• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] YourRaidingBuddy V2 Premium

    Discussion in 'All in One' started by Xcesius, Aug 22, 2014.

    1. Pompous

      Pompous New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 10, 2014
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thank you! That is perfect!

      --Pom
       
    2. sjfelton

      sjfelton New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      I was wondering is there is a trial option for this i'm very interested in buying
       
    3. Bad_Tux

      Bad_Tux New Member

      Joined:
      May 7, 2013
      Messages:
      155
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Simple answer: yes there is.

      Tux
       
    4. sjfelton

      sjfelton New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      do you mean version 1?
       
    5. Dart01902

      Dart01902 Member

      Joined:
      Nov 20, 2011
      Messages:
      289
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I belive if you find the routine in the buddystore the trial option is next to the buy option.
       
    6. sjfelton

      sjfelton New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      ok thats why i'm confused i have NO trial option in the store only the buy for 15.99
       
    7. Xcesius

      Xcesius Community Developer

      Joined:
      May 1, 2011
      Messages:
      2,050
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Hi sjfelton,

      You most likely had a previous trial on YRB2 during MoP, I would contact honorbuddy support and link to my reply confirming that they can reset your trial.

      I confirm that sjfelton can have his trial resetted.
       
    8. sjfelton

      sjfelton New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Ok thank you so much
       
    9. Xcesius

      Xcesius Community Developer

      Joined:
      May 1, 2011
      Messages:
      2,050
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      48
      New Semi-Auto Mode

      If you select Semi-Auto Mode then you can select which part you want to be Hotkey'd.

      a) If you select Automatic Hotkey, AoE will be hotkey'd and Cooldowns will be automated (depending on settings)
      b) If you select Cooldown Hotkey, Cooldowns will be hotkey'd and AoE will be automated (depending on settings)

      [​IMG]

      I'll hopefully add it along with the fixes I've added to all classes and specs.

      WIP!! Automatic Hotkey is suppose to be named AoE Hotkey not Automatic!
       
      Last edited: Oct 25, 2014
    10. sjfelton

      sjfelton New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 23, 2012
      Messages:
      22
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Like to say thanks for your help

      Purchased!!!

      Keep up the great work
       
    11. wikki74

      wikki74 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 7, 2013
      Messages:
      118
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
    12. mocbar

      mocbar New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 14, 2012
      Messages:
      254
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      :cool: thank you
       
    13. Pompous

      Pompous New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 10, 2014
      Messages:
      19
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0

      This is awesome! Thanks a ton!

      --Pom
       
    14. Xcesius

      Xcesius Community Developer

      Joined:
      May 1, 2011
      Messages:
      2,050
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Hi wikk74,

      Please restart your HB, becauses it's filled with [11:15:19.229 D] System.Exception: Nur ein Teil der ReadProcessMemory- oder WriteProcessMemory-Anforderung wurde abgeschlossen, at addr: 00000000, Size: 20 errors.

      Which is HB's fault not the routine. Good luck!
       
    15. Joyless

      Joyless Member

      Joined:
      Feb 8, 2012
      Messages:
      72
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      any eta on the next patch push xce? with the lights hammer fix :p
       
    16. Xcesius

      Xcesius Community Developer

      Joined:
      May 1, 2011
      Messages:
      2,050
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Hi Joyless,

      Most likely I'll push a build tomorrow, but it could take 1-3 days before approval is complete. I've also completed Warlock Destro if there's any warlocks out there :)
       
    17. Pdub1

      Pdub1 Member

      Joined:
      Jan 22, 2012
      Messages:
      273
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      Found a bug Retri Paladin.

      Use Avenging Wrath on Boss but the Bot use it on Cooldown/on trash Mobs

      Log after my mythic Raid.

      Best regards,
      Pdub1
       
    18. Xcesius

      Xcesius Community Developer

      Joined:
      May 1, 2011
      Messages:
      2,050
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Hi Pdub1,

      Fixed! I will try and see if I can push the release tomorrow with Warlock Destro + new changes to semi-auto hotkey later today/tomorrow if the testing is going good :)

      Thanks for posting about that issue.
       
    19. deflama

      deflama New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 16, 2013
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello :)

      First off, loving your product so far!

      Have encountered a small bug with Prot Paladin routine.

      Hammer of the Righteous set to 3
      AoE set to 3 also

      Unfortunately the routine still casts Hammer of the Righteous instead of Crusader strike when facing one mob.

      Thanks! :)

      Log:
      View attachment 6552 2014-10-26 23.35.txt
       
    20. Xcesius

      Xcesius Community Developer

      Joined:
      May 1, 2011
      Messages:
      2,050
      Likes Received:
      61
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Hi deflama,

      Thanks for reporting the bug, it has been fixed and will be on next build.
       

    Share This Page