Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

WoW Errors

Discussion in 'Archives' started by HB3163F26, May 23, 2011.

  1. HB3163F26

    HB3163F26 New Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I keep getting wow errors while botting, anyone know why ?
     
  2. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,888
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113
    what errors?
     
  3. HB3163F26

    HB3163F26 New Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  4. connorhowe

    connorhowe New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Same here only started when i started using honorbuddy
     
  5. BadWolf

    BadWolf New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Which version of windows?

    I've found that since migrating from Windows XP to Windows 7, my WoW errors are down by 90%+

    Not sure if the operating system makes a difference but from experience, it definetly has. If you are using Windows XP, consider the upgrade to Windows 7. (I use the Ultimate edition)
     
  6. HB3163F26

    HB3163F26 New Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I've got a legit windows 7 so ye not that. I never have any problems with wow errors exept for when I'm botting.
     
  7. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,888
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113
    disable any wow addons
    and clear your cache
     
  8. HB3163F26

    HB3163F26 New Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Cache on WoW or the bot? I already run the bot with 0 addons.
     
  9. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,888
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113
    wow cache
     
  10. HB3163F26

    HB3163F26 New Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Okey, will give it a try.. I usually get an error while I ain't at the computer (perfect timing eh?) so I'll report back tomorrow wether it worked or not.
     
  11. webhond

    webhond TEMPORARILY MUTED

    Joined:
    May 23, 2011
    Messages:
    2,471
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    using 0 addons and cleared cache.

    still getting wow crashes on windows 7 legit.

    never had any crashes be4. Only started 2day when started the bot.
     
  12. BadWolf

    BadWolf New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Try a different computer, it could be your hardware. RAM or video card is the most likely culprit.
     
  13. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,888
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113
    give us your wow crash report as well
     
  14. webhond

    webhond TEMPORARILY MUTED

    Joined:
    May 23, 2011
    Messages:
    2,471
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    This application has encountered a critical error:

    Fatal exception!

    Program: G:\World of Warcraft\Wow.exe
    ProcessID: 3080
    Exception: 0xC0000005 (ACCESS_VIOLATION) at 0023:016CCB82

    The instruction at "0x016CCB82" referenced memory at "0x03680000".
    The memory could not be "read".


    WoWBuild: 14007
    Version: 4.1.0
    Type: WoW

    thats all u need to see i think. And no, its not my mem or gr card... all has been tested and benchmarked.
     
  15. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,888
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    113
    full crash report plz
    as attachment
     
  16. GraveWalker

    GraveWalker New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have also been getting this error more often since the newest vertion on HB. I get this atlest 2 to 3 times every gaming session.
     
  17. R@D

    R@D New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ye, i'm also getting this with the few last releases. Wrong offset somewhere? HB not handling all memory writes correctly? LUA protection from wow not handled correctly?

    Code:
    Exception:	0xC0000005 (ACCESS_VIOLATION) at 0023:00EB4DE6
    
    The instruction at "0x00EB4DE6" referenced memory at "0x00000080".
    The memory could not be "read".
    I dont recommend sending this error to blizzard xD

    EDIT: After looking (and realizing that i forgot to add my HB logs) i think it has something to do after getting stuck or the unstuck feature of HB?

    Code:
    [18:34:00:608] Stop and dismount... Reason: [STUCK] Dismounting
    [19:04:21:72] [STUCK] Moving Forward for 750ms.
    [19:04:31:89] System.Exception: Process must have frozen or gotten out of sync; InjectionFinishedEvent was never fired.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: May 24, 2011
  18. R@D

    R@D New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Bump
     

Share This Page