• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • In terms a child could understand what are CC's and why use them?

Discussion in 'Archives' started by majorhavoc, Aug 27, 2010.

1. majorhavoc

majorhavoc New Member

Hello All,

I have looked but have not found any definition of what CC are and Why i should use one. If anybody a has a few moments and could explain this it would be much appreciated.

~Thanks, Jim

2. abndrew82

abndrew82 New Member

A CC is what tells your character what to do.

What abilities to use, and such. Without it your character will not fight or anything.

You must have one to run the bot, either the default or one of the ones made by other users.

3. davies4210

davies4210 New Member

I've been using this program for 6months and I used another botting program in the past. I'm no programing expert,
      but from my knowledge all a "custom class" really does is uses spells according to situations, ex. chain lightning for multiple mobs otherwise uses lightning bolt. there are usually different custom classes for different specs and all that. Usually the difference between using a custom cc over a regular one is xp and being able to configure what spells you use and don't. From what I know, you can't run HB without a cc.
      Hope this helped.

4. majorhavoc

majorhavoc New Member

Thanks Andrew82,

What is the advantage of using a Custom Class vs. the Default... different attack rotation? My level 1 warrior did fine w/ the default, why would I want to use a custom warrior Class?

~Thanks, Jim

5. mopysworld

mopysworld New Member