Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

Why the robot stopped moving?

Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Profiles' started by oldbee, Oct 30, 2017.

  1. oldbee

    oldbee New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2017
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    [O] Stormblood.xml
     

    Attached Files:

    • 123.jpg
      123.jpg
      File size:
      67.4 KB
      Views:
      62
  2. zzi

    zzi Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    43
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Looks like it is having issues navigating in The Fringes.

    The default bot response for navigation failures is to stop.
     
  3. oldbee

    oldbee New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2017
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    How to solve it?
     
  4. zzi

    zzi Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    43
    Trophy Points:
    28
    You can either move the bot manually to where it is trying to go in The Fringes.

    Or post the log file in the navigation issues thread and wait for the issue to be fixed.
     
  5. oldbee

    oldbee New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2017
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Still can not.
     
  6. zzi

    zzi Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    43
    Trophy Points:
    28
    I don't understand cannot what?

    cannot move the bot manually?
    Cannot post a log file in the navigation issues thread?
     
  7. JRiddle

    JRiddle Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Looks like the bot cannot get to The Fringes, has the character access to this map yet? if not then it will not be able to reach the location.
     

Share This Page