• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • we are stuck!! trying jump problem (log included)

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Support' started by djdnffjd, Nov 10, 2013.

    1. djdnffjd

      djdnffjd New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 18, 2010
      Messages:
      182
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      we are stuck!! trying jump problem

      HB try jump for no stuck situation , every 2-3 minutes .

      including 704 version, every single HB version has had this issue for several months

      trying jump lead to real stuck situation, lead to log out. HB is not afkable at all.

      fresh installed HB. high process priority do not help at all

      just plz remove this useless trying jump function

      old Hb didnot have this problem

      this log contain about 30 minutes HB running
       
    2. Peezy916

      Peezy916 New Member

      Joined:
      May 27, 2012
      Messages:
      98
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      ive been having this same problem...Tony said try using the Beta version..which has helped a little bit with the BGBuddy, but not with Professionbuddy (which i mainly use)...but if you just wanna bg, the beta version works...its just not 100% afkable cause its REALLY noticeable..i had to talk in chat a bunch of times cause of suspicion
       
    3. CodenameG

      CodenameG New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      38,396
      Likes Received:
      231
      Trophy Points:
      0
    4. djdnffjd

      djdnffjd New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 18, 2010
      Messages:
      182
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I mainly use quest botbase and fresh installing and beta build do not help at all
       
    5. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      gimme a log from your beta build try plz
       
    6. crazy123

      crazy123 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2012
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Here is a log with the beta, still quite a few stucks.
       

      Attached Files:

    7. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      [16:47:47.028 D] UseFrameLock: True


      disable framelock
       
    8. crazy123

      crazy123 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2012
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Disabled framelock says true in my log but i turned off the framelock once bot opened up.
       

      Attached Files:

    9. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,911
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      make a new Hb installation from scratch (redownload it)
       
    10. Rock

      Rock New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 8, 2010
      Messages:
      227
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm having the exact same problem during questing. Attached a log. Hope you can figure it out.

      PS: Everything is a clean install. I just redownloaded the game and honorbuddy after a long break.
       

      Attached Files:

    11. crazy123

      crazy123 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2012
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Downloaded new version. Still got stuck its as soon as i started started attack someone and right before.
       

      Attached Files:

    12. smurg

      smurg New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 8, 2012
      Messages:
      638
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
    13. CodenameG

      CodenameG New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      38,396
      Likes Received:
      231
      Trophy Points:
      0
      do a clean install of the latest stable build,

      download the latest version of honorbuddy from here.
      http://updates.buddyauth.com/GetNewest?filter=Honorbuddy

      after that do a CLEAN Install into a new folder, do not re-install to an previous installation and do not copy over any plugins, combat routines or quest behaviors into this new installation.
       
    14. crazy123

      crazy123 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2012
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      This is with the clean install of the 705 build. Lots of BG stucks still, big log so i had to cut it down a little.
       

      Attached Files:

    15. crazy123

      crazy123 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2012
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Out of ideas? obviously not a clean install problem.
       
    16. CodenameG

      CodenameG New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      38,396
      Likes Received:
      231
      Trophy Points:
      0
      turn framelocking on, and see if it still reports it stuck. if it does not, then your going to have to leave it on and deal with the frameloss.
       
    17. crazy123

      crazy123 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2012
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Turned Framelock on, running 30+fps and still getting stuck.
       

      Attached Files:

    18. CodenameG

      CodenameG New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      38,396
      Likes Received:
      231
      Trophy Points:
      0
    19. crazy123

      crazy123 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2012
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Ran beta with framelock on, still a lot of stucks.
       

      Attached Files:

    20. CodenameG

      CodenameG New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      38,396
      Likes Received:
      231
      Trophy Points:
      0
      try turning it off. if your still having issues then the only thing you can do is wait for a new build.
       

    Share This Page