• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Trinity 2.9.1 and QuestTools 3.4.19

    Discussion in 'Trinity' started by rrrix, May 14, 2015.

    1. trophywife

      trophywife Member

      Joined:
      Apr 13, 2014
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      I dont seem to be able where the setting to leave the game after my character dies is. At the moment my bot is wasting a lot of keys because of this setting. DB "Death Handling" parameter is set to "Ignore". Could you help me with this?

      Thanks in advance!
       
    2. joesave

      joesave New Member

      Joined:
      May 12, 2015
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      have old issue Ai not focus bloodthief and sometime didn't pick bloodshard
       
    3. voidx

      voidx New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 20, 2012
      Messages:
      175
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Wizard combat serious bug.

      Because of this the spells that come after meteor arcane dynamo were not being cast.

      Line 131 original

      Code:
      if (!Player.IsIncapacitated && !arcaneDynamoPassiveReady && CanCast(SNOPower.Wizard_Meteor, CanCastFlags.NoTimer) && !ShouldWaitForConventionElement(Skills.Wizard.Meteor) &&
      fixed

      Code:
      if (!Player.IsIncapacitated && arcaneDynamoPassiveReady && CanCast(SNOPower.Wizard_Meteor, CanCastFlags.NoTimer) && !ShouldWaitForConventionElement(Skills.Wizard.Meteor) &&
      rrrix if you ever make a credits roll file, add my name :D
       
    4. Quiksmage

      Quiksmage Member

      Joined:
      Dec 30, 2011
      Messages:
      285
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      The problem is that when there's a gem of lower level, it always tries to upgrade that. SO, when all the gems are 51 minus the ones that max out at 50, it will continue to try to upgrade the max level ones regardless of priority.
       
    5. trophywife

      trophywife Member

      Joined:
      Apr 13, 2014
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      self-answer:

      <TrinityMaxDeaths questId="1" max="77" />

      fixed the problem!
       
    6. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      What build are you using?

      Diablo III Builds - Diablo Fans

      I'm running Nats set, working fine.
       
    7. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Been looking into this - I think I fixed it, but, could you actually post one of your own logs?

      The thread you mention, no one actually uploaded any useful logs. Most of them the guy actually has ignore pain equipped, or posted logs for a Monk, or the log file was empty (why did he even bother posting it?)
       
    8. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks, fixed.
       
    9. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Are you using the absolutely latest R-Rift? I don't put version numbers on the profile, but, I fixed that.
       
    10. gexstar

      gexstar New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 1, 2012
      Messages:
      155
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      So, no update on the WD ? The two main builds, Carnevil/Poison Dart and pet doctor, are still broken. Always running into melee range and totally broken dodging of ground effects. Arcane torrent or molten explosion is 90% permadeath at higher rifts.

      Builds look like this:

      Zuni SMK G50+ Solo [2.2] - Witch Doctor - Diablo III Builds - Diablo Fans

      [2.2] Carnevil Dagger of Darts 50+ GRIFT Build - Witch Doctor - Diablo III Builds - Diablo Fans

      I got the same problem. Using the R-Rift provided by EZUpdater.
       
      Last edited: May 23, 2015
    11. rrrix

      rrrix DEVELOPER Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jul 11, 2010
      Messages:
      3,449
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Since no one has posted an actual log file showing they're broken, they're going to stay broken until I can get a Dagger of Darts so I can actually see what's happening.
       
    12. gexstar

      gexstar New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 1, 2012
      Messages:
      155
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Code:
      13:42:50.049 DEBUG DefaultNavigationProvider Generating path to Scavenger_B 17 yds Elite=False LoS=True HP=0.81 Dir=NW - <1965.138, 4221.666, 0.1000018>
      13:42:50.065 DEBUG DefaultNavigationProvider Successfully generated path from {X=302,Y=191} to {X=297,Y=186} in 00:00:00.0000767 with 6(2) hops
      13:42:50.096 DEBUG DefaultNavigationProvider Client path generated.
      13:42:50.096 DEBUG DefaultNavigationProvider Generated path to <1965.138, 4221.666, 0.1000018> (Scavenger_B 17 yds Elite=False LoS=True HP=0.81 Dir=NW) with 2 hops.
      13:42:50.377 DEBUG TrinityDebug [Trinity] Kite movement failed, cancelling for 1500ms
      13:42:50.377 DEBUG TrinityDebug [Trinity] Unable to find skill for power Weapon_Melee_Instant
      13:42:50.377 DEBUG Logger [Trinity] GetSkillInfo found no SkillMeta for 
      13:42:50.424 DEBUG TrinityDebug [Trinity] Kite movement cancelled for -1453ms
      13:42:50.439 DEBUG TrinityDebug [Trinity] Unable to find skill for power Weapon_Melee_Instant
      13:42:50.439 DEBUG Logger [Trinity] Used Power  (-1)  on -2127363709 Range=0 (Other Other) Delay=50/50 TargetDist=4667.479 CurrentTarget=Scavenger_B charges=0
      13:42:50.564 DEBUG TrinityDebug [Trinity] Target changed to 5236 // Scavenger_B (Unit) Adding ShouldIgnore=False nearbyCount=0 radiusDistance=1 hotspot=False elitesInRange=False hitPointsPc=0.1 summoner=False quest=False minimap=False bounty=False IsTrash LowHPTrash CloseRange10f 
      13:42:50.564 DEBUG TrinityDebug [Trinity] Kite movement cancelled for -1313ms
      13:42:50.564 DEBUG Logger [Trinity] Used Power Haunt (83602)  on -2127298487 Range=0 (Spender Other) Delay=50/50 TargetDist=4661.843 CurrentTarget=Scavenger_B charges=0
      13:42:50.751 DEBUG DefaultNavigationProvider Navigator.Clear
      He tries to melee a mob... and always casts haunt with 0 range. Do you need a full log ?

      View attachment 3992 2015-05-23 10.32.txt

      I thought it was because of Grave Injustice passive. The combat routine checks for that and tries to stay in range for it, but the result of the min function should never be zero. Tried editing out that part, didnt change anything. And the problems with dodging arcane torrent or molten explosions are probably a completely different matter.
       
      Last edited: May 24, 2015
    13. gexstar

      gexstar New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 1, 2012
      Messages:
      155
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It happened several times now that the bot was running around on an empty map, searching for the rift guardian, while the guardian had spawned on the level before. I always wondered how that happens and now i saw him go full retard. He took a conduit shrine while waiting for the guardian to spawn and suddenly just ran through the map, entered the next level and left the rift guardian behind.

      So, there might be something wrong with the bot behavior after taking conduits. Bot should still check if the rift guardian has already spawned. Or generally check if the guardian has spawned before entering a new level.
       
    14. DanishNinja

      DanishNinja Member

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2014
      Messages:
      171
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Quest tools "only use keys up to lvl x" doesn't work
       
    15. xxxmalicexxx

      xxxmalicexxx Member

      Joined:
      Aug 7, 2013
      Messages:
      800
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      so can anyone tell me WHY im getting these messages
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of CacheManagement.RefreshCacheMainLoop took 1137.69340ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of RefreshDiaObjectCache.UpdateBlock took 1139.08790ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of RefreshDiaObjectCache took 1142.90140ms.
      [Trinity][Performance] Execution of HandleTarget took 1150.07620ms.

      and how do i fix it
       
    16. Exxtaza

      Exxtaza New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 7, 2013
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      How can I make the bot ignore elites? It takes too much time to kill them in higher greater rifts (and yes, I have enabled the "ignore elite pakcs").
       

    Share This Page