• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Trinity Compatible Combat Profiles

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by rrrix, Sep 18, 2013.

    1. hellome

      hellome New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 13, 2014
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      your profiles seem to run very smooth for rift runs do u have a set of profiles for bountiesand key farming if not how much of a donation would you want to writes these?
       
    2. IvanRJ

      IvanRJ Member

      Joined:
      Oct 27, 2010
      Messages:
      340
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      @nami69
      How can I completely turn off Trinity Combat Movement?
      @Reflex11
      LazyRaider for Diablo would be awesome, but this just seems broken completely.
      @NoJazz
      This a very nice product. I hope you will find time to adapt it so that the toon does not initiate a fight until prompted, and give the user full control of the movements, even during the fight. Thank you.

      ======
      Some "Same requests" I found here and no answer from Dev....
      Any help. someone???

      Rgds,
       
    3. NoJazz

      NoJazz New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 10, 2014
      Messages:
      64
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I found out that by disabling all movements in Trinity, the toon still carries out combat when you bring it in range, but it does not move of itself. That was a source of irritation because it tended to attack elites or quest npc's deep in ennemy territory, without regard for aggro. As far as I am concerned, a big hurdle has been solved. Thank you Rrix.

      edit: the downside seems to be that it refuses to fight much more often. Stopping and restarting db is then quickest.

      edit2: disabling all movements seems to stop the actual toon's movements. But the "intention" to move toward certain npc's in priority is still there. The problem is then that the toon is not offered an alternative. So it just stands there. It wants to move against, for instance, a wretched mother, but it is not allowed to move by itself. So it does nothing. I do not know if that is the only reason, but the problem seems to be in the combat routine. It would be nice if this could be solved since this behavior is one of the main reasons toons die under Trinity. The trigger to attack an elite or quest npc comes very handy when dealing with boss fights with many adds that try to steal focus, but it creates problems of its own. That makes it a complicated matter I personally would know how to solve.
       
      Last edited: Jan 4, 2015
    4. knox100

      knox100 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 19, 2015
      Messages:
      6
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Trinity 2.3.0 Monk combat: If you set Min. Wave of Light Trash Count to 1 than it won´t spam Sweeping Wind anymore.
       
    5. sum1

      sum1 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 4, 2013
      Messages:
      131
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      how can I stop my character (monk) from standing still and swinging her weapon, when there is nothing to attack?
       
    6. Turnip

      Turnip New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 16, 2015
      Messages:
      195
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      What is the difference between AdventureCombatLoot and CombatLoot? I searched the thread for adventure and found no results. It seems like I can still use either profile in both adventure and non-adventure. I use CombatOnly the majority of the time especially in groups, but was curious.
       
      Last edited: Mar 8, 2015
    7. Elandal

      Elandal New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2014
      Messages:
      338
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      How can I disable the automatic casting of certain abilities, within my classes .cs file itself? For example, when I play with movement on my Monk I want to manually cast Dashing Strike and WoL, both in and out of combat. Thanks!
       
    8. LegendaryXX

      LegendaryXX Member

      Joined:
      Oct 15, 2012
      Messages:
      94
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Where do you implement these files at?
       
    9. Elandal

      Elandal New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2014
      Messages:
      338
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You can save them anywhere. You just open them like any other profile. I'm hoping someone can help me out with my question above, because it's really annoying me.
       
    10. alexsc13

      alexsc13 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 28, 2011
      Messages:
      107
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is it somehow possible to use this for public games also ? Since it is manual play just with auto looting I feel safe enough to join public games but whenever I start it I am being sent to a private game. Best would be if i could just start it and it would not make any game but just work wherever I go :)
       
    11. Elandal

      Elandal New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2014
      Messages:
      338
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      In the automated profiles you just change the "True" tag from "isPrivate=" to "False", but in this you just make the game yourself, and then start the profile. It mentions that you need to manually set-up the game in the OP xD.
       
    12. Elandal

      Elandal New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2014
      Messages:
      338
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Please, can anyone help me! I'm trying to run this but I want to disable some skills from being used. Does anyone know how I can do this? When I try to delete lines with the skills in them (in the Class.cs file), the profile won't run. This is unplayable for me so long as Trinity is controlling my movement skills (it gets me killed maybe 3-4 times a rift :/). I will seriously pay you via paypal.
       
    13. madeinchina85

      madeinchina85 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 20, 2014
      Messages:
      122
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I really like the manual control this gives. Just curious if this has been updated for new versions of trinity?
       
    14. Acps

      Acps New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 24, 2011
      Messages:
      347
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This profiles could use some work. I have some issues with them often throwing a WaitTimer and not doing anything. Disable movement in Trinity and try the combatonly profile. Seems to be the best solution ATM. Maybe Rrrrix will take a look at this when he gets Trinity squared away.
       
    15. Acps

      Acps New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 24, 2011
      Messages:
      347
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Why dont you just remove the skills from your bar? It will only use what you have setup on your hotkeys. Other than that, it uses Trinity, so take a look at the Trinity combat settings.
       
    16. Elandal

      Elandal New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 6, 2014
      Messages:
      338
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Well I want to use those skills manually, so removing them from the bar itself is hugely detrimental. As far as I know, there's nothing in the settings to disable casting of certain skills.
       
    17. lococo

      lococo New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello, when i check ignore elites, i just wont work... how do i fix this??
       
    18. Powered

      Powered Member

      Joined:
      Jan 31, 2011
      Messages:
      135
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Can't you just add a delay for 99999999999999 seconds or something? Or when Min Fury = 900 or a value that will never trigger?
       
    19. aw123

      aw123 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 26, 2015
      Messages:
      58
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      thx was looking for this
       
    20. frozzon

      frozzon New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 15, 2014
      Messages:
      25
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      How do I choose trinity as the combat rutine, not been working since the new season came out :(
      [Trinity] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity] Bot Starting
      [Trinity] Note: Maintaining item stats from previous run. To reset stats fully, please restart DB.
      [Trinity] Replacing Combat Hook
      [Trinity] Replacing VendorRun Hook
      [Trinity] Replacing Loot Hook
      [Trinity] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity] Bot Starting, Resetting Gold Inactivity Timer
      [QuestTools][BotEvents] Bot is Starting
      ToggleTargeting, new values: Looting:True LootRadius:100 Combat:True KillRadius:80
      Stopping the bot.
      Session lasted for: 00:00:00.1248811
      Chose Trinity as your combat routine
      [Trinity] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
      Bot Thread Ended. Was this requested? no it was not
       

    Share This Page