dying from Horror's explosion (Avoidance for Horror explosion is not working)
      Won't pickup blood shards above 500 (Since 2.2, you need to see what your character limit and based on that limit collect the full amount)
      Not resurrecting players (Repeating the animation a lot of times and never finishing it)
      DH - Vaulting inside enemies aoe and not really trying to avoid them.
      Seems like avoidance logic is totally different (worse) than 2.6.2
      Treasure Goblins - Prioritize/Kamikaze not working. (If trash mobs around it will still focus on them ignoring the settings and acting like the Goblins are trash mobs as well)

      Log file won't really help, It's pretty much universal.
      Playing as DH btw, DB Beta .516
       
      Last edited: Apr 11, 2015
    17. cartoonchikn

      cartoonchikn Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2012
      Messages:
      130
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I'm using EZupdater and ive updated DB and Trinity doesn't show up in the plugins. I get a lot of compiler errors.
       
    18. cartoonchikn

      cartoonchikn Member

      Joined:
      Jul 5, 2012
      Messages:
      130
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I deleted trinity and copy/pasted new one in the plugins folder and i fixed this issue.

      It will not run the rrix questing/leveling profile. Is this a known issue?
       
    19. Psychopath

      Psychopath New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 19, 2012
      Messages:
      10
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Make sure you got the latest DB installed.
      Stable Build , Beta Build
      When you got the latest one, place it in a new folder and before you run everything, install EZ Updater
      Check EZ Updater settings, set everything as you want and then enable it.
       
    20. braveheart0707

      braveheart0707 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      70
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Totally agree with you. Before the patch, my crusader can easily bot up to GR 45.

      Now with the new avoidance logic, the bot easily dies in GR 40.
      What was wrong with the old avoidance code? I have been using Trinity for over a year now, and this version has the worst avoidance/pathing logic ever. rrrix, can you please consider putting back the original code?
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page