• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Uber Bot - Organs farmer - Beta v0.5.2

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Profiles' started by BuddyMe, Sep 24, 2014.

    1. whatsup

      whatsup New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 3, 2016
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Code:
      [ UberBot ] Profile Manager, Looking for next step
      |  STATS         |
      |  BONES         |   Organs: 065   |   Machines: 033   |   Runs: 026   |   DropRate: 242%
      |  GLUTTONY      |   Organs: 065   |   Machines: 034   |   Runs: 024   |   DropRate: 263%
      |  WAR           |   Organs: 065   |   Machines: 032   |   Runs: 025   |   DropRate: 252%
      |  EVIL          |   Organs: 066   |   Machines: 032   |   Runs: 025   |   DropRate: 256%
      [ UberBot ] Profile Manager, Leave Game: All available profiles are used
      Works great, thx!)
       
    2. Tkay

      Tkay Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2016
      Messages:
      60
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Was working well for about 40 runs, now I cant make it work. It does Putridness, then leorics, then it got caught going to leorics then teleporting for town for a few hours, so I came back and reset it, and it did the same thing. Tried to force other portals but also not working, just goes back to leorics.

      I even tried to finish all the portals then restart bot, but it keeps doing same thing.

      EDIT: Switched computers and seems to be working now.
       
      Last edited: Mar 18, 2016
    3. NogoodhartDT

      NogoodhartDT Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2016
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      yea there is something new with trinty or something where it stuffs the machines in chest instead of leaving them in inventory for uber bot.


      Edit : Nah your right i have 60 machines im running right now and after a bit it gets all weird. MIght have to do with town run or something.

      Otherwise working great :D
       
    4. Tkay

      Tkay Member

      Joined:
      Mar 4, 2016
      Messages:
      60
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      iM WRONG LMAO, IT WASNT CHECKED OFF IN PLUGINS Xd
       
    5. Exzille

      Exzille New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2016
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      bot constantly produces an error , the plugin is running.
      "Loaded profile UberBot - Get Machines
      Stopping the bot. Reason:Failed to locate profile."
       
      Last edited: Mar 20, 2016
    6. Scottphilibert

      Scottphilibert Member

      Joined:
      Mar 2, 2016
      Messages:
      87
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      how do you add this ?? i never had to do i plugin
       
    7. cutiejohnjohn

      cutiejohnjohn Member

      Joined:
      Feb 3, 2013
      Messages:
      151
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      You have to put "plugin" in Uberbot to DB 460 or whatever version you have - plugins folder. Then you tick uber bot box in DB plugin tab.
       
    8. demmy

      demmy New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 22, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      im having problems with my uber bot.
      it simply says i no have machines stoping bot. tho i a whole bunch

      i recently reinstalled my windowns and i think i hasnt worked since.
      i have ofc tried reinstalling db.

      anyone experienced this befoe of know how to fix?
       
    9. demmy

      demmy New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 22, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      [ UberBot ] No more Infernal Machines, Stop bot
      Stopping the bot.
      Session lasted for: 00:00:00.3083221
      Bot thread did not end within 5 seconds
      Chose Trinity as your combat routine
      [Trinity 2.14.45.1] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity 2.14.45.1] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity 2.14.45.1] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity 2.14.45.1] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity 2.14.45.1] Inserting GoldInactivity into TreeStart
      [Trinity 2.14.45.1] Inserting XPInactivity into TreeStart
       
    10. quantan267

      quantan267 New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 30, 2016
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Almost everytime, my char didn't loot Leoric Regret. Any1 know the reason? I didn't check the box Ignore Leoric Regret
       
    11. demmy

      demmy New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 22, 2016
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      still having probliems with mine, just says no machines stopping bot..
      nobody else has theses problems? i did a clean install x 2.
       
    12. tl1884

      tl1884 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 4, 2016
      Messages:
      36
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      quick quistion, i have all my keys in protected bag slots, but every time before it opens portal it will port to town, and then go back again, anyone experinced that ?

      regards
       
    13. koreanuser

      koreanuser New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2016
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      How can I solve the problems?
      Uber bot is not stable. it doesn't work sometimes.
      When the boss killed, my demonhunter enter the cleared room continuesly.

      Please give me some information..
       
    14. infinity

      infinity Member

      Joined:
      Feb 11, 2011
      Messages:
      185
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Hey, is this working with 2.4.1 ? season 6 ?
       
    15. lulumalu91

      lulumalu91 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 18, 2016
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      8
      It works but It when finish 1 run, it leave game and doesnt create new game
       
    16. infinity

      infinity Member

      Joined:
      Feb 11, 2011
      Messages:
      185
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      It's working for me
       
    17. ullfrotte

      ullfrotte New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 20, 2012
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Had the same problem with the bot only doing one game.
      Did a clean install of DB and seems to work now.

      When I think about it, I might have had the bot set to "normal" in settings. So if I made a TX game the bot would do the run and remake in normal = won't work.

      Cheers!
       
      Last edited: May 6, 2016
    18. ACAB

      ACAB New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 14, 2016
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      mine does 2 machines and then it doesn't open a 3rd gate, it goes in the 2nd one over and over again....
      any ideas?
       
    19. fitzw588

      fitzw588 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 15, 2014
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I got exactly the same problem like you until someday I accidentally found that it required QuestTools. Just add QuestTools to **/demonbuddy/plugins it should work.
       
    20. rafau94

      rafau94 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 25, 2012
      Messages:
      88
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      doesnt work Stopping the bot. Reason:Failed to locate profile.
       

    Share This Page