• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Azyul Project] Dungeon Farming, Gold Farming, Mount Farming, Transmog Farming, and more!

    Discussion in 'Farming' started by EchoTiger, Feb 26, 2013.

    1. Dopa1

      Dopa1 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 8, 2014
      Messages:
      59
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    2. EchoTiger

      EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      6,807
      Likes Received:
      587
      Trophy Points:
      113
    3. Kniny

      Kniny New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 20, 2012
      Messages:
      48
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi, i'm running Grim Batol on heavy. The bot sometimes doesn't loot after big pulls.
       
    4. OloliuQui

      OloliuQui New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 4, 2014
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi, perhaps I'm doing something wrong?

      Changing current profile to Mjj23's Stratholme Endless Farm
      Starting the bot!
      Currently Using BotBase : Questing
      [Singular] Your Level 90 Human Protection Paladin Build is
      [Singular] ... running the Questing bot in Stratholme
      [Singular] ... Zone: Eastern Kingdoms using my SOLO Behaviors
      Can not start quest bot - this profile does not contain a quest order!
       
    5. LeonBerlin

      LeonBerlin New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 15, 2011
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I use this profile and THX! Its work very good... thx guy
       
    6. Dopa1

      Dopa1 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 8, 2014
      Messages:
      59
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      As far as I can tell, no. It doesn't seem to open after it had been casted :O It all goes soo fast.
      I also got the vendor mount. It works fine.

      The vendor mount is being cast just after. After it has sold everything it cast the mobile bank but doesn't deposit anything at all :/ And as I've said before the AM-Alpha profile works quite fine? :confused::confused:
       
      Last edited: Aug 24, 2014
    7. Pyron23

      Pyron23 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 28, 2013
      Messages:
      12
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The download links are not working for me
       
    8. Windows

      Windows New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 27, 2012
      Messages:
      211
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Am i the only one not able to download ...

      problem loading page on the download links
       
    9. Ananass

      Ananass New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 14, 2013
      Messages:
      11
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi, echo i appreciate your hard work :) but i have a problem with outland dungeon profiles both Instance grinds and optimized gold farms, in auchindoun dungeons bot use to enter dungeon then run to the wall and keep running facewards to wall and stuck like that only i can stop and start it again at the inside of dungeon fix it. And in hellfire ramparts after finishing the dungeon it jumps down and stucks there running to the wall again. thanks in advance
       
    10. Windows

      Windows New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 27, 2012
      Messages:
      211
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      same :/
      can we get a fix please
       
    11. dougwayne

      dougwayne New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 5, 2013
      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I can not download any of this profiles either.
       
    12. Spider

      Spider New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2011
      Messages:
      783
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello

      If i use your Profiles, and i want use MIR2, he not sell things if he go out of the Ini. I make mistake ?

      Sorry my bad english.

      Regards Spider
       
    13. EchoTiger

      EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      6,807
      Likes Received:
      587
      Trophy Points:
      113
      I'm using an alternative server since my other is offline - and I have no way to remote access it since I'm on vacation.
      Either your virus protection is blocking it, or your web browser has cached the old download links, and the new ones aren't there yet.


      [HR][/HR]


      Thanks for the report, I'll mark it down.
       
      Last edited: Aug 24, 2014
    14. SUMOTIME

      SUMOTIME New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 29, 2012
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi, I'm currently running bot on my 85 dk. He will not target the boss's he pulls for some reason. Just stands there and gets beat on by them. Any ideas?
       
    15. EchoTiger

      EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      6,807
      Likes Received:
      587
      Trophy Points:
      113
      Your combat routine should be handling your looting - the profile doesn't loot.

      [HR][/HR]


      I checked the profile code, and everything *looks* fine.
      I can't test it right now because I'm out on vacation - and I'm on a limited connection, but I'll investigate it when I get home Thursday.

      In the mean time, try a fresh install of the bot to see if that fixes it.


      [HR][/HR]


      The AM profile and the Deposit Gold+Frostweave profile use the exact Lua script.
      From glancing at the code, I don't see any issues. But I'm not in the position to test the profiles right now since I'm on a limited connection.
      Once I get home from vacation I'll look into it.


      [HR][/HR]


      I'm using an alternative download server since mine mysteriously went offline as soon as I left for vacation.
      If you're still getting reports that it's offline - then your web browser has cached the page so that it's still showing the old download links.


      [HR][/HR]


      I'm not entirely sure what you mean by "Ini" but - any profiles that use a Lua script to sell will ignore the MIR plugin. These profiles are usually the *Extras* profiles in the sub-folders. (ex: Gundrak - Keep Frostweave.)
      The regular profiles should be using the plugin as normal.


      [HR][/HR]


      Are you using Singular?
      Also, tell me *exactly* which profile you're using. (not the name of the dungeon, but the *exact* profile name, they're all different.)
       
    16. Spider

      Spider New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2011
      Messages:
      783
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello

      Thx Echotiger.

      Ini mean Dungeon.

      I want he clear the complete bag. What is the way i can do it ?

      Regards Spider
       
    17. EchoTiger

      EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      6,807
      Likes Received:
      587
      Trophy Points:
      113
      Go to your Honorbuddy folder and look for a file named "Protected Items" and "ForceMail"
      Rename them both to something else.
      (ex: "Protected Itemsxxxx" or "ForceMailxxxx")

      After you do that, open the profile up with a notepad or code editor and look for something like this:
      <SellGreens>false</SellGreens> or <SellBlues>false</SellBlues>
      Change everything that says "false" to true.

      Then, go to your Honorbuddy plugins and disable the plugin named "Refreshment Detection."
      Once you go that, go to "Settings & Tools" and remove the food and water entries from section that says "Mail & Refreshments."

      The bot should sell everything then.
       
      Last edited: Aug 24, 2014
    18. Spider

      Spider New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 4, 2011
      Messages:
      783
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello

      Thx Echo, i will try it, but its not possible for your Profil to make its allowed ?

      Regards Spider
       
    19. Astray

      Astray New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 23, 2014
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      You think 6:40 minutes run its ok for botanist?
       
    20. EchoTiger

      EchoTiger Official Profile and Singular Developer Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Nov 28, 2012
      Messages:
      6,807
      Likes Received:
      587
      Trophy Points:
      113
      It's possible via a Lua script, but the profile you're wanting it in would need to be manually modified to include the script.
      I'd make it - but I don't have a lot of free time.


      [HR][/HR]


      I usually recommend 6-8 hours for any new botter.
      However - don't just purely bot on the account.

      If the first thing you do when you login is start farming dungeons, then log out once you're done - there's a higher risk of being detected after extended botting as compared to if you do human-like things (raid, quest, etc) prior and after farming the dungeon.
       
      Last edited: Aug 24, 2014

    Share This Page