• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • We couldn't find a free WoW process to attach

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Support' started by druzil, Oct 9, 2017.

    1. druzil

      druzil Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 11, 2015
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      [​IMG]

      HB is the most current version (Honorbuddy v3.0.2733.0 started.)
      Wow is started using the launcher,

      [​IMG]

      and a Toon is Logged in


      HB still cant detect a wow Process

      also tried to start wow manually with -noautolaunch64bit commandline (what always worked Pre 7.3)
      same result -> no WOW Process.


      Dru
       
    2. eagles2010

      eagles2010 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 12, 2010
      Messages:
      279
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Run the wow patcher and update. Make sure you are in windowed mode
       
      druzil likes this.
    3. druzil

      druzil Community Developer

      Joined:
      Feb 11, 2015
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      DOH, damn, a wow Patch i missed. unbelievable how stupid i am not to to check that.
      Thanks a lot !
       

    Share This Page