• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • I keep getting banned every weekly maintenance

Discussion in 'Discussions (no Ban Reports here)' started by Tensta1337, Mar 1, 2017.

1. Tensta1337

Tensta1337 Member

Hey all.

Since the last banwave - 1 of February, I've tried to test the botting service with 3 bots(1 at a time) - they have all been banned exactly the day after WoW's weekly maintenance. I never tried this before, and I want to know if anyone has experienced this or know's what I should do. I've reinstalled WoW, reset my PC to factory settings. The only thing i am not doing is using a new mail - that is the next thing i am going to change.

I am a veteran botter so banned is not something that i get very frustrated about, but it's quite obvious that the product is somehow not working - it can't be true that I EVERY weekly maintenance that means a ban. And it's not even a 'timed' ban - it's a permanent deletion of my account without any mail notice. If this continues after all my work-solutions or if I don't get any help I am afraid I cannot use this product anymore.

Anyone?

2. Millz

Millz Well-Known Member Buddy Store Developer

Try changing your hardware ID (youtube it), IP address (router restart), and then creating a new battle.net with no ties to your old accounts (dont use the same email addresses, credit cards, paypal etc).

3. jezzzz

jezzzz Member

dont blame others for your own stupidity.
      i mean sure, sooner or later every botted acc gets banned/suspended, but you got absolutely no clue on anything, call yourself a veteran botter and blame the bot :rolleyes:

4. socrates3

socrates3 Member Legendary

You have been flagged.

5. Tensta1337

Tensta1337 Member

Thank you Millz, i'll try to do that.

Jezzzz stupidity? I wouldn't say I directly blame the bot - I have botted for many years, and what I mean by being a 'veteran botter' is basically just that it's very uncommon that you get banned/flagged after a week immediately. Calm down...