• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [Grandfathered] Leaves - Tree Heals Go Whoosh

    Discussion in 'Druid' started by Mirabis, Aug 22, 2014.

    1. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Go to store.buddyauth.com -> Login -> Click on my purchases -> enabl Leaves :)_
       
    2. mcfly1984

      mcfly1984 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 22, 2015
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hi,

      For pvp (arena) what is the bot i need to use?

      Thanks for all
       
    3. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      There's no arena bot. But you can use any of the numerous 'raidbot-like' botbases to run the rotation while you move ur character.
       
    4. Chaser

      Chaser New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2014
      Messages:
      243
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Routine should recognize talent switch without HB restart?

      How can I increase Wrath healing priority over other spells? :) In dungeons I can heal manually with Wrath only + NS→ Refrowth + Swiftmend ^__^ But routine uses other spells more often. Or best way is to decrease percent for anything else I can find in options?

      My advanced still looks like this :( How to fix it and get black text on gray background?
      2.jpg
       
    5. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Yes if HB is running.

      No u can't. Wrath is low priority, and is not really a heal ( I get u use DoC...). If u want to use DoC and a few cooldowns, disable the other spells.

      @ Advanced tab, lol wut.... does it happen when u use the normal windows style? I see u changed it to some old stuff.
       
    6. Chaser

      Chaser New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2014
      Messages:
      243
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It's Windows Aero theme (+ some custom modifications with resource hack) not a built in Classic mode :)
       
    7. Chaser

      Chaser New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2014
      Messages:
      243
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      With non-modifies Aero it's displayed as intended
      3.jpg

      But built-in Classic style mode (Aero functions not available) ruins this grid :( For some reason it ignores any font color settings (I don't have "gray font" for any element).
      4.jpg

      My custom Aero style (all aero functions and desktop composition are available) uses classic-like grid element and some menus. So grid looks broken :) If you know some way to fix, it would be cool. If not I can use it as is :p
       
      Last edited: Apr 21, 2015
    8. mcfly1984

      mcfly1984 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 22, 2015
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Hello (sorry for my bad English),

      I only play in pvp and i 'd like the bot does not make my character move for me.

      With the routine i use the bot "raid bot" (maybe that's not good?!) and i shoot click to moove. But anyway, the bot move sometimes my character for me.

      How can i do?

      Thanks
       
    9. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      Disable Movement @ General tab?
       
    10. mcfly1984

      mcfly1984 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 22, 2015
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      On the Leaves routine?! Ok i will try this.

      Thanks a lot for your quick answer
       
    11. bobbylapointe

      bobbylapointe New Member

      Joined:
      Dec 26, 2014
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Please Mirabis be ready for Boss Logic on Gorefiend (HellFire Citadel)
      When slain, fully heal Tortured Essences to free them from Gorefiend's power.
      We must heal : Tortured Essence - NPC - World of Warcraft
      Thanks for your work.
       
    12. Chaser

      Chaser New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2014
      Messages:
      243
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Now routine will heals Brackenspore's mushroom when enabled in option and targeting mushroom? Or regardless of target?
      Could you please add NPC healing when this NPC is my current target? Its much easier to manage with targeting then option switch. No NPC in target -- don't heal it.
      On Immerseus routine selected blobs by itself which wasn't comfortable :)

      In certain moments I'm assigned to heal limited number of players (can select by names or by group) and shouldn't care about anyone else while they are always in range. Settings should save Selective heal options (names, group/role filters)? So i can switch between presets and do my task with routine.
       
    13. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      6.2 Boss logic is already on the task list, i'll see what I can do.
       
    14. Mirabis

      Mirabis Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jun 14, 2010
      Messages:
      4,475
      Likes Received:
      86
      Trophy Points:
      48
      There's already a hotkey to heal ur current target - that should suffice?

      Well comfort/feature's... there's so many different user preferences.

      No that's not save, it would have to save GUIDS in the settings files - of which uploading settings would be unsafe & against store regulations. The selective heal selection should remain if u switch from Setting A to B, where both have selective heal turned on.
       
    15. lckwjl

      lckwjl New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 4, 2012
      Messages:
      674
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Just got back from a three month wow break cant wait to use leaves again its been a blessing for the last couple years!
       
    16. PeterQuinn

      PeterQuinn New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2015
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Is there a particular profile that is recommended for BRF Normal/Heroic? I just got this routine and am trying to figure it out
       
    17. EnterUsernameHere

      EnterUsernameHere New Member

      Joined:
      May 9, 2013
      Messages:
      40
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    18. Nokkiepoo

      Nokkiepoo Member

      Joined:
      Nov 3, 2014
      Messages:
      104
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      18
      I have a 650 resto and I use the one called mythic raiding brf WG but I turn on wild mushrooms on it, and I find my healing is really good and I don't get much mana issues
       
    19. polackpl

      polackpl Member

      Joined:
      Mar 23, 2010
      Messages:
      33
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      Bought, Will see how good it is
       
    20. PeterQuinn

      PeterQuinn New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 20, 2015
      Messages:
      14
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0

      Thanks for the tip. I used that in normal BRF today with good results. It rarely cast wild mushroom even with it enabled though I was manually casting it most of the time.
       

    Share This Page