Season 15 and Demonbuddy, working as of 21th September 2018!
  • Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Visit Demonbuddy

I'm having a problem with my rebornbuddy

Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by Anaknjoos, Jul 4, 2018.

  1. Anaknjoos

    Anaknjoos New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Dears,

    Hope you're all doing good

    I would like to kindly request a help from you friends with this problem that it says i need "Visual c++"

    I tried contacting the contact support and they nicely asked me to put up this post on the forums here :)

    Looking forward to your advises

    Thank you

    Regards,
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Anaknjoos

    Anaknjoos New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hm...i have finally able to proceed that problem, right now im having a problem it says that i should be having a DirectX11 - how can i do that?
     
  3. Anaknjoos

    Anaknjoos New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Okaaaay sorry i proceeded with previous problem of DirectX11,

    but now i'm having this problem that says "Max sessions" when i've inserted my key in - i bought it like couple of days ago

    what should be done now? ^^
     
  4. Tony

    Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    128,308
    Likes Received:
    519
    Trophy Points:
    113
    restart your machine
     
  5. Anaknjoos

    Anaknjoos New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Now the problem is when i put any key and try to work for it, unfortunately its not working it gives me red lines.

    I'm looking for a profile to level my botanist from 60 to 70
     
  6. zzi

    zzi Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    39
    Trophy Points:
    28
    log file please.

    Just saying "it has red lines" doesn't help us fix your issue. only you can read what the lines say.


    A Log file can be found in your Logs directory. Please be sure to upload the most recent.
     

Share This Page