• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • I'm having a problem with my rebornbuddy

    Discussion in 'Rebornbuddy Forum' started by Anaknjoos, Jul 4, 2018.

    1. Anaknjoos

      Anaknjoos New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 4, 2018
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Dears,

      Hope you're all doing good

      I would like to kindly request a help from you friends with this problem that it says i need "Visual c++"

      I tried contacting the contact support and they nicely asked me to put up this post on the forums here :)

      Looking forward to your advises

      Thank you

      Regards,
       

      Attached Files:

    2. Anaknjoos

      Anaknjoos New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 4, 2018
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Hm...i have finally able to proceed that problem, right now im having a problem it says that i should be having a DirectX11 - how can i do that?
       
    3. Anaknjoos

      Anaknjoos New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 4, 2018
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Okaaaay sorry i proceeded with previous problem of DirectX11,

      but now i'm having this problem that says "Max sessions" when i've inserted my key in - i bought it like couple of days ago

      what should be done now? ^^
       
    4. Tony

      Tony "The Bee" Staff Member Moderator

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      128,913
      Likes Received:
      555
      Trophy Points:
      113
      restart your machine
       
    5. Anaknjoos

      Anaknjoos New Member

      Joined:
      Jul 4, 2018
      Messages:
      5
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Now the problem is when i put any key and try to work for it, unfortunately its not working it gives me red lines.

      I'm looking for a profile to level my botanist from 60 to 70
       
    6. zzi

      zzi Active Member

      Joined:
      Mar 10, 2016
      Messages:
      309
      Likes Received:
      44
      Trophy Points:
      28
      log file please.

      Just saying "it has red lines" doesn't help us fix your issue. only you can read what the lines say.


      A Log file can be found in your Logs directory. Please be sure to upload the most recent.
       

    Share This Page