• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Trinity 3.0.6.24 - Uliana Set monk build?

    Discussion in 'Trinity' started by Kolomano, Aug 29, 2015.

    1. Reetz

      Reetz New Member

      Joined:
      May 10, 2013
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I replaced the MonkCombat.cs in default Routines folder but it does not work for me. The bot will not do SSS ever. Am I missing something?
       
    2. Maccz

      Maccz Member

      Joined:
      Jun 11, 2012
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
    3. Eneelyam

      Eneelyam New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 24, 2014
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      MonkCombat.cs doent work for me.
      Anyone else have a .cs for this build ?

      thks all
       
    4. Kolomano

      Kolomano New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      http://www82.zippyshare.com/v/2R0uEOGj/file.html

      1. Download clean DB.
      2. Remove all plugins, download trinitry 2.x from first post, download Adventurer and Armory2 if u want.
      3. Unpack plugins.
      4. Put MonkCombat.cs into DB_Folder\Plugins\Trinity\Combat\Abilities
       
    5. krakkus

      krakkus New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 2, 2015
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks for the new .cs, it actually casts the generator 3 times now!

      Is there any way to make it stop spamming Dashing Strike over Generator + SSS when Channeling / In-geom proc is up?
       
    6. MCHammer87

      MCHammer87 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 30, 2015
      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      can any1 llink me trin x3 ? plz cant find it :(
       
    7. nucleotides

      nucleotides Active Member

      Joined:
      Jun 2, 2012
      Messages:
      1,060
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      38
      @Krakkus, I haven't figured that bug out yet so I have Channeling pick up turned off. I have reported it to the Trinity devs as the new 2.13.5 which supports Uliana set has the same bug in it.

      MCHammer87, I think Trinity 3.X is still being worked on and is reverted back to 2.13.X in the mean time while it is being worked on some more.
       
    8. jaksemurf

      jaksemurf Member

      Joined:
      Apr 5, 2014
      Messages:
      75
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Trinity 2.x works great with Uliana. You just need to go to monkcombat.cs and comment out

      by adding // in front of it.

      This will make the routine spam SSS on cooldown.
       
    9. krakkus

      krakkus New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 2, 2015
      Messages:
      38
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Luckily I'm a coder myself :p

      Find the lines:

      Wrap this around it:

      So it becomes:

      Dashing Strike + Channeling problem solved :)
       
    10. nucleotides

      nucleotides Active Member

      Joined:
      Jun 2, 2012
      Messages:
      1,060
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      38
      @Krakkus, Lucky for you! :) I vaguely understand what's going on when I read the CS files but still very naive.

      I saw that line in there and didn't think much of it because it is wrapped by the If statement for Thousand Storms 4 piece so I figured that those lines really only mattered if you have that set active. I made the changes in my cs files that you suggested and I am giving it a try.
       
    11. rezonen94

      rezonen94 Member

      Joined:
      Jul 8, 2014
      Messages:
      61
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Anyone got this working for trinity v3 ?
       
    12. DusanesM

      DusanesM New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 10, 2015
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Whats wrong with v3 ? Im using U6 now for 3 days with v3 without any problems.
       

    Share This Page