• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Working Uber profile?

    Discussion in 'Demonbuddy Forum' started by RaiProdigy, Jul 30, 2017.

    1. RaiProdigy

      RaiProdigy Member

      Joined:
      Apr 8, 2012
      Messages:
      167
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Is there a working uber profile anywhere? Everything ive found and tried hasnt worked.
       
    2. drizzle206

      drizzle206 Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2017
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      79
      Trophy Points:
      28
      this was working for me recently...just protect your keys in your bag and run it :)
       

      Attached Files:

      BlackSpq likes this.
    3. dangzero

      dangzero Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2012
      Messages:
      167
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      how do i use the plugin can u show me step by step?

      not sure if i did it tright but everytime i load the uberstartbot it just freeze and i dk how to use plugin
       
    4. dangzero

      dangzero Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2012
      Messages:
      167
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      how do i use this plz help i got alot of machine how do i make my character start killing ubers by opening portal?
       
    5. Monsa

      Monsa New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 11, 2016
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      When I put this into DB and then starts DB up, am getting some errors and nothing works... I then delete profiles and plugins folder again , and then I can start DB again.
      Any here got it to work in DB ??
       
    6. drizzle206

      drizzle206 Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2017
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      79
      Trophy Points:
      28
      try deleting your compiled assemblies folder then start db again :)
       
      mwhaha likes this.
    7. drizzle206

      drizzle206 Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2017
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      79
      Trophy Points:
      28
      put the plugins in the plugins folder....the profile in your demonbuddy/profiles folder...load profile and run :)
       
    8. dangzero

      dangzero Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2012
      Messages:
      167
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      not sure if u guys are trolling try everything u mention it dont work.
       
    9. drizzle206

      drizzle206 Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2017
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      79
      Trophy Points:
      28
      sorry i completely forgot to get back to you on this one...i'm running this plugin, same files, now and it's running very well...i just did 3 rotations of each key :) this is definitely working!
       
    10. dangzero

      dangzero Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2012
      Messages:
      167
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      ok send me the files again also can u show me step by step

      i did what u said put plugin in plug in folder and profule in profile and load "uberstarter" right?

      did that dont work
       
    11. drizzle206

      drizzle206 Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2017
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      79
      Trophy Points:
      28
      files are still the same as up top :)

      Uberbot_Plugin.rar
      *put the folder in the demonbuddy/plugins

      Uberbot_Proflie.rar
      *put folder in demonbuddy/profiles

      *place your keys (4 keys) in your bag...be sure to protect the keys in your bag by going to DB settings (edit protected bag slots)...this way if you have, say, 50 each of the keys, it'll keep running the UBER until it's out of keys
      *click LOAD...and load the file in your demonbuddy/profiles/Uberbot folder: Uberbot Start.xml
      ***be sure to enable the plugin under the Plugins in DB***
      ***when it finishes one rotation (1 run of each key machine), the bot will leave the game and create a new one

      that's it :)
       
      Last edited: Aug 3, 2017
      mwhaha likes this.
    12. dangzero

      dangzero Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2012
      Messages:
      167
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      how do i enable the plugin un the plugins in db? how do i do that
       
    13. dangzero

      dangzero Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2012
      Messages:
      167
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      i click on plugin on top it dont show anything after moving those folder like u said
       
    14. drizzle206

      drizzle206 Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2017
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      79
      Trophy Points:
      28
      did you copy the plugins folder WHILE db is running? if you did, restart DB so it can reload all the plugins
       
    15. drizzle206

      drizzle206 Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2017
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      79
      Trophy Points:
      28
      put a check mark next to it:
       

      Attached Files:

    16. dangzero

      dangzero Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2012
      Messages:
      167
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      how do i enable plugin if it dont show it

      also doing this mess up my bot everytime i load it dont work

      and my tirnity option disaappear now i gotta re downlaod the bot again and lose all my settings
       
    17. dangzero

      dangzero Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2012
      Messages:
      167
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      yea i dont see those option mine shows nothing also do u got skype can u plz help me i really need this i can sharescreen and u can take a look
       
    18. drizzle206

      drizzle206 Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2017
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      79
      Trophy Points:
      28
      are you running the latest db? try first deleting the compiled assemblies folder if it's giving you errors when starting db...delete compile assemblies and restart DB
       
    19. drizzle206

      drizzle206 Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 25, 2017
      Messages:
      334
      Likes Received:
      79
      Trophy Points:
      28
      copy your settings folder before you delete or reinstall...then after you install DB, just copy your settings folder back to it and you don't have to do your settings again
       
    20. dangzero

      dangzero Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2012
      Messages:
      167
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      i delete that still dont work and still dont see my trinity the onyl way u can help me is to look what im doing on skype when i sharescreen u

      otherwise with this help i wont make it work im pc noob just trying to get this uber crap to work
       

    Share This Page