• Visit Honorbuddy
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy
  • Visit Exilebuddy
  • Visit Hearthbuddy
  • Visit Pokefarmer
  • Visit Buddystore

Honorbuddy Error.No routines were loaded

Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Support' started by winlixwow, Sep 26, 2012.

  1. winlixwow

    winlixwow New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hello friends! pardon my English (Spanglish), I have an error, every time I use the program, I get the same error, for everything buddy bg quest, grindin etc. .. I say this

    "Please wait a few seconds while Honorbuddy Initializes.
    Initialization complete.
    Starting the bot!
    Were not loaded routines. Please Ensure there is a routine for your class before starting the bot. "


    View attachment 2920 2012-09-27 02.14.txt
     
  2. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    125,889
    Likes Received:
    372
    Trophy Points:
    83
  3. winlixwow

    winlixwow New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  4. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    125,889
    Likes Received:
    372
    Trophy Points:
    83
    tried to uninstall net framework 4 and Visual C 2010x86 and reinstall them?
     
  5. winlixwow

    winlixwow New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I uninstalled everything, went back to install, still does not work, I pass one screen error when I give class config, logging the bot i when i pressed the start button.

    If you can add me to Skype (Winlix1) I have msn, would help me better <3

    View attachment 4932 2012-09-28 06.01.txt


    2.jpg Captura.jpg
     
  6. noamchomsky

    noamchomsky New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2012
    Messages:
    502
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have the error too--for the last several weeks.
     
  7. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    125,889
    Likes Received:
    372
    Trophy Points:
    83
    i will forward to Apoc
     
  8. evaldas

    evaldas New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    same here
     
  9. Slobberjaw

    Slobberjaw New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2012
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i have had this error to. please find a solution :(
     
  10. winlixwow

    winlixwow New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I've since leaving Pandaren can not use the bot, with the same error HELP
     
  11. ludaslol

    ludaslol New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2012
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Same error for me, I bought this bot yesterday.. Would like some help!
     
  12. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    125,889
    Likes Received:
    372
    Trophy Points:
    83
  13. lodismegodis

    lodismegodis New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i have the same prob 2 really anoying
     
  14. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    125,889
    Likes Received:
    372
    Trophy Points:
    83
  15. korynka

    korynka New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hello have same problem, can?t connected err, pl help, tried to uninstall net framework 4 and Visual C 2010x86 and install back, still same ERR. pls help
     
  16. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    125,889
    Likes Received:
    372
    Trophy Points:
    83
  17. lodismegodis

    lodismegodis New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i does not work every time i start honor buddy a message shows up and says that i do not have the routines loaded for this class! plz help
     
  18. bambam922

    bambam922 Well-Known Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    6,075
    Likes Received:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Guys, Tony has requested that you upload a log 3 times on this page alone.
    We won't guess at the problem.

    No log = never happened.

    We need logs.
    If it is too big, zip it.
     
  19. kreljo555

    kreljo555 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2012
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  20. CodenameG

    CodenameG New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    38,404
    Likes Received:
    230
    Trophy Points:
    0
    [07:25:32.121 Q] Bot Stopped! Reason: This profile does not contain any profiles fitting the character!

    edit your profile, change the MaxLevel number to 91 and save it.
     

Share This Page