• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • [H - Quest] Ultimate 1-60 Hunter (All Races, All quests in each zone!)

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by vlad0327, Feb 22, 2011.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. gnawnsense

      gnawnsense New Member

      Joined:
      May 21, 2011
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Not that this is what his problem is, but I had the same issue lastnight and it was actually a result of the NPC having multiple copies, resulting in multiple GiverIds. Once changed to the proper GiverId it resumed.

      Not saying that's the problem here as I haven't even quested by hand through the Goblin area, but it's worth knowing for future reference if something like this happens again.
       
    2. vlad0327

      vlad0327 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 4, 2011
      Messages:
      291
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Did any of you see how this actually happened? Because the guy who should give the quest is the same one who you turn in the previous one to. And if all of you had the quest turned in, but couldn't pick up Zombies vs. Super Booster Rocket Boots, then Idk... how is this even possible? I mean, it doesn't matter how many locations the quest giver has, the previous quest turn in is at the right spawn location for the pick up.

      I'm not saying it's impossible, I just need more info on what events led to this outcome, so I could prevent this, because I never had this happen to me.
       
    3. gnawnsense

      gnawnsense New Member

      Joined:
      May 21, 2011
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Gonna hop in the shower and start a Goblin up when I get out. Will get a detailed log/screenshots for ya if it happens to me.
       
    4. tumbum

      tumbum Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 17, 2011
      Messages:
      3,341
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      38
      Goblin - Quest "Warchief's Emissary - Quest - World of Warcraft"
      NPC "Thrall - NPC - World of Warcraft"

      Toon Position while lvling and want to pick up the Quest
      "<Hotspot X="1583.077" Y="2723.329" Z="83.05027" />"
      but cant find QuestGiver "Picture Goblin-1"

      NPC QuestGiver Position to pick up Quest
      <Hotspot X="2358.281" Y="2480.191" Z="11.14448" />" "Picture Goblin-2"

      Same Problem like the other Quest from today. Different Giver Locations.

      best regards
       
    5. aaró

      aaró New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      170
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I can search back my posts, I think I gave a detailes description about it.
       
    6. rodionov12

      rodionov12 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 4, 2011
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      My hunter is 35 (troll). I loaded "dustwallow.xml" and he do not go there. It switching to "stonetalon.xml".
      When I use "start.xml", bot going to durotar and doing lowlvl quests
       
      Last edited: Jun 5, 2011
    7. gnawnsense

      gnawnsense New Member

      Joined:
      May 21, 2011
      Messages:
      41
      Likes Received:
      2
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Posting a log file that starts once you load the Dustwallow sub-profile and what follows would be beneficial to assisting you :]
       
    8. rodionov12

      rodionov12 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 4, 2011
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      log:
      Code:
      Settings loaded
      [LoadProfile(warning)]: Found attribute via its alias name 'Profile'.
      Please update the profile to use its primary name 'ProfileName', instead.
      [LoadProfile(info) @line 53]: Loading profile: "stonetalon.xml"
      Changing current profile to stonetalon mountains
      debug log:
      Code:
      [13:16:18:406] Start/Stop button pressed.
      [13:16:19:625] Cleared POI - Reason Starting up
      [13:16:19:625] Cleared POI
      [13:16:19:828] **********************************************************************
      [13:16:19:828]  
      [13:16:19:828] Exception in XML Load Не удалось найти часть пути "CustomClasses\Fpsware Hunter\Class Specific\Misc\Settings.xml".
      [13:16:19:828]  
      [13:16:19:828] **********************************************************************
      [13:16:20:250] Activity: Loading Tile/s
      [13:16:20:484] Goal: LoadProfile: In Progress
      [13:16:20:484] Activity: LoadingProfile - stonetalon.xml
      [13:16:20:828] System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
         at Bots.Quest.Actions.ForcedBehaviorExecutor..MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.PrioritySelector..MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at TreeSharp.PrioritySelector..MoveNext()
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at Styx.Logic.BehaviorTree.TreeRoot.()
      [13:16:20:828] Cleared POI - Reason Exception in Root.Tick()
      [13:16:20:828] Cleared POI
      [13:16:24:421] System.ApplicationException: Cannot run Tick before running Start first!
         at TreeSharp.Composite.Tick(Object context)
         at Styx.Logic.BehaviorTree.TreeRoot.()
      [13:16:24:421] Cleared POI - Reason Exception in Root.Tick()
      [13:16:24:421] Cleared POI
      [13:16:24:578] Activity: Accepting battlefield port...
       
    9. vlad0327

      vlad0327 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 4, 2011
      Messages:
      291
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Во первых, когда просят запостить лог файл, имеется ввиду не скудные выжимки последних строчек в окне HB, а ФАЙЛ который создается в дериктории Logs при каждом сеансе работы бота.

      Во вторых, длинная портянка первого поста сделанна не для того чтобы показать что я знаю многа букаф и умею составлять из них слова и даже предложеня, она там чтобы ее прочитать. От и до.
       
    10. aaró

      aaró New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      170
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      My toon lvl 59, ends up in ULDUM after stilithus?

      /edit nevermind was stupid, didnt know my toon had gone to Blasted Lands :D
       

      Attached Files:

      Last edited: Jun 6, 2011
    11. backstrom13

      backstrom13 New Member

      Joined:
      May 16, 2011
      Messages:
      7
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      [EquipMe] Downloading weights from wowhead
      [EquipMe] Nothing downloaded from wowhead, trying from cached copy
      [EquipMe] Error reading cached copy of weights
      [EquipMe] Could not find file 'C:\Users\Simon\Desktop\Ny mapp (2)\Settings\EquipMeWeights.txt'.
      [EquipMe] Unable to read cached copy of weights!
      [EquipMe] Unable to download weight sets, trying again in 1 minute


      What is meant by that? It doesnt dress on any gear either. So now i logged in at level 25 and he?have died 45 times from level 23-25...
       
    12. rodionov12

      rodionov12 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 4, 2011
      Messages:
      3
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      каким-то волшебным образом, после перезапуска бота, он заработал! Спасибо за профиль! :)
       
    13. vlad0327

      vlad0327 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 4, 2011
      Messages:
      291
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      0
      It means that your EquipMe plugin is not working properly. But why post this in a profile thread?
       
    14. Vialet

      Vialet New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      i love it :D
      took my hunter to 28 and is going on.

      greets
       
    15. vlad0327

      vlad0327 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 4, 2011
      Messages:
      291
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Okay, quest pickup/turn in issues posted on last 10 pages are now fixed (hopefully)

      Although I still couldn't see this happen to my toon, the problem might happen if this is the first time the quest is done in a particular HB install, since HB is dynamically adding WoW objects/npcs which are not in it's database, and those were simply not in yours yet.

      Thanks to tumbum, gnawnsense and aar? for their feedback on this.
       
    16. aaró

      aaró New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      170
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Vlad here is my update and many thanks!

      The goblin hunter is now lvl 60 with 2 days played and 14 hours. I had to manually interviene for about 5 quests I think in 550 quest overall. Most of the problems I had was because of HB or CC issue. This is an awesome profile, I have alot of quest achi so others dont think this is a bot toon! THIS IS AWESOME! :)

      Now ill go for another quest profile to see if they are as good, but I doubt it
       
    17. vlad0327

      vlad0327 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 4, 2011
      Messages:
      291
      Likes Received:
      10
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I don't know about stable afk profiles, as I stopped using anything not coded by me 3 months ago (and there were no stable ones at that time), but you won't find another one that does every single quest that's for sure :)
       
    18. Dawg356

      Dawg356 New Member

      Joined:
      Jun 23, 2010
      Messages:
      24
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Good profile so far, 1 - 33 in 2 days with 16 deaths and some bugs that occured whilst I left it to bot by itself for over 16 hours - came back and it was stuck doing the same quest when I left (harvest type of quest where you have to right click the cogwheel icon) apart from that, good profile so far...
       
    19. unbekannt

      unbekannt New Member

      Joined:
      Jan 24, 2011
      Messages:
      23
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Why does the bot always stop working and decides to stand around in nowhere... . To make him working again i need to stop and start it, sometimes that doesnt help, than i move my character to another place and restart and it works for the next 10 minutes, there must be something wrong since lvl 40, what is my mistake?
      Here are two of the Logs (Log, Debug Log, Navigator Log)from the 1000 times he stopped:

      Log:
      Kill Command.
      Glasshide Gazer is too close.
      Hunter's Mark.
      Concussive Shot.
      Kill Command.
      Arcane Shot.
      Kill Shot.
      Kill Command.
      Arcane Shot.
      Moving to Type: Loot, Name: Glasshide Gazer
      Looting Glasshide Gazer Guid:0xF530152C0032906B
      Moving to Type: Harvest
      Looting Sungrass Guid:0xF5122B3E000DA6E4
      [VladQuesting] Glasshide Gazer Is touching me in funny places! Let my pet join the fun
      [VladQuesting] Using Intimidation
      [VladQuesting] Kill Command
      Kill Command.
      Glasshide Gazer is too close.
      Hunter's Mark.
      Concussive Shot.
      Kill Command.
      Arcane Shot.
      Moving to Type: Loot, Name: Glasshide Gazer
      Looting Glasshide Gazer Guid:0xF530152C00345350

      Debug Log:
      2:36:59:230] Activity: Loading Tile/s
      [22:36:59:316] Changed POI to: Type: Loot, Name: Glasshide Gazer
      [22:37:00:985] interact: 0x389D0B20
      [22:37:00:986] interact done: 0x389D0B20
      [22:37:02:817] Cleared POI - Reason Waiting for loot flag
      [22:37:02:817] Cleared POI
      [22:37:03:314] [EquipMe-v2] event(ITEM_PUSH) - 21,Interface\Icons\INV_Misc_Root_02

      Navigator Log:
      Loading Kalimdor_40_47
      Loading Kalimdor_40_48
      Unloading tiles!
      Loading Kalimdor_39_47
      Loading Kalimdor_32_32
      Unloading tiles!
      Loading Kalimdor_39_47


      -----------------------------------------------------
      Here is the second one:

      Log:
      Moving to Type: Loot, Name: Duneclaw Broodlord
      Looting Duneclaw Broodlord Guid:0xF530AE370035834F
      Take pet's target.
      Kill Command.
      Duneclaw Broodlord is too close.
      Kill Command.
      Hunter's Mark.
      Concussive Shot.
      Kill Command.
      Arcane Shot.
      Moving to Type: Loot, Name: Duneclaw Broodlord
      Looting Duneclaw Broodlord Guid:0xF530AE3700358AF1

      Debug Log:
      [01:43:58:812] interact: 0x3D23E100
      [01:43:58:815] interact done: 0x3D23E100
      [01:44:01:180] Cleared POI - Reason Waiting for loot flag
      [01:44:01:180] Cleared POI
      [01:44:01:525] [EquipMe-v2] event(ITEM_PUSH) - 21,Interface\Icons\INV_Misc_Ear_NightElf_01
      [01:44:01:525] [EquipMe-v2] event(ITEM_PUSH) - 23,Interface\Icons\INV_Misc_Food_67
      [01:44:01:597] Cleared POI
      [01:46:20:992] Updating repair cost for current equipped items. New value: [0g34s27c]
      [01:46:20:996] Cleared POI
      [01:49:21:37] Updating repair cost for current equipped items. New value: [0g34s27c]
      [01:49:21:42] Cleared POI
      [01:52:21:100] Updating repair cost for current equipped items. New value: [0g34s27c]
      [01:52:21:105] Cleared POI

      Navigator Log:
      Unloading tiles!
      Loading Kalimdor_37_48
      Loading Kalimdor_36_49
      Loading Kalimdor_36_48
      Loading Kalimdor_37_49
      Loading Kalimdor_37_47
      Successfully generated path from {-8882.156, -2681.423, 26.6393} to {-9474.21, -2461.978, 17.0013} in 229 milliseconds
      Unloading tiles!
      Loading Kalimdor_36_49
       
      Last edited: Jun 6, 2011
    20. attitudez

      attitudez New Member

      Joined:
      May 26, 2011
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Level 30 , 19 hours played. ill update once I hit 60. The bot derped a couple of times that might have thrown off an hour or two (One quest which i forgot the name it got stuck on trying to turn it in with 4/5 instead of 5/5)

      Overall this is amazing quality work and I have not encountered any serious problems thus far (Not equipping any leveling gear).
       
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page