• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

Combat bot (for botting LazyRaider Style)

Discussion in 'Buddy Wing Profiles' started by Cryogenesis, May 16, 2016.

  1. Cryogenesis

    Cryogenesis Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010
    Messages:
    2,128
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Since there are a lot of posts about this and peeps cant seem to find this profile, here is the "Combat Bot.xml" profile.
    With this profile you do the movement and selecting targets and the bot handles the rotations.

    Have fun!
     

    Attached Files:

  2. jtjono

    jtjono New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    BTW I did include this in my GitHub Link to all those who were complaining about profiles.
     
  3. Cryogenesis

    Cryogenesis Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010
    Messages:
    2,128
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    0
    If You have a svn create a post.
    Also the old grinding profiles you have contain zones that are highly watched...
     
  4. jtjono

    jtjono New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yeah i know, but i dont use them cause i know they are watched, too many people have used it before.
     
  5. Beanbagss

    Beanbagss New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is the xml just meant to say "<profile/>" and nothing else?
     
  6. wired203

    wired203 Community Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2015
    Messages:
    391
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
  7. BayarN

    BayarN Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Anyone else have the problem where the bot stops working after hitting the enemy once or twice? This has been happening since the last update to buddywing about a day or 2 ago.
     
  8. Logandros

    Logandros Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2012
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    18
    No problems here, have you tried it on a different class/spec?
     
  9. BayarN

    BayarN Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I have not. I only have one character as a main and it's a Sith Marauder. Kinda glitchy. Are there any other profiles available for just combat?
     
  10. tonycos92

    tonycos92 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2013
    Messages:
    136
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I have the same problem with maurader, although I cannot even select a routine through the interface. (New to BW, HB veteran though.)
     
  11. alekseygrebenev

    alekseygrebenev Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    At me too most, like works, and then stops. Maurader carnage/
     
  12. Logandros

    Logandros Moderator Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2012
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I will check marauder when I get back from vacation but logs help guys. That's why it's there.
     

Share This Page