• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • YAR Relogger 4.250.0.5

    Discussion in 'Plugins' started by xzjv, Apr 4, 2017.

    1. Slimdiggy

      Slimdiggy Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18

      I solved this problem although i have no idea why it worked. I move the yar exe icon to the desktop and now yar works. No idea.
       
    2. LeeMac

      LeeMac Member

      Joined:
      Feb 10, 2017
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Yar dont working ... :C its my log wtf ... ?
       

      Attached Files:

    3. Slimdiggy

      Slimdiggy Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Im confused...Where is the latest build directory?
       
    4. Slimdiggy

      Slimdiggy Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      What does this mean? What the actual F***?
       
    5. Anonuzer01

      Anonuzer01 Active Member

      Joined:
      Sep 9, 2010
      Messages:
      947
      Likes Received:
      26
      Trophy Points:
      28
      The latest build for Demonbuddy....Your Demonbuddy folder. That's where I always put mine and I ran all night last night with no issues.

      One thing to note is that once you download a new version of Demonbuddy you have to log all the way into the game once with the new version before YAR will work.
       
    6. steelseries

      steelseries Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2014
      Messages:
      224
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Exception during bot tick.Buddy.Coroutines.CoroutineUnhandledException: Exception was thrown by coroutine ---> System.ArgumentException: bnetpassword has been specified more than once, expecting single value
      bei Zeta.Common.Arguments.‏‍‎‎‍‬‫‌‏‎‏‭‏‌‭‌‌‪‮‮‪‮(String )
      bei Zeta.Common.Arguments.Single(String argument)
      bei Zeta.Bot.Logic.BrainBehavior.3"mYuaTv~EZbwJ?228wYFvFY.MoveNext()
      --- Ende der Stapelüberwachung vom vorhergehenden Ort, an dem die Ausnahme ausgelöst wurde ---
      bei System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.ThrowForNonSuccess(Task task)
      bei System.Runtime.CompilerServices.TaskAwaiter.HandleNonSuccessAndDebuggerNotification(Task task)
      bei Zeta.Bot.ActionRunCoroutine.V:C8=O\&dgy|93ZWH;\,\.;WW=Q'."53HDW\.Cb:)IT"M;)}"|-9#G'.MoveNext()
      --- Ende der internen Ausnahmestapelüberwachung ---
      bei Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.‬‫‪‭‮‬‎‎‎‌‪‍‬‏‍‬‏‏‏‮(Boolean )
      bei Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.‪‌‪‫‌‏‪‌‫‍‮‍‬‮‏‮‮‫‫‭‌‮‮(Boolean )
      bei Buddy.Coroutines.Coroutine.Resume()
      bei Zeta.Bot.ActionRunCoroutine.Run(Object context)
      bei Zeta.TreeSharp.Action.RunAction(Object context)
      bei Zeta.TreeSharp.Action.cR2@3{w'$c)p9RLYgXBxeYPf.MoveNext()
      bei Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      bei Zeta.TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.1R<eiXhztI0w^%:_\\HBf)4\.3$.MoveNext()
      bei Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      bei Zeta.Common.HookExecutor.Run(Object context)
      bei Zeta.TreeSharp.Action.RunAction(Object context)
      bei Zeta.TreeSharp.Action.cR2@3{w'$c)p9RLYgXBxeYPf.MoveNext()
      bei Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      bei Zeta.TreeSharp.Decorator.TRjqI)Evz^ \&6ZBD8m'l/Y$!!.MoveNext()
      bei Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      bei Zeta.TreeSharp.PrioritySelector.1R<eiXhztI0w^%:_\\HBf)4\.3$.MoveNext()
      bei Zeta.TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
      bei Zeta.Bot.BotMain.‪‫‮‬‏‮‬‭‫‏‌‫‎‬‏‍‬‮()
       
    7. steelseries

      steelseries Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2014
      Messages:
      224
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      the smilies are wrong it :) an the other one is ;)
      lol
      : ) and ; ) without space


      this is my logfile in YAR:
      D [14.11.2017 09:42:05] Exception: [Der Index, basierend auf 0 (null), muss größer als oder gleich Null sein, und kleiner als die Größe der Argumentenliste.]
      System.FormatException: Der Index, basierend auf 0 (null), muss größer als oder gleich Null sein, und kleiner als die Größe der Argumentenliste.
      bei System.Text.StringBuilder.AppendFormatHelper(IFormatProvider provider, String format, ParamsArray args)
      bei System.String.FormatHelper(IFormatProvider provider, String format, ParamsArray args)
      bei System.String.Format(String format, Object[] args)
      bei YetAnotherRelogger.Helpers.Logger.WriteGlobal(String format, Object[] args)
      bei YetAnotherRelogger.Helpers.AutoPosition.ScreensClass.get_WorkingArea()
       
    8. FreakyBart

      FreakyBart Active Member

      Joined:
      Sep 14, 2015
      Messages:
      527
      Likes Received:
      32
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Only the first line matter.
      Code:
      System.ArgumentException: bnetpassword has been specified more than once, expecting single value 
      Which mean there is an error with your password.
      Did it get any special char in it, such as /, \, ; or , ?
       
    9. steelseries

      steelseries Member

      Joined:
      Sep 1, 2014
      Messages:
      224
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      yes i got ,
      i change it right now

      thx it worked
       
    10. ZDL

      ZDL Member

      Joined:
      Sep 8, 2017
      Messages:
      31
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      8
      Anyone else have a problem with the gold timer? my yar just keeps showing no gold gained in the log.
       
    11. Benevolene

      Benevolene Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2013
      Messages:
      283
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Where did the buttons go? :S
      [​IMG]
       
    12. Anonuzer01

      Anonuzer01 Active Member

      Joined:
      Sep 9, 2010
      Messages:
      947
      Likes Received:
      26
      Trophy Points:
      28
      I ran YAR all throughout Season 11 with no issues, which was several versions of DB and Trinity ago. Today is the first time I've used it in Season 12 and I now have incredible FPS loss (down to 3-4 if the bot is in combat) that I've never seen before. Just running DB and Diablo manually FPS is staying pretty consistent. Anyone else noticed these FPS drops when using YAR?

      EDIT: Ignore me. Somehow my computer reverted to a video card driver that was almost 2 years old. Updated to latest driver and I'm good again.

      REEDIT: Just tried it with YAR again. Huge difference in performance with YAR running versus without.
       
      Last edited: Dec 10, 2017
    13. Stekarn

      Stekarn New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 9, 2017
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Try the latest build
       
    14. Grzesznik

      Grzesznik New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 11, 2015
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Hellow i have a problem, when my bots kick yard dont login agin how to fix it ?
       
    15. Slimdiggy

      Slimdiggy Member

      Joined:
      Aug 29, 2015
      Messages:
      164
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Bots get error message leave to menu but do not re-enter the game? Whats that about? Crash excpetion detected by YAR ... exits to menus g group menu, does not return
       
      Last edited: Feb 17, 2018
    16. Botter1337

      Botter1337 Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2018
      Messages:
      120
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Is there a working version of YAR for the current D3 patch???
       
    17. Matios

      Matios Member

      Joined:
      Aug 26, 2015
      Messages:
      49
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      8
      my bots needed yar soo much hope there is soon chance for update
       
    18. asd820621

      asd820621 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 9, 2016
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      1
      shut down every 300 seconds

      please update



      We did not recieve any stats during 300 seconds!
      Restarting...
      Demonbuddy:6660: Closing window
      Diablo:4572: Kill process
       
      Last edited: Jun 25, 2018
      Xwarchief and p4elka like this.
    19. legendz411

      legendz411 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 12, 2012
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      3
      Does not work now..
       
    20. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,913
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      its outdated :(
       

    Share This Page