• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

[Bot] ArchaeologyBuddy - An Archeology Bot

Discussion in 'Botbases' started by raphus, Mar 25, 2011.

  1. Doomnezeu

    Doomnezeu New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hello, is it possible to get an update on the ETA to getting Kalimdor and Eastern kingdoms to work?
     
  2. gruby

    gruby Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2016
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    anyone managed to get this working? developers dont give a sh*t about this IMO
     
  3. Alpeter100

    Alpeter100 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hello, is this completely broken?
     
  4. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    123,257
    Likes Received:
    239
    Trophy Points:
    63
    for those with problems,open a thread under support issues section providing your log file as attachment plz
     
  5. 88Gamer88

    88Gamer88 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    When it is fixed ??
     
  6. gruby

    gruby Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2016
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Never cause they dont give a sht about it.
     
  7. 88Gamer88

    88Gamer88 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i hope so
     
  8. HerrMayoR

    HerrMayoR New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Archaeolgy bot RIP. fkn hb team
     
  9. Kratzbuerste

    Kratzbuerste Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2011
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    If the Telescope glows green it mounts on and leave the spot.. :/
     
  10. mh66

    mh66 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2016
    Messages:
    756
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Hi,

    would you mind increasing the with of the options window? With French you can't either read the caption or even the value of a setting.
     

    Attached Files:

  11. Wikordann

    Wikordann Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2017
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    The same with the Russian in all bots :eek:
     

Share This Page