• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Carguy's Ultimate DH Sarkoth Script (8-16s FULL runs!)

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by carguy, Jun 16, 2012.

    1. driv3n

      driv3n New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2012
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      [21:21:18.626 N] Number of games completed:87
      [21:21:18.644 N] Last run acquired 4493 gold.
      [21:21:18.645 N] Current Gold per Hour: 552175

      DH, 24.5k DPS, 268% GF, 40 Disc, 13PR, DB .118, Using 12%MS 1.2 profile with only a minor change which was the removal of the last waypoint (I have 13PR so it's not really needed)

      Here is the lines I removed:
      Lookin good, thanks carguy!
       
      Last edited: Jun 19, 2012
    2. carguy

      carguy New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 21, 2010
      Messages:
      573
      Likes Received:
      7
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Interesting. What's your attack radius. I kill sark + crew in 2-3 shots total, so i literally do not end up chasing any of them. Without the move my guy will tp immediately, never getting the loot (apparently +radius is applied AFTER you move and mobs are dead).
       
    3. TC9869

      TC9869 New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 10, 2010
      Messages:
      119
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yes but there seem to be 2 waypoints, so removing the last relieves like.. .2 seconds lol
       
    4. driv3n

      driv3n New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2012
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm using 30 kill and 30 loot as you suggested. I am looting blues, rares and gems though, so that's probably why it works. Forget where I got these rules, but this is what I'm using: [XML] <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" ?> <ItemRules name="Default Item Rules" - Pastebin.com
       
    5. ale56man

      ale56man Member

      Joined:
      Apr 1, 2012
      Messages:
      370
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      i have 12% MS and works great...using .100
       
    6. Rayli89

      Rayli89 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 17, 2012
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      are there any profiles for 30 discipline? with different ms?
       
    7. taiya

      taiya New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2012
      Messages:
      92
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I was having problems with the ferrets sometimes getting stuck after summoning them and they werent in range to loot the gold, so I moved the ferret summon line down. it now summons ferrets after the first vault instead of right when zoning in.

      heres the profile if anyone has the same problem (its the modified carguy profile that smokescreens at the start to avoid getting hit by the first pack and triggering the killwait)

      ps, anyone know how to add a caltops spell use before you tp out if theres no cellar? would help with dying
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jun 19, 2012
    8. mrmike

      mrmike New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 7, 2012
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Odd thing is happening, using 118, if I have evasive fire (on from my previous build) it uses that, if I get rid of that, it uses hungering arrow, does not use Cluster Arrow.. any ideas? Using 1.2, was working fine in 1.0
       
    9. VeryUnknown

      VeryUnknown New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 5, 2012
      Messages:
      113
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      that has nothing to do with the profile it has to do with ur routine
      open ur class routine and change the Evasive fire to ClusterArrow
       
    10. mrmike

      mrmike New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 7, 2012
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm using the routine supplied. Like I said, if i get rid of evasive fire, it uses hungering arrow (which is what it uses if I run out of hatred)

      How should I edit it, so that it uses cluster when enough hatred is had, and hungering when not?
       
    11. taiya

      taiya New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 16, 2012
      Messages:
      92
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      it should do that automatically.

      Code:
      // Secondary
      Spell.CastAtLocation(SNOPower.DemonHunter_ClusterArrow, ctx => ((DiaUnit)ctx).Position),
      
      // Primary
      Spell.CastAtLocation(SNOPower.DemonHunter_HungeringArrow, ctx => ((DiaUnit)ctx).Position)
      cluster should be on right click, btw

      if that doesnt work heres my routine that i use with this profile, works flawlessly (goes in belphegor)
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jun 19, 2012
    12. VeryUnknown

      VeryUnknown New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 5, 2012
      Messages:
      113
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      and im telling u how to fix it
      Use the generic Routine when u click settings instead of Belphegor or download the newest version of Belphegor.

      Generic Routine will work just click setting and select it
      then start the bot and pause it right away
      then click settings again and u will have alot more options

      make sure primary and secondary option is Not on Cooldown
       
    13. sion

      sion New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 2, 2012
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Um.. Hello Carguy, Bit of a problem here sometimes the bot will keep walking about 1 square up and down from the chest in the cellar the sarkoth is by, It does it on the left and right side from what i have seen it just keeps doing it, I'm using your 0MSP, i was using your 40 disc, I'm using your loot scheme As well, and your .CS. so basically the lot I'm on version .125. I also have a problem where I would wake up in the morning and he would just be at the gate north of the way-point in new Tristram, Not sure why? Can that not be fixed either? well anyway here is a YouTube video for you too see so you know what I am on about, Also Sorry its so short but I don't wanna upload a GB file to YouTube from fraps LOL! I'm sure you can go there and get the coordinates :D
      : Diablo III 2012-06-19 06-22-21-46.avi - YouTube
       
    14. Lesnar

      Lesnar New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 13, 2012
      Messages:
      298
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Finally a whole night without any problems. Tested it with my Barb.

      [07:35:01.772 N] Loaded profile Carguy's Ultimate Sarkoth v1.0
      [07:35:01.772 N] Number of games completed:620
      [07:35:01.774 N] Last run acquired 0 gold.
      [07:35:01.775 N] Current Gold per Hour: 221151

      Only 215% GF, DB Version .125, Plugins Icool's Sarkoth farm helper 1.0 and Unstucker 1.0, Belphegor Routine, Lootrules No Trash - Keep Legendary and Gems, Sell Blue and Yellow but modified without Gems.
       
    15. mrmike

      mrmike New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 7, 2012
      Messages:
      57
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hey man, not tryin to ruffle your feathers but all you said was edit it, me not knowing what to edit, had other questions ;) Thanks for the help!
       
    16. VeryUnknown

      VeryUnknown New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 5, 2012
      Messages:
      113
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I Looked at ur profile and the only thing i can think of is turn down ur loot radius

      also about being at the north gate make sure u use Unstuck v1.7 it will leave the game when ur char hasnt moved for x secs
       
    17. VeryUnknown

      VeryUnknown New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 5, 2012
      Messages:
      113
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      np hope it works if not report back and we will try again
       
    18. Rayli89

      Rayli89 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 17, 2012
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      anyone know why eveyrtime i try to use teh .125 routine I get a bunch of errors


      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(54,91) : error CS1660: Cannot convert lambda expression to type 'int' because it is not a delegate type
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(63,33) : error CS1660: Cannot convert lambda expression to type 'int' because it is not a delegate type
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(67,33) : error CS1660: Cannot convert lambda expression to type 'int' because it is not a delegate type
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(71,33) : error CS1660: Cannot convert lambda expression to type 'int' because it is not a delegate type
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(78,33) : error CS1660: Cannot convert lambda expression to type 'int' because it is not a delegate type
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(82,33) : error CS1660: Cannot convert lambda expression to type 'int' because it is not a delegate type
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(86,33) : error CS1660: Cannot convert lambda expression to type 'int' because it is not a delegate type
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(91,29) : error CS1501: No overload for method 'CastOnUnit' takes 2 arguments
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(92,29) : error CS1501: No overload for method 'CastOnUnit' takes 2 arguments
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(93,29) : error CS1501: No overload for method 'CastOnUnit' takes 2 arguments
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(94,8) : error CS1501: No overload for method 'CastOnUnit' takes 2 arguments
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(97,29) : error CS1501: No overload for method 'CastOnUnit' takes 2 arguments
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(98,29) : error CS1501: No overload for method 'CastOnUnit' takes 2 arguments
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(99,29) : error CS1501: No overload for method 'CastOnUnit' takes 2 arguments
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(100,29) : error CS1501: No overload for method 'CastOnUnit' takes 2 arguments
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(54,136) : error CS0117: 'Belphegor.Helpers.Common' does not contain a definition for 'IsElite'
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(83,159) : error CS0117: 'Belphegor.Helpers.Common' does not contain a definition for 'IsElite'
      [01:44:46.723 N] Compiler Error: c:\Users\RayBuilt\Desktop\DH\Routines\BelphDHmod\Routines\DemonHunter.cs(87,155) : error CS0117: 'Belphegor.Helpers.Common' does not contain a definition for 'IsElite'

      Then it just says no routine loaded, and yes I'm using .125 of the cilent
       
    19. sion

      sion New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 2, 2012
      Messages:
      29
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Very Unknown ok mate ill go get unstucker now. what loot raidus 40 ? im on 60 right now.
       
    20. VeryUnknown

      VeryUnknown New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 5, 2012
      Messages:
      113
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      more like 30 should be good man
       

    Share This Page