Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

[PAID] Ultimate Mining Farmer

Discussion in 'Farming' started by Inrego, Nov 4, 2014.

  1. Inrego

    Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    0
    WoD update is uploaded for alliance. It is now awaiting approval. I do not yet have a lvl 100 horde, so I'm sorry horde players, you'll have to wait a little longer.
     
  2. thasuperman

    thasuperman New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2012
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Used the old version. LOVED IT! Can't wait to get the updated one! This is a life saver if you are trying to level any profession that has to deal with mining! This saved DAYS and DAYS of farming by hand!!!
     
  3. hypopyro

    hypopyro New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi Inrego, I have purchased this and loaded the Profile and so far its working fine, I had a question, I wanted to have these items to be put in the AH but cannot find the option to choose it. can you please help?
    Also a suggestion if you want to consider, if you can also attach in the bot to go to a blacksmith to smelt the ores gathered, as it adds more value in AH.. thanks
     
  4. Inrego

    Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    0
    There are settings for both of your requested features.
     
  5. hypopyro

    hypopyro New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi Inrego, i made sure your pack is enabled in my store and i can see the pack and load the profiles, i go into setting and there is no setting for your bots, only the usual settings for Honorbuddy. can you please point me in the right direction? i will reinstall honorbuddy now to see if that works.
     
  6. Inrego

    Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Make sure you have professionbuddy selected, and then press bot config after loading the profile.
     
  7. Lnksilver5

    Lnksilver5 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Mining doesn"t work :/

    I"m 90 in mining and want to farm in Draenor to get to 700, but the bot only try to take a portal and do nothing :(
    I have setup how many ore I want but nothing happens :/ Sometimes it moves but only to go to frostfire when I load the shadowmoon profile...
    I manually added how much ore I wanted too, nothing is hapenning :/

    Never had any problem with the old versions ( Pandaria ).

    Is this normal :/ ?
     
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2015
  8. Inrego

    Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It's a little hard for me to understand what goes wrong with it from reading your post. Could you please upload a log?
     
  9. LCaveman

    LCaveman New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Good job Inrego,1 thing tho.
    I started the profile to farm obsidium ore, ( i was already in Mount Hyjal),so what it did was, go all the way to stormwind, (from Mount Hyjal),then teleport back to Mount Hyjal,and start farming.
    No biggie, but just a waist of time, if you can fix that behavior, that would be awesome.And another thing ,like someone else requested,if you could add timber (either on your mining or herbalism profiles), that would be great.
    Thanks.
     
  10. Lnksilver5

    Lnksilver5 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Nevermind, unchecked and checked back the profile on the store and now everything works fine... Will keep you posted :)
     
  11. Inrego

    Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    0
    On first start, it will always go to SW to see which portals you have available.

    As for timber, it's not something I can just add. While farming, it just uses Gatherbuddy. So until Gatherbuddy adds support for timber, we're out of luck.
     
  12. darkfoxes

    darkfoxes Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    I got the profile working and its great but I am on the profile cobalt-boreantundra and it starts up fine, at first I died cause it went out into the ocean for some unknown reason.
    Now its getting stuck on 1 area and just keeps spamming - We are stuck! (<2270.551, 5954.816, 104.7397>)
     
    Last edited: Feb 16, 2015
  13. RazgrizDemon

    RazgrizDemon New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    When i went to use this in Draenor to mine true steel and black rock ore I started the bot in garrison but was consistently unable to find path of flight. Even when I started it in outside Draenor. Any ideas??
     
  14. Killzone667

    Killzone667 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2015
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Does it collect minerals in tanaan jungle?
     
  15. Inrego

    Inrego New Member Buddy Store Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Nope
     
  16. Keeper76

    Keeper76 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2013
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    So for the price your charging I would expect it to farm draenor and lvl to 700. If it did so I would not mind a bit paying the asking price. Cheers
     
  17. donkeyboy

    donkeyboy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2012
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    wont work if your lvl 110 why not?
     
  18. solopro16

    solopro16 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    hello there , u still support this ??? i bought it and i have problem when fram cobalt Ore plz check it again
     
  19. koukou13500

    koukou13500 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    How can I copy this profile, please?
     

    Attached Files:

Share This Page