• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • YAR Relogger 4.0.0.3

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by xzjv, Aug 6, 2016.

    1. taozi

      taozi Community Developer

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2012
      Messages:
      163
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Fresh install works, thanks a lot. Since the bot works without R-YAR, I never realize the need of fresh install.
       
    2. TwoFingers

      TwoFingers New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 23, 2016
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Is there someone that can help please, iam using YAR Reloger 4.0.0.3, everythings starts fine and it runs fine. However when the bot stops, after I set the scheduler for the next run. YAR cashes, and it says YAR has stopped working.
       
      Last edited: Nov 25, 2016
    3. amarelosmash

      amarelosmash New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2014
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Error

      I have problem to start the YAR Relogger 4.0.0.3.

      The program doesnt start and i dont know what´s the problem.

      Anex the log file
       

      Attached Files:

    4. apollogg

      apollogg Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2015
      Messages:
      101
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I guess you delete too many codes in Trinity750, there are always a error:
      YARBot Initialized
      Compiler Error: C:\Users\YCBG\Documents\Demonbuddy482\Plugins\YAR\Plugin.cs(334,42) : error CS0117: 'ZetaDia' does not contain a definition for 'IsLoadingWorld'
      Compiler Error: C:\Users\YCBG\Documents\Demonbuddy482\Plugins\YAR\Plugin.cs(336,46) : error CS0117: 'ZetaDia' does not contain a definition for 'IsLoadingWorld'
      Compiler Error: C:\Users\YCBG\Documents\Demonbuddy482\Plugins\YAR\Plugin.cs(565,95) : error CS0117: 'ZetaDia' does not contain a definition for 'IsLoadingWorld'
      Compiler Error: C:\Users\YCBG\Documents\Demonbuddy482\Plugins\YAR\Plugin.cs(573,46) : error CS0117: 'ZetaDia' does not contain a definition for 'IsLoadingWorld'
      Compiler Error: C:\Users\YCBG\Documents\Demonbuddy482\Plugins\YAR\Plugin.cs(580,47) : error CS0117: 'ZetaDia' does not contain a definition for 'PlayerData'
       
    5. Bertrand

      Bertrand Active Member

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2012
      Messages:
      1,249
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      38
      guys any fix on this ?
      would be a shame to launch in season 10 without my favorite reloger :D
       
    6. XXjinhyokXX

      XXjinhyokXX Active Member

      Joined:
      Oct 1, 2015
      Messages:
      874
      Likes Received:
      44
      Trophy Points:
      28
      YAR - Yet Another Relogger (4.250.0.5)(I think Beta version)
      * Fixes for 2.5
      * YAR now restarts DB after login to bypass compile issues.
      source:Discode xzjv


      I have not tested it.
       

      Attached Files:

      BlauMan likes this.
    7. apollogg

      apollogg Member

      Joined:
      Apr 12, 2015
      Messages:
      101
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Thanks. Will give it a try.
       
    8. BlauMan

      BlauMan New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 4, 2014
      Messages:
      26
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Works. Thank you for the quick fix!
       
    9. Bertrand

      Bertrand Active Member

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2012
      Messages:
      1,249
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      38
      doesnt work for me, does nothing after i press start, wont even launch diablo 3.

      update:
      ok so apparently you haveto press force start

      And another issue, i get arg routine - no routine was selected. Please check the spelling: Trinity

      this is the same error that happened in the previous version of yar, seems like it was not fixed in the post 2.5.0 patch
       
      Last edited: Mar 29, 2017
    10. Snooker

      Snooker Member

      Joined:
      May 22, 2013
      Messages:
      73
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I'm having the same problem. I haven't ran my relogger in a long time but the last two nights the game and or bot critical error within 30 minutes. I can't even remember why I stopped using relogger before but there was something wrong with it then as well.
       
    11. tdubs96

      tdubs96 Member

      Joined:
      Aug 10, 2013
      Messages:
      87
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      8
      mine seems to have a problem loading up trinity. it launches diablo just fine but then a error box pops up saying no routine with the name "trinity" or something along those lines and then a giant string of red text appears
       
      darkblood40k likes this.
    12. darkblood40k

      darkblood40k Member

      Joined:
      Mar 8, 2014
      Messages:
      42
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Same
       

    Share This Page