• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Unified Trinity Community Edition

    Discussion in 'Trinity' started by rrrix, Nov 28, 2012.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. Jetsr

      Jetsr Member

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2012
      Messages:
      51
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      just a quick one, does the item rule 'Trinity scoring with script rules' already have a pre-defined rules already scripted in? or do we have to make them ourselves? like i saw it salvage a windforce but i dunno if thats because the score was pants or if because i havnt added the scripts in myslef
       
    2. finni

      finni Member

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2012
      Messages:
      248
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      for any reason Version 1.7.1.2 doesnt stash any blacksmithing plans when im using darkfriends loot scripts. it just leaves them in the bag. dont know if this is fixed in newest v or if it ever was mentioned before.
      if u need logs let me know
       
    3. Poplkas

      Poplkas Banned

      Joined:
      Nov 7, 2012
      Messages:
      106
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      i got this problem too
       
    4. Battlex

      Battlex New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 2, 2012
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      if you dont mind me asking how do i change it to stop looting all the 62 or lower blues and 61 below rares
       
    5. TAM-TAM

      TAM-TAM New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 5, 2012
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      DB Window: Plugins --> GilesTrinity --> Config
      Config Window: Items --> Trinity Loot Pickup Configuration
       
    6. Dash

      Dash New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 27, 2012
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Pre-defined rules are scripted in already. \Plugins\GilesTrinity\ItemRules

      Use the new version 1.7.1.3. It's in the second post on the first page.

      Open your demonbuddy program, go to the plugins tab, highlight GilesTrinity/press config/go to the items tab and adjust accordingly.
       
    7. hti

      hti New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2012
      Messages:
      187
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is fixed in 1.7.1.3
       
    8. fuimusbruce

      fuimusbruce New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 2, 2012
      Messages:
      450
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      rrrix,

      So bot is for sure trying to interact with the pinata now which is awesome. Its just doing it from to far of a distance. It needs to be a little closer to it before it interacts with it. What it is doing right now is running up towards it then trying to break it but not being close enough. It does this a couple times and then continues on its way without breaking. So Im thinking just decreasing the interact range and it will be perfect.
       
    9. TAM-TAM

      TAM-TAM New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 5, 2012
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Loot Pickup & Salvage Configuration

      Suggestion: give the general appearance (one view) to this two option sets.
      Example:
      ________________________Magic___Rare___Legendary
      One-Haded Weapons

      Two-Handed Weapons
      Armor
      Special
      Jewelry
      Follower

      Contents:
      One-Haded Weapons (max ilvl: 63)
      • Axe
      • Mace Sword
      • Mighty Weapon
      • Spear
      • Dagger
      • Fist Weapon
      • Ceremonial Knife
      • Wand
      • Hand Crossbow
      Two-Handed Weapons (max ilvl: 63)
      • Two-Handed Axe
      • Two-Handed Mace
      • Two-Handed Sword
      • Two-Handed Mighty Weapon
      • Polearm
      • Staff
      • Daibo
      • Bow
      • Two-Handed Crossbow
      Armor (max ilvl: 63)
      • Helm
      • Shoulders
      • Chest
      • Gloves
      • Bracers
      • Belt
      • Pants
      • Boots​
      • Shield
      Special (max ilvl: 62)
      • Spirit Stone
      • Voodoo Mask
      • Wizard Hats
      • Cloak
      • Mighty Belt
      • Mojo
      • Source
      • Quiver
      Jewelry (max ilvl: 63)
      • Amulet
      • Ring
      Follower (max ilvl: 60)
      • Enchantress Focus
      • Scoundrel Token
      • Templar Relic

      Is it possible or am I dreamer?

      UPD1: Remove Off-Hands, Add Jewelry, Add Max ilvls
      UPD2: Is it possible to make these categories as a menu button to fine-tune these settings?
      For example: if the user wants to loot two-handed axes and crossbows with certain levels and skip the rest two-handed weapons?
      UPD3:​ Same for gems and recipes.
      UPD3:​ ... and crafting tomes :D
      UPD4:​ Oops I forgot about UNID option =)

      After all these improvements no one will longer use other bots ;)
       
      Last edited: Nov 30, 2012
    10. tonari

      tonari New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 10, 2012
      Messages:
      266
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I don't know if someone has the same problem as me but i have decided to switch from the 0.45 version to the 1.7.1.3 and on my wizard mp0 i have seen that mine xp per hour has dropped from 32-35 mils to like 20-25 mils, i usually have maybe 1 death per hour and now it's like 5-8 and i am running a 220k dps archon wiz with more then enough stats to manually run it up to mp 5.
      I have copied all the settings for avoidance from the prev version here and suing the same profile as i did before.
      So was there a change from 0.45 and current version that affects wizards?

      Edit:For the time being i have switched back to the 0.45 as it runs much more fluently.
       
    11. TAM-TAM

      TAM-TAM New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 5, 2012
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Item Scoring

      I mentioned earlier and I will say it again: there is something wrong with a score of one-handed weapons.
      The bot is always trying to sell items despite the fact that they cost from 10 million at auction! Example:
      grupr.jpg 4YDRi.jpg o4gk4.jpg
      I've tried both Rules Types and the result was always the same.
      Which logs should I provide to help resolve this issue?

      Please be so kind point me direction in which I should dig.
      Thanks in advance.
       
      Last edited: Nov 30, 2012
    12. jiznadj

      jiznadj New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 3, 2012
      Messages:
      421
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I think you mean "fluidly" :p yes, 0.45 runs much much more smoothly. The new release stutters & freezes up continuously causing slower runs and deaths.
       
    13. carguy

      carguy New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 21, 2010
      Messages:
      573
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I dont think those are worth 10m....Nice mods but the dps is abysmally low. Pretty sure the loot rules are working as intended.
       
    14. TAM-TAM

      TAM-TAM New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 5, 2012
      Messages:
      27
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Would you check it at AH first, bro?
       
    15. ater

      ater New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 5, 2012
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      rrrix the new version runs a bit more smoothly now, especialy the town run. But the lag is still present.
      If you want a new log then tell it to me. (maybe with special debug ticks for better overview)
       
    16. eigoteacher

      eigoteacher Member

      Joined:
      Apr 3, 2012
      Messages:
      389
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I must be doing something completely wrong.

      I got it to load the BlankCombatRoutine, but it just runs past all the mobs. I have the newest Trinity loaded.

      It's rather confusing, like I'm missing something obvious. Now I'm just running it with Belphegor but it NEVER uses Sweeping Wind.
       

      Attached Files:

    17. nname

      nname New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I think unified developers must see the sweeping winds for the people doesnt have the 4inna set however i must say u guys are nice supporters.
       
    18. tesslerc

      tesslerc New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 27, 2012
      Messages:
      803
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Part of my bots run without inna and sweeping winds is fine -_-
       
    19. nname

      nname New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      18
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Strange i made several fresh installs and i cant use sweeping winds only works for me with 1.6.3.4
       
    20. hti

      hti New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 27, 2012
      Messages:
      187
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      If you ask one more times, may be :)
      Seriously 3 same request in 3 days (or something like that)

      Lol on AH may be you view this at 10M but not sold ! < 800 even LS and DCC it's shit. If you want get shit, I can set lower score.


      You have choose GilesPlugin in CombatRoutine List ? Your Trinity plugin is activated ?
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page