Demonbuddy for Season 16 released, updates.buddyauth.com !
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

YAR Relogger 4.0.0.3

Discussion in 'Plugins' started by xzjv, Aug 6, 2016.

  1. taozi

    taozi Community Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Fresh install works, thanks a lot. Since the bot works without R-YAR, I never realize the need of fresh install.
     
  2. TwoFingers

    TwoFingers New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Is there someone that can help please, iam using YAR Reloger 4.0.0.3, everythings starts fine and it runs fine. However when the bot stops, after I set the scheduler for the next run. YAR cashes, and it says YAR has stopped working.
     
    Last edited: Nov 25, 2016
  3. amarelosmash

    amarelosmash New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Error

    I have problem to start the YAR Relogger 4.0.0.3.

    The program doesnt start and i dont know what´s the problem.

    Anex the log file
     

    Attached Files:

  4. apollogg

    apollogg Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2015
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I guess you delete too many codes in Trinity750, there are always a error:
    YARBot Initialized
    Compiler Error: C:\Users\YCBG\Documents\Demonbuddy482\Plugins\YAR\Plugin.cs(334,42) : error CS0117: 'ZetaDia' does not contain a definition for 'IsLoadingWorld'
    Compiler Error: C:\Users\YCBG\Documents\Demonbuddy482\Plugins\YAR\Plugin.cs(336,46) : error CS0117: 'ZetaDia' does not contain a definition for 'IsLoadingWorld'
    Compiler Error: C:\Users\YCBG\Documents\Demonbuddy482\Plugins\YAR\Plugin.cs(565,95) : error CS0117: 'ZetaDia' does not contain a definition for 'IsLoadingWorld'
    Compiler Error: C:\Users\YCBG\Documents\Demonbuddy482\Plugins\YAR\Plugin.cs(573,46) : error CS0117: 'ZetaDia' does not contain a definition for 'IsLoadingWorld'
    Compiler Error: C:\Users\YCBG\Documents\Demonbuddy482\Plugins\YAR\Plugin.cs(580,47) : error CS0117: 'ZetaDia' does not contain a definition for 'PlayerData'
     
  5. Bertrand

    Bertrand Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2012
    Messages:
    1,249
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    38
    guys any fix on this ?
    would be a shame to launch in season 10 without my favorite reloger :D
     
  6. XXjinhyokXX

    XXjinhyokXX Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    28
    YAR - Yet Another Relogger (4.250.0.5)(I think Beta version)
    * Fixes for 2.5
    * YAR now restarts DB after login to bypass compile issues.
    source:Discode xzjv


    I have not tested it.
     

    Attached Files:

    BlauMan likes this.
  7. apollogg

    apollogg Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2015
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Thanks. Will give it a try.
     
  8. BlauMan

    BlauMan New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2014
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Works. Thank you for the quick fix!
     
  9. Bertrand

    Bertrand Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2012
    Messages:
    1,249
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    38
    doesnt work for me, does nothing after i press start, wont even launch diablo 3.

    update:
    ok so apparently you haveto press force start

    And another issue, i get arg routine - no routine was selected. Please check the spelling: Trinity

    this is the same error that happened in the previous version of yar, seems like it was not fixed in the post 2.5.0 patch
     
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2017
  10. Snooker

    Snooker Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I'm having the same problem. I haven't ran my relogger in a long time but the last two nights the game and or bot critical error within 30 minutes. I can't even remember why I stopped using relogger before but there was something wrong with it then as well.
     
  11. tdubs96

    tdubs96 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2013
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    mine seems to have a problem loading up trinity. it launches diablo just fine but then a error box pops up saying no routine with the name "trinity" or something along those lines and then a giant string of red text appears
     
    darkblood40k likes this.
  12. darkblood40k

    darkblood40k Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2014
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Same
     

Share This Page