• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [PAID] GoldBoss - Unlimited BotManager - Full Bot Automation! [known as GarrisonBoss]

    Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Store Botbases' started by @alisha, Dec 29, 2014.

    1. Vinnwilder

      Vinnwilder New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 5, 2013
      Messages:
      69
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Alisha, any response to my question about bot ignoring no mount setting and not trading in primal for bloods?
       
    2. EdwinOnline

      EdwinOnline Banned

      Joined:
      Jun 25, 2015
      Messages:
      221
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      anyone else knows if this is possible?
       
    3. EdwinOnline

      EdwinOnline Banned

      Joined:
      Jun 25, 2015
      Messages:
      221
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hia,

      The botmanager isnt starting new profiles that are set up, but it does say the tasks are valid though..
      so i clicked the botmanager again, printed was below that all was good, but still no luck.

      [GarrisonBoss 26.085]: Starting check for <Mail>
      [GarrisonBoss 26.119]: --------------------
      [GarrisonBoss 40.696]: No work for <Missions>
      [GarrisonBoss 40.696]: --------------------
      [GarrisonBoss 40.827]: Starting check for <Mail>
      [GarrisonBoss 40.861]: No work for <Mail>
      [GarrisonBoss 40.861]: --------------------
      [GarrisonBoss 41.562]: Clearing BotManager Profiles Values Cache
      [GarrisonBoss 41.577]: --> Profile#1 will run - Toon Match Requirements
      [GarrisonBoss 41.588]: --> Profile#2 will run - Toon Match Requirements
      [GarrisonBoss 42.090]: Clearing BotManager Profiles Values Cache
      [GarrisonBoss 42.102]: --> Profile#1 will run - Toon Match Requirements
      [GarrisonBoss 42.116]: --> Profile#2 will run - Toon Match Requirements
      [GarrisonBoss 42.734]: Clearing BotManager Profiles Values Cache
      [GarrisonBoss 42.746]: --> Profile#1 will run - Toon Match Requirements
      [GarrisonBoss 42.758]: --> Profile#2 will run - Toon Match Requirements
      [GarrisonBoss 42.799]: --------------------
      [GarrisonBoss 21.741]: Clearing BotManager Profiles Values Cache
      [GarrisonBoss 21.754]: --> Profile#1 will run - Toon Match Requirements
      [GarrisonBoss 21.766]: --> Profile#2 will run - Toon Match Requirements
      [GarrisonBoss 26.076]: Clearing BotManager Profiles Values Cache
      [GarrisonBoss 26.088]: --> Profile#1 will run - Toon Match Requirements
      [GarrisonBoss 26.100]: --> Profile#2 will run - Toon Match Requirements
      [GarrisonBoss 26.226]: Have no more to Do, sleeping awaiting orders
      [GarrisonBoss 26.251]: Starting check for <Missions>
      [GarrisonBoss 26.350]: No work for <Missions>
      [GarrisonBoss 26.350]: --------------------
      [GarrisonBoss 26.466]: Starting check for <Mail>
      [GarrisonBoss 26.501]: No work for <Mail>
      [GarrisonBoss 26.501]: --------------------
      [GarrisonBoss 28.113]: Have no more to Do, sleeping awaiting orders
      [GarrisonBoss 28.170]: --------------------
      [GarrisonBoss 42.681]: Starting check for <Mail>
      [GarrisonBoss 42.717]: No work for <Mail>
      [GarrisonBoss 42.717]: --------------------
      [GarrisonBoss 42.844]: Have no more to Do, sleeping awaiting orders
      [GarrisonBoss 42.904]: Starting check for <Missions>
      [GarrisonBoss 42.905]: No work for <Missions>

      View attachment 190667
       
      Last edited: Oct 16, 2015
    4. Valpsjuk

      Valpsjuk Member

      Joined:
      Nov 10, 2014
      Messages:
      397
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Problem with toon getting stuck in the alliance herb garden.

      I've just finished Draenor Pathfinder and have the Red Flying Cloud setup as flying mount on all my toons since that has the smallest "footprint" of all flying mounts as far as I know, and usually gets in most places.

      It does however seems not able to go through the "portal" to the Alliance herbgarden and gets stuck there everytime, and never tries to unmount, if you unmount "manually" toon runs through and starts colecting herbs without problem.
       
    5. Mahtale

      Mahtale New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 16, 2010
      Messages:
      23
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Would also really like a response on this.
       
    6. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      For All: -> Bugs Reports

      If you have any issue, please do proper bug report (Check FAQ), you need to have clean install for it with disabled streaming products and all wow addons off.

      When you do so - check if you still issue, if yes -> make proper issue report.

      When you do report, please never post log partly or even fully into post, post them into: pastebin.com, pastie.org and provide link to it.

      Also, please: Instead of using forum post to report issue, please use Alisha's BugTracker -> "Add Issue Ticket" (you can find Link in FAQ in 1st page of this Thread),
      So its more easy to track Your particular issue that you have and fix it
      Also it will allow you find similar issue that users as you have and extend info for it, instead of posting new one.

      Which will help to decrease time to find out conditions when and why it happens.

      Thanks! :eek:




      For Alll: -> Idea / Suggests

      If You have and Idea or what u want to have next ->
      Please vote for it in Idea Service, than it will be reviewed (Link is in FAQ or in GUI)



      All this will make support more effective and help to increase quality!
       
    7. EdwinOnline

      EdwinOnline Banned

      Joined:
      Jun 25, 2015
      Messages:
      221
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Sorry that response is a bit lame, i understand you want to structure support, but my question is more then clear and valid. it has nothing to do with other addons or whatsoever. so forcing me to do all that is a bit lame.
       
    8. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Making a proper report has reason, you can think issue not connected to any of other things, but you can be wrong. Also in any case full log should be provided. You can have errors in log provided as from Product, as from thirdparty products as from even HB, they not dispya in HB GUI unless you have diagnostic mode on. Without it i can't give you answer why you have one or other problem.

      Also you should understand that in 99% cases, users ask same questions or do same mistakes, so have same issues. Because of this proper reporting is also good -> it will help other users to find answer to their problem from your report and answer to it.
      Ofcourse, you can check previouse pages of support thread and check if someone have similar problem, and honestly you should do so, but in reality ion 1% of users do this, posting same thing again and again, without even proper reporting, and than asking for help.

      Also there is thread rules, which should be observed, so thread won't become a mess and chaos and it will be possible to find information here.

      p.s. to be clear to make a HB clean install you do not need to delete any settings, you need just download a last release zip of HB and unzip it in new folder, where you will be checking.
       
      Last edited: Oct 16, 2015
    9. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      New release version @8.2.5.1077 pushed! :cool:

      Change log:
      • Fix: Taxi Library Optimization
      • Fix: GUI didn't save "Big Fishes [ 5 to use]"

      Current state: awaiting approval via HB Core Team :eek:
       
    10. EdwinOnline

      EdwinOnline Banned

      Joined:
      Jun 25, 2015
      Messages:
      221
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Thanks for the update. can you take a look at the pathing in nagrand for Timber farming? it is absolutely horrendous, the bot gets stuck non-stop.
      just run it yourself for a few hours and see what happens. ;)
       
    11. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      please make report to bugtrakcer, with proving logs + screenshot of place
       
    12. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Release version @8.2.5.1077 approved and live! :cool:
       
    13. hansolo

      hansolo Member

      Joined:
      Oct 7, 2015
      Messages:
      79
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      im trying to find out how to implement ultimate ashran with a farming routine in garrissonboss. turns out all i need is a profile with 1 waypoint in ashran or something.
       
    14. Vinnwilder

      Vinnwilder New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 5, 2013
      Messages:
      69
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Alisha,

      I am a paying customer and I have asked multiple times for a response regarding the mounting in the garrison. I have done a complete clean install and it still mounts and flys around in garrison even though I have it set to not do so. Additionally I am unable to get the characters to exchange primals for bloods. Please advise. It seems that this happened after the 10/15 update.

      Thank you.
       
    15. Vinnwilder

      Vinnwilder New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 5, 2013
      Messages:
      69
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Alisha,

      Your plugin is over $30 US. I am not about to jump through hoops by signing up to some external bug reporting system. You made an update on 10/15 and since then your application creates a file called SettingsCommon.json and it loads it while HB is running. This file is auto generated and placed in the settings folder of the character that is being run. I opened the file up and sure enough this is the file that is overriding our settings and telling your application to mount up and fly all over the place regardless of what we set it to. If you are not willing to accept this as you "BUG REPORT" then issue me a refund for your plugin. I do not want it if that is the way you are going to shield yourself from providing reasonable service and responses. I am not the only person who is posting this issue.

      This is what is listed in mine:

      {
      "initialize": true,
      "Name": "SettingsCommon",
      "PresetToLoad": "--- None Preset Choosen ---",
      "MinFreeBags": 3,
      "AutoRepairDurability": 0.55,
      "GroundMount": "Albino Drake",
      "Mounts": [
      "Albino Drake",
      "Amani Battle Bear",
      "Amber Scorpion",
      "Armored Brown Bear",
      "Armored Snowy Gryphon",
      "Ashen Pandaren Phoenix",
      "Azure Cloud Serpent",
      "Big Blizzard Bear",
      "Black Battlestrider",
      "Black Dragon Turtle",
      "Black Drake",
      "Black Primal Raptor",
      "Black Stallion",
      "Black War Bear",
      "Black War Mammoth",
      "Black War Steed",
      "Black War Tiger",
      "Blonde Riding Yak",
      "Bloodbathed Frostbrood Vanquisher",
      "Blue Dragon Turtle",
      "Blue Dragonhawk",
      "Blue Mechanostrider",
      "Brawler's Burly Mushan Beast",
      "Bronze Drake",
      "Brown Dragon Turtle",
      "Brown Elekk",
      "Brown Horse",
      "Brown Ram",
      "Brown Riding Camel",
      "Celestial Steed",
      "Cenarion War Hippogryph",
      "Chestnut Mare",
      "Cobalt Riding Talbuk",
      "Cobalt War Talbuk",
      "Core Hound",
      "Crimson Pandaren Phoenix",
      "Dark Phoenix",
      "Darkmoon Dancing Bear",
      "Dread Raven",
      "Ebon Gryphon",
      "Emerald Hippogryph",
      "Emerald Pandaren Phoenix",
      "Flameward Hippogryph",
      "Fossilized Raptor",
      "Golden Cloud Serpent",
      "Golden Gryphon",
      "Golden King",
      "Grand Black War Mammoth",
      "Grand Expedition Yak",
      "Gray Elekk",
      "Gray Ram",
      "Great Black Dragon Turtle",
      "Great Blue Dragon Turtle",
      "Great Blue Elekk",
      "Great Brown Dragon Turtle",
      "Great Green Dragon Turtle",
      "Great Green Elekk",
      "Great Purple Dragon Turtle",
      "Great Purple Elekk",
      "Great Red Dragon Turtle",
      "Green Dragon Turtle",
      "Green Mechanostrider",
      "Grey Riding Yak",
      "Headless Horseman's Mount",
      "Hearthsteed",
      "Ice Mammoth",
      "Icebound Frostbrood Vanquisher",
      "Imperial Quilen",
      "Invincible",
      "Ironbound Proto-Drake",
      "Jade Cloud Serpent",
      "Jade Panther",
      "Jeweled Onyx Panther",
      "Kor'kron Juggernaut",
      "Kor'kron War Wolf",
      "Mekgineer's Chopper",
      "Mountain Horse",
      "Obsidian Nightwing",
      "Pinto",
      "Purple Dragon Turtle",
      "Purple Elekk",
      "Red Dragon Turtle",
      "Red Drake",
      "Red Mechanostrider",
      "Ruby Panther",
      "Rusted Proto-Drake",
      "Sandstone Drake",
      "Sapphire Panther",
      "Silver Riding Talbuk",
      "Silver War Talbuk",
      "Sky Golem",
      "Snowy Gryphon",
      "Soaring Skyterror",
      "Spectral Gryphon",
      "Spotted Frostsaber",
      "Striped Dawnsaber",
      "Striped Frostsaber",
      "Striped Nightsaber",
      "Sunstone Panther",
      "Swift Blue Gryphon",
      "Swift Brewfest Ram",
      "Swift Brown Ram",
      "Swift Brown Steed",
      "Swift Frostsaber",
      "Swift Gray Ram",
      "Swift Green Gryphon",
      "Swift Green Mechanostrider",
      "Swift Lovebird",
      "Swift Mistsaber",
      "Swift Mountain Horse",
      "Swift Palomino",
      "Swift Purple Gryphon",
      "Swift Red Gryphon",
      "Swift Springstrider",
      "Swift Stormsaber",
      "Swift White Mechanostrider",
      "Swift White Ram",
      "Swift White Steed",
      "Swift Yellow Mechanostrider",
      "Tan Riding Camel",
      "Tan Riding Talbuk",
      "Tan War Talbuk",
      "Traveler's Tundra Mammoth",
      "Tundra Icehoof",
      "Twilight Drake",
      "Tyrael's Charger",
      "Unpainted Mechanostrider",
      "Violet Pandaren Phoenix",
      "White Polar Bear",
      "White Ram",
      "White Riding Talbuk",
      "White War Talbuk",
      "Winged Guardian",
      "X-53 Touring Rocket"
      ],
      "RollNeed": true,
      "Overlay": true,
      "SurvivalHelper_MinHP": 80,
      "SurvivalHelper_FastEat": true,
      "SurvivalHelper_FelmouthFrenzy": true,
      "SurvivalHelper_GoodEat": false,
      "SurvivalHelper_BuyFromVendorMount": true,
      "Version": {
      "Major": 8,
      "Minor": 2,
      "Build": 5,
      "Revision": 1077,
      "MajorRevision": 0,
      "MinorRevision": 1077
      }
      }
       
    16. marlow1337

      marlow1337 New Member

      Joined:
      Apr 24, 2014
      Messages:
      13
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello today i activated the 2day trial and since that i cannot choose any botbase because if i do my honorbuddy says Stopping Honorbuddy closeing in 20seconds or something.
      and wierd thing is i cant choose Singular combat routine.

      i got 2 logs http://pastebin.com/zkyiYPTt and http://pastebin.com/yGsaBm2V

      regards
       
    17. zakkwylde

      zakkwylde New Member

      Joined:
      Nov 19, 2012
      Messages:
      104
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      0
      View attachment 190793

      Constantly getting stuck whilst flying in Nagrand when in the air. This has happened more than once, manual intervention in WoW crashes the client totally.
       
    18. EdwinOnline

      EdwinOnline Banned

      Joined:
      Jun 25, 2015
      Messages:
      221
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Yeah nagrand is a HUUGE no-go, but i am not uninstalling all my plugins and all that crap to make a proper "bug report" for pathing/stuck issues that are so obvious and have nothing to do with other plugins. just needs a blackspot at certain spots.
       
    19. PrimerPlus

      PrimerPlus New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 5, 2011
      Messages:
      37
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I just used the trial version of this to decide if I like it.
      I have a garrison that has a bunch of quests in it that I have not done. I wanted to see if this was going to do them all but it just goes around trying to do the building quest like fishing, and gather my work orders.
      Does it do all the quests that are available inside of the garrison as well?
      If so how do I make it do that?
       
    20. @alisha

      @alisha Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

      Joined:
      Sep 29, 2012
      Messages:
      4,063
      Likes Received:
      90
      Trophy Points:
      48
      You have sessions issue, which not connected to any product. With this you should post in HB Support forum instead.

      If you want to get help, you need at least provide a full log file with issue description. I didn't saw any proper report from you still.

      If your issue just "it's flighting", not stuck - it's not issue.
      Option "Not fly in Garrison" purpose - to avoid stucks, so it wont fly, when it will possible get stuck, and will, where no.

      If you have stuck issue, than please do proper report, check FAQ how to do it.

      According your question for mount system - yes, it use own mount system, which was developed because default one not good enough:
      - it can't use Running wild for worgen
      - it can't use Azart and other fly mount as ground.
      And for many users, which have new accounts and have only those types of mounts it's critical.

      If you do not like any product, you can refund it in 7 day after buy, however be aware, you won't be able to buy it again in any future.


      Should be fixed on next release build, thanks for reporting!

      If you want questing for leveling, you may want to run Kicks profiles via GarrisonBoss.
      You can find them in HB Folder\Default Profiles\Questing Profile Pack\Auto Loader.xml

      You can setup BotManager tab in GarrisonBoss to run Kicks profiles, checkout this guide:
      http://garrisonboss.uservoice.com/knowledgebase/articles/722079-leveling-toon-from-lvl-1-to-lvl-100

      GarrisonBoss itself do not include Questing profiles for leveling, for questing part included it only Garrison Buildings prequests.
      Hovewer - you can setup Queue of Profiles to run via BotManager module of GarrisonBoss, so it will automate all tasks + do it more humanic way (with changing profiles by requirements)

      If your toon 90+ lvl and already have Garrison it will do Garrison stuff between intervals of running profiles :)
       

    Share This Page