• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Beta] Demonbuddy beta builds

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Nesox, Jan 15, 2015.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. tvixisoft

      tvixisoft New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 12, 2015
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      The program closes when opening


      2015-01-16 04:19:19,142 [1] INFO MainWindow (null) - DemonbuddyBETA v1.1.2216.506 started
      2015-01-16 04:19:21,478 [1] INFO MainWindow (null) - This is a BETA build of Demonbuddy. This is not meant for general usage. Please report any issues you may have in the beta thread on our forums.
      2015-01-16 04:19:21,478 [1] INFO MainWindow (null) - This build may have bugs, and new features which may not be fully tested. Use at your own risk!
      2015-01-16 04:19:24,914 [5] INFO MainWindow (null) - Logging in...
      2015-01-16 04:19:27,992 [5] INFO MainWindow (null) - T: 5247255806089387369 H: 333632900
      2015-01-16 04:19:29,577 [1] INFO MainWindow (null) - Attached to Diablo III with pid: 3808
      2015-01-16 04:19:29,668 [1] INFO MainWindow (null) - Flashing window
      2015-01-16 04:19:29,934 [1] INFO MainWindow (null) - Demonbuddy was unable to retrieve offsets for build: 28709

      Big Problem help pls
       
    2. ghost2

      ghost2 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 1, 2012
      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Use legit Key!
       
    3. iupcompkid666

      iupcompkid666 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 3, 2012
      Messages:
      20
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Thanks for all the hard work!
       
    4. Bertrand

      Bertrand Active Member

      Joined:
      Aug 8, 2012
      Messages:
      1,249
      Likes Received:
      9
      Trophy Points:
      38
      That's right Nesox, show blizzard who's the boss :D
       
    5. Benevolene

      Benevolene Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2013
      Messages:
      283
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Same problem here. Using legit key.
       
    6. Benevolene

      Benevolene Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2013
      Messages:
      283
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      The buddy wizard and a reboot fixed it for me.

      Strange, since I was botting (succesfully) a while ago.
       
    7. 6978

      6978 New Member

      Joined:
      Sep 6, 2014
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi! Do you expect in the near future work Demonbuddy in Windows 10? (google translat)
       
    8. Kevin Spacey

      Kevin Spacey Community Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2013
      Messages:
      2,830
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      38
      wow the bot now buy tabs at the stash! really great
       
    9. hydrogenman

      hydrogenman New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 18, 2014
      Messages:
      106
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I noticed that as well.

      The beta version of the bot also fixed all of the crashing issues that people are commonly complaining about in the forums.
       
    10. Nazair

      Nazair New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 5, 2013
      Messages:
      754
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is it possible to get option to make bot logout/quit D3 when stash is full?
      It would be really nice to have such feature 'cause now bot just opens and closes stash trying to put items in there...

      We have option to logout when inventory is full (no idea why and who would use it) but we can't get such option for stash :<
       
    11. parkform

      parkform New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 17, 2015
      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      thank you 509 update!
       
    12. plyb0y007

      plyb0y007 Member

      Joined:
      Dec 19, 2010
      Messages:
      179
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Got the .509 update, but other than the release notes for the previous versions of the beta, it didn't explain anything else. Can we get an updated release log?
       
    13. Nesox

      Nesox Moderator Staff Member Moderator Buddy Core Dev

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      1,563
      Likes Received:
      47
      Trophy Points:
      48
      It's just some changes for the auth :)
       
      plyb0y007 likes this.
    14. Kevin Spacey

      Kevin Spacey Community Developer

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2013
      Messages:
      2,830
      Likes Received:
      11
      Trophy Points:
      38
      my bot cannot run more than few hours
      always diablo become frozen....

      idk why mby need fresh install of everything
       

      Attached Files:

    15. Artwebb1986

      Artwebb1986 New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 7, 2011
      Messages:
      358
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Mine as well. Did T6 rifts before it crapped out on me last night. Ever since the .509 update. And cant go back to 508 update :(
       
      Last edited: Feb 22, 2015
    16. KingJohn

      KingJohn New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 21, 2013
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Any news on people getting instant crashes at log-in?

      I get "T: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX H: XXXXXXXXXXXXX" then crash. Log shows nothing after that.

      Info:
      Fresh install
      No plugins/profiles added
      Rebooted after install, old install removed before installation etc

      EDIT: Please ignore. Solved.

      As an aside, for newer users it may help to add a link to Buddywizard next to the Beta Build link. Itll probably cut down on annoying questions.
       
      Last edited: Feb 22, 2015
    17. xxxmalicexxx

      xxxmalicexxx Member

      Joined:
      Aug 7, 2013
      Messages:
      800
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      18
      what trinity and quest tools comes with 509 ?
       
    18. Syn-Ack

      Syn-Ack Member

      Joined:
      Jun 15, 2012
      Messages:
      849
      Likes Received:
      5
      Trophy Points:
      18
      looks like trinity 2.4.2 and quest tools 3.3.1. I swapped out 3.3.1 for the 3.3.2 questtools I was already using, hopefully works if not ill downgrade again.
       
    19. icotulookin

      icotulookin Banned

      Joined:
      Jan 26, 2012
      Messages:
      149
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      So I have posted in trinity, support and now here looking for help. Tony has pushed it off as not his problem rrix has said it's a demonbuddy problem not trinity. So I bring my logs here. This happens EVERY DAY. I cannot go to bed and have my bot run, I cannot leave my computer and come back with my bot running. I will upload 2 separate log files. I would love some resolution on this. I have re installed DB FRESH 3 times. Deleted all plug ins not associated with DB and trinity. I have updated my drivers checked everything un installed drivers re installed them. Nothing has worked. View attachment 18980 2015-03-01 01.31.zip View attachment 18980 2015-03-01 01.31.zip View attachment 18332 2015-02-28 18.52.zip View attachment 9124 2015-02-27 00.00.zip
       
    20. icotulookin

      icotulookin Banned

      Joined:
      Jan 26, 2012
      Messages:
      149
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      2 days no response. More problems. More fresh installs. Same problems. Going to answer this anytime soon?
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page