• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

YAR Relogger 4.250.0.5

Discussion in 'Plugins' started by xzjv, Apr 4, 2017.

  1. xzjv

    xzjv Community Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2014
    Messages:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Making a new thread because forums wont let me use the full page edit the other one with uploading.

    Relogger for DemonBuddy: Helps with launching multiple d3 clients and restarts them if they crash.

    It can be built and used from the Source on Assembla. Source | SVN | Assembla

    Or you can download the attached zip, which also includes the source, if you would like to build your own .exe

    Otherwise, run YetAnotherRelogger.exe file in the \LatestBuild\ directory.

    Previous Thread by Jubisman: https://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonbuddy-forum/plugins/223560-plugin-yar-relogger.html

    Original Thread by RRIX: https://www.thebuddyforum.com/demonbuddy-forum/plugins/111260-yar-rrrixs-yar-fork.html

    All credits go to the original developers.

    Change History:

    Code:
    4.250.0.5
    * Now restarts DB after login to avoid threading issues.
    * Fixes for 2.5
    
    4.0.0.3
    * * Should now use the specified difficulty level.
    
    4.0.0.2
    * Removed validation requirement for description.
    * Added additional torment levels
    * Added an OnInitialize() call to YARBot
    
    4.0.0.1
    * Changed the way YARBot enables and initializes plugins.
    * Note: you may hav to delete your DB\Bots\ folder and/or DB\Settings.
    
     

    Attached Files:

    Ilya Wizz likes this.
  2. roifok

    roifok Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2014
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Working nice with the latest Trinity BETA build. Thank you for the fast update Xzjv
     
  3. MrNastyTime

    MrNastyTime Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2013
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I've never used this does it auto log me back in when my game crashes? It's been crashing a lot so this would be super helpful.
     
  4. Swatti

    Swatti Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2014
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Dumb question: How do i go back to fullscreen, it minimized my D3 into a tiny window... :D

    EDIT: nvm, ficured out.
     
    Last edited: Apr 9, 2017
  5. necroember

    necroember New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    It doesn't input the account and password of Diablo3. Someone can help me?
     
  6. FreakyBart

    FreakyBart Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    326
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Hello,

    The only issue I got is the following.

    It doesn't start D3, or log-in if I don't check the "force" checkbox.
    Else, kinda working as expected.

    Maybe the resize part may be implemented for all D3 process, and not just the one binded to YAR?
     
  7. DanishNinja

    DanishNinja Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2014
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I can't seem to use this. Whenever i start a bot with YAR, it starts it fullscreen. If i change the settings to windows and min. settings and try again, it starts the next bot with low resolution, but full screen and wrong settings. I have no idea what is causing this. I have tried removing D3pref but to no avail.. Have you experience this problem before?
     
  8. Bertrand

    Bertrand Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2012
    Messages:
    1,220
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    38
    xzvj great job on it but m8 do you think you can add some sort of rule like stop loging in after x failed attempts ? this should prevent hammering the blizz servers and begging for ban when servers are down or there is some error msg and so on ?
    any chance we can get such feature ? would be much apreciated
     
  9. Schizoid

    Schizoid Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Autofollow and Arcanum are disabled (even with force all plugins ticked) and gold timer doesnt work (restarts bots every x - timer you set, even if they looted gold 1min earlier)
     
  10. KiLa

    KiLa New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2017
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I'm wondering if the Gold timer work as intended ? I have for example A routine and B routine and Gold timer for 900 seconds in case idle / stuck. For sometimes when i'm using routine A, the YAR log will show routine B : trying too many fix++ : restarting diablo but i'm clearly on routine A. How do i fix it ??
     
  11. Ilya Wizz

    Ilya Wizz New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Can Yar Relogger choose character at logon?
    it will be good
     

Share This Page