• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Trinity Compatible Combat Profiles

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by rrrix, Sep 18, 2013.

    1. Lunkan

      Lunkan New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 17, 2014
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      A tip for those having issues.

      It will still try to use some Trinity settings such as going for chests/shrines/wells/health globes/townruns etc.

      All of those things you can tweak in the Trinity options to remove as much of the automation as possible.

      And that said, thank you RRix, this is working like a charm for me!

      For a quick guide on how to make the most of this in combination with other plugins, see

      http://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonbuddy-forum/demonbuddy-guides/158905-question-request-can-i-run-plugin-without-active-profile.html#post1480386

      Enjoy! :)
       
    2. Reflex11

      Reflex11 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2012
      Messages:
      119
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      These simply don't work; loading a noloot profile will do nothing of the sort - it continues to loot whatever is set in trinity.

      LazyRaider for Diablo would be awesome, but this just seems broken completely.
       
      iamjayare likes this.
    3. ponyhof

      ponyhof New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 6, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi I have managed with this profile can use simpelFollow and Trinity is completely undermined.

      you have complied with this sequence only.
      First use Yar
      Load 2 profiles
      3 manually the LOG (Demo Buddy does not make it)
      4 Close Demonuddy (Yar will bring him up again)

      THX to googel translation

      <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
      <Profile is_instance="false" isQuest="false" questStopStepID="-1" patrolrange="30" KOSBlue="false" KOSYellow="true" KOSPurple="false" Look_x0020_For_x0020_Dungeon="false" ExitASAP="false" RelogWhenDD="false" FarmBreakableContainers="false" KOSTS="false">
      <Description />
      <Name />
      <NormalWayPoints>
      <WayPoint>
      <Location x="176.19" y="375.1" z="0.1" type="0" />
      <WPType>Normal</WPType>
      </WayPoint>
      </NormalWayPoints>
      <BlockPoints />
      <enemyLevelRestriction lower_bound="0" upper_bound="0" />
      <branchInfo type="Per Instance" followingFile="勇士之陵.xml" followingFile2="">
      <bottingDuration>0</bottingDuration>
      <charBottingLevel lower_bound="0" upper_bound="0" />
      <taskList>
      <Task>Relog</Task>
      </taskList>
      <skillLevelRestriction Skill="" upper_bound="0" />
      </branchInfo>
      <LootContainer>true</LootContainer>
      <instance openDoor="false" useHearth="false">
      <entrance facing="0">
      <loc x="0" y="0" z="0" type="0" />
      </entrance>
      <exit facing="0">
      <loc x="0" y="0" z="0" type="0" />
      </exit>
      <runningType />
      <range>0</range>
      <pulling_number>0</pulling_number>
      </instance>
      </Profile>



      i dont know why ists works but it works!
       
      Last edited: Apr 21, 2014
    4. kuskner

      kuskner Member

      Joined:
      Oct 12, 2013
      Messages:
      529
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I have downloaded TrinityNoCombatNoLoot.xml and is using it.. It works, but it makes my clinic (D3) lag like crazy..

      EDIT: nwm its just Blizzard servers that SUCK!
       
      Last edited: Apr 21, 2014
    5. schmocki

      schmocki New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 6, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i have q question if anybody has the same problem when i play with friends i use this profiles to just move myself and the bot do the combat and activate things but my bot lags then and the bot stand every couple of seconds there and doing nothing and it is annoying. my friends allways asks then why i am semi afk atm i cant use this profile dont know why would be great if anybody could help me why i habe such issues with that when i ran the bot with itsself like doing rifts bountys boss kills no lags and the bot never stands still and dont use anything but the idea behind this profiles are very good and great work u are doing.
       
    6. remtownloljk

      remtownloljk New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2011
      Messages:
      61
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is there a way to disable trinity from using Spirit Walk on CD randomly? trying to use Loot Only, and he just spamming Spirit Walk. Thanks alot :)

      Witch Doctor

      p.s Disabled Movement etc
       
    7. SHJordan

      SHJordan Member

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2012
      Messages:
      636
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Disable Spirit Walk OOC? =p
       
    8. Cass

      Cass New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2014
      Messages:
      98
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello there
      Im using Combat only profile to do rifts or A1 bounties but there is 3 things:

      1 - how can i turn off autoacept when im doing a bountie and a friend go do a boss bountie (butcher for example) and the windows appear for the fight?
      2 - whenever im rifting and i change floor the profile stop working
      3 - After the profile do a townrun, when it comes back to the map the profile stop working too

      Im using trinity 1.8.25 quest tools 1.5.52 and DB 1.1.1816.394

      Thanks
       
    9. nami69

      nami69 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 27, 2014
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello
      How can I completely turn off Trinity Combat Movement?
      Also, "Trinity is set to ignore trash/summoned mobs unless they are very close to us." This makes the bot to skip normal white mobs and do not attack them. :(
      How can I change that setting so that Trinity will always attack trash/summoned mobs within kill radius?
      Thanks
       
    10. HB1790A71

      HB1790A71 New Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2011
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      why does my character keep trying to talk to Tyrael when in town?
       
    11. RyRys

      RyRys New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2013
      Messages:
      76
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I have no idea how to get this working :/
       
    12. itraxx

      itraxx New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 2, 2013
      Messages:
      147
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Can some explain AdventureCombatLoot and ExploreArea profiles? What are they used for?
       
    13. AntoshaDagon

      AntoshaDagon New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 20, 2014
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      how to make a hero ran nearby, and did not beat ghoma? I koludn Summoner with pants yang
       
    14. MUFFDIVER

      MUFFDIVER Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2014
      Messages:
      72
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Try adding this to your desired profile:

      <TargetBlacklists>
      <!-- This will STOP your bot from automatically speaking with Tyrael -->
      <TargetBlacklist actorId="114622" /> <!-- Tyrael -->
      </TargetBlacklists>


      You can place it just like this EXAMPLE (copy and paste the one above):
      <Profile>
      <Name>example only</Name>
      <KillMonsters>True</KillMonsters>
      <PickupLoot>True</PickupLoot>
      <GameParams act="OpenWorld" resumeFromSave="False" isPrivate="True" numGames="-1" />

      <TargetBlacklists>
      <!-- Will NOT automatically engage Tyrael -->
      <TargetBlacklist actorId="114622" />
      </TargetBlacklists>

      <Order>

      That should help. Take Care :)
       
    15. fightcancer

      fightcancer New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 19, 2013
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Love it!
       
      Last edited: Sep 8, 2014
    16. dobry

      dobry New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 9, 2014
      Messages:
      86
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      hey anybody have the same issue that the bot not instantly attack mobs i must run into them or wait 1-3seconds before he do the skills i want to use this profile when i play with friends but the bot stops alwayws for seconds before takes action i have in trinity movement disabled because i move for myself any suggestions?
       
    17. alumbuddy

      alumbuddy Member

      Joined:
      Jul 1, 2014
      Messages:
      85
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      my bot trying portal everytime in grift. Any suggestion?
       
    18. roundhousekick

      roundhousekick New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 18, 2014
      Messages:
      32
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      my bot doesn't use generators as often and stays idle most of the time while recharging resources
       
      Last edited: Oct 2, 2014
    19. sevin8

      sevin8 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 4, 2014
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thank you very much!
       
    20. NoJazz

      NoJazz New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 10, 2014
      Messages:
      64
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This a very nice product. I hope you will find time to adapt it so that the toon does not initiate a fight until prompted, and give the user full control of the movements, even during the fight. Thank you.
      edit: I was ready to delete my comment because I had not tried nocombatnoloot yet. But I am afraid that it still stands. I also do not understand the use of no combatnoloot, except that, like with the other versions, the toon keeps destroying the environment, running the opposite direction I want him to go, and shadowboxing. Also, like somebody else said, sometimes the toon just stands there, and you have to move it away from the mobs to trigger the fight behavior. Changing the distance to 0, 5, 10 and maximum did not help. Those are all minor inconveniences that I am sure can be solved in the future. I will keep watch.
       
      Last edited: Oct 15, 2014

    Share This Page