• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Kick's Mega Profile Packs 1-90

    Discussion in 'Archives' started by Kickazz006, Apr 18, 2012.

    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.
    1. panYama

      panYama Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,629
      Likes Received:
      48
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Alliance and Horde Lich King 68-80 have IgnoreCheckpoints as True, which should be changed to False.

      *Chinajade / Tony / Bambam, please correct this in the SVN.
       
    2. panYama

      panYama Community Developer

      Joined:
      Jan 15, 2010
      Messages:
      2,629
      Likes Received:
      48
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Then you simply did not open the file. All you need to do is open the profile with a text eeitor and press CTRL+F on windows machines and search for that name and you will find it. Try before asking next time;)
       
    3. majincraft

      majincraft New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 31, 2013
      Messages:
      8
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Quick question, can I load any profile I want immediately or do I have to copy settings over? Into the main hb folder in talking about.

      Sent from my SCH-I545 using TheBuddyForum mobile app
       
    4. Panasonic

      Panasonic New Member

      Joined:
      May 3, 2011
      Messages:
      154
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Everytime i try to start kick profiles on both factions. Creates an error and shuts down HB



      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\DarkSkies.cs(15,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Blastranaar' already contains a definition for 'Blastranaar'
      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\DebuggingTheTerrace.cs(20,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Blastranaar' already contains a definition for 'Blastranaar'
      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\Laosy.cs(20,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Blastranaar' already contains a definition for 'Blastranaar'
      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\LittleHatchlings.cs(20,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Blastranaar' already contains a definition for 'Blastranaar'
      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\MantidUnderFire.cs(16,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Blastranaar' already contains a definition for 'Blastranaar'
      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\Pompfruit.cs(24,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Blastranaar' already contains a definition for 'Blastranaar'
      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\RampageAgainstTheMachine.cs(20,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Blastranaar' already contains a definition for 'Blastranaar'
      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\RidingTheStorm.cs(24,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Blastranaar' already contains a definition for 'Blastranaar'
      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\ThunderingSkies.cs(20,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Blastranaar' already contains a definition for 'Blastranaar'
      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\ArgentTournament\BattleBeforeTheCitadel.cs(24,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Styx.Bot.Quest_Behaviors' already contains a definition for 'EnemysGate'
      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\SpecificQuests\DeathknightStart\FindAndBeatNpcs.cs(31,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Styx.Bot.Quest_Behaviors' already contains a definition for 'FindAndBeatNpcs'
      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\SpecificQuests\DeathknightStart\IntotheRealmofShadows.cs(27,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Styx.Bot.Quest_Behaviors' already contains a definition for 'IntotheRealmofShadows'
      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\SpecificQuests\DeathknightStart\TheGiftThatKeepsOnGiving.cs(41,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Styx.Bot.Quest_Behaviors' already contains a definition for 'TheGiftThatKeepsOnGiving'
      [15:45:22.019 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\The Machine\Desktop\Fresh HB\Quest Behaviors\SpecificQuests\DeathknightStart\TheGiftThatKeepsOnGiving.cs(296,18) : error CS0101: The namespace 'Styx.Bot.Quest_Behaviors' already contains a definition for 'WoWUnitExtentions'
      [15:45:27.030 D] Styx.HonorbuddyUnableToStartException: Errors in quest behaviors!
       

      Attached Files:

    5. Thomas_7

      Thomas_7 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 1, 2013
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      HB stops as soon as I try to start it, and by looking at the line, apparently it bugs out at the quest I already completed (Kodo roundup, ID 5561)

      [CombatUseItemOnV2-v719(error)] PROFILE ERROR: One or more of the following attributes must be specified:
      UseWhenMeHasAuraId, UseWhenMeMissingAuraId, UseWhenMobCastingSpellId, UseWhenMobHasAuraId, UseWhenMobMissingAuraId, UseWhenMobHasHealthPercent

      [Ref: "[H - Quest] 12-58 K and EK [Kick] ($Rev: 2703 $)" @line 5326]
      [CombatUseItemOnV2-v719(error)] PROFILE ERROR: For a UseItemStrategy of UseItemOncePerTarget, ItemAppliesAuraId must be specified

      [Ref: "[H - Quest] 12-58 K and EK [Kick] ($Rev: 2703 $)" @line 5326]
      [CombatUseItemOnV2-v719(warning) @line 5326]: Attribute 'MobHpPercentLeft' is not recognized by this behavior--ignoring it.
      [CombatUseItemOnV2-v719(error) @line 5326]: Stopping Honorbuddy. Please repair the profile!
      Bot Stopped! Reason: Profile has too many errors

      View attachment 2972 2013-09-01 17.47.txt

      Update: HB started working again after I disbanded all the quests. It picked some Q nearby and happily carried on :p
       
    6. drewz

      drewz New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 6, 2013
      Messages:
      50
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I am using the profile to lvl my dk. currently hes 64 and still in zangramash instead of nagrand. how to make it go to nagrand?
       
    7. osirislives

      osirislives Member

      Joined:
      Mar 2, 2012
      Messages:
      201
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      16
      View attachment 4168 2013-09-01 13.12.txt


      Name cannot begin with the '<' character, hexadecimal value 0x3C. Line 2165, position 2 -- Not sure what this means. Occurs in the lich king profile, alliance.

      Edit - Double posted log
       
    8. Markeen

      Markeen Member

      Joined:
      Oct 14, 2012
      Messages:
      153
      Likes Received:
      3
      Trophy Points:
      18
      Got into a problem, bot is trying to pick up quest but it fails and doesn't do anything after that.
       

      Attached Files:

    9. pixelsbot

      pixelsbot Member

      Joined:
      Dec 24, 2011
      Messages:
      68
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      6
      I love the kick pack of profiles and it has gotten a lot of my characters up to 90! My one gripe with it though is that with heirlooms and everything I always end up leveling ahead of the zone I'm in.

      Is there a way to tell the bot to switch questing zone? For example, right now I am using the "[Fly][A - Quest] LK 68-80 [Kick]" profile and my character is on level 78 already but he's still questing in Grizzly Hills which is way beyond his level. Is there anyway to make the bot move up to the appropriate zone?
       
    10. Thomas_7

      Thomas_7 New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 1, 2013
      Messages:
      28
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Similar issue as yesterday: http://www.thebuddyforum.com/honorb...mega-profile-packs-1-90-a-24.html#post1254567

      Moving to Type: QuestPickUp
      [CombatUseItemOnV2-v719(error)] PROFILE ERROR: One or more of the following attributes must be specified:
      UseWhenMeHasAuraId, UseWhenMeMissingAuraId, UseWhenMobCastingSpellId, UseWhenMobHasAuraId, UseWhenMobMissingAuraId, UseWhenMobHasHealthPercent

      [Ref: "[H - Quest] 12-58 K and EK [Kick] ($Rev: 2703 $)" @line 5613]
      [CombatUseItemOnV2-v719(error)] PROFILE ERROR: For a UseItemStrategy of UseItemOncePerTarget, ItemAppliesAuraId must be specified

      [Ref: "[H - Quest] 12-58 K and EK [Kick] ($Rev: 2703 $)" @line 5613]
      [CombatUseItemOnV2-v719(warning) @line 5613]: Attribute 'MaxRange' is not recognized by this behavior--ignoring it.
      [CombatUseItemOnV2-v719(warning) @line 5613]: Attribute 'MobHpPercentLeft' is not recognized by this behavior--ignoring it.
      [CombatUseItemOnV2-v719(warning) @line 5613]: Attribute 'NumOfTimes' is not recognized by this behavior--ignoring it.
      [CombatUseItemOnV2-v719(error) @line 5613]: Stopping Honorbuddy. Please repair the profile!
      Bot Stopped! Reason: Profile has too many errors
      ------------------------------------------------

      Did an experiment with yesterdays tactic, this time disbanding quests one by one, and it seemed that the culprit was Direhorn Raiders (ID 27340). However, after bot picked up the very same quest (Direhorn Raiders) it stopped with the same error. I did this quest manually, but bot refused to work anyway, then I disbanded all the quests. NOW issue was solved.

      View attachment 2680 2013-09-02 10.31.txt
       
    11. kennethbot

      kennethbot New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 14, 2012
      Messages:
      23
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      So i used kicks profile yesterday to quest in Kun-lai and it all worked fine but today when i started the bot it wants to start the questing route over so it goes back to veiled stair and just stands at the first quest giver but it have allready done that, i have tryed everything like reinstall the bot, redownload the profile but nothing works.

      logg: View attachment 3820 2013-09-02 16.38.txt


      EDIT: dont know what i did but now it just started to work :p
       
    12. silvaman

      silvaman New Member

      Joined:
      May 11, 2013
      Messages:
      172
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      A couple months ago, I was using this profile before and eventually got the hang of it and could fix most problems i had. However now it is being very bad for me. The bot does not move out of the way of objects, and is constantly getting stuck. The bot is not using all of the spells for my class. And the bot could not do anything really. I leveled it myself so far. Here is my log...help is appreciated
       

      Attached Files:

    13. Lolaskatez92

      Lolaskatez92 New Member

      Joined:
      Feb 27, 2012
      Messages:
      15
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I got this error with Behaviors

      So i want a new Character to 90, installed everything. This came out

      [19:55:51.311 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\Jones\Desktop\Honorbuddy\Quest Behaviors\QuestBehaviorCore\Queries.cs(45,13) : error CS0103: The name 'ContractRequires' does not exist in the current context
      [19:55:51.311 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\Jones\Desktop\Honorbuddy\Quest Behaviors\QuestBehaviorCore\Queries.cs(77,13) : error CS0103: The name 'ContractRequires' does not exist in the current context
      [19:55:51.311 N] [Compiler Error]: c:\Users\Jones\Desktop\Honorbuddy\Quest Behaviors\QuestBehaviorCore\UtilityBehaviors\UtilityBehaviors_SpankMob.cs(81,35) : error CS0117: 'Honorbuddy.QuestBehaviorCore.Query' does not contain a definition for 'BlacklistForPulling'
      [19:56:24.759 D] Styx.HonorbuddyUnableToStartException: Errors in quest behaviors!

      View attachment 3328 2013-09-02 21.55.txt
       
    14. LowKey

      LowKey New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 9, 2012
      Messages:
      634
      Likes Received:
      4
      Trophy Points:
      0
      Sometimes outlands quests run dry and the bot will grind out the rest of a level. If you think your bot can handle the next area, you can manually edit the outlands file and have him start the next zone at 67. Mind, there might not be some bread crumb quests available to you yet. Think something similar can happen around 64-65 or so.

      To add to outlands issues, I was doing hellfire today and had a slight.. eff up. I think it must be because I had already done a few quests around the zone to make sure I got the weapons I wanted from rewards, but my bot literally just walked off a cliff.

      View attachment 8536 2013-09-02 18.30.txt

      It's an alliance toon and I think it was trying to make its way to the floating island for... some reason. I have all the quests in my log from that area which give experience, and I know the flight path. Also, I have a flying mount and I don't have ground mount farming checked, so not entirely sure why he wasn't flying. (Flying never seems to happen much for outland quests iirc :()

      *edit*

      Urgh, 63 and still doing hellfire quests. Tried manually editing the checkpoint level, but it didn't do anything. =/
       
    15. Sono

      Sono New Member

      Joined:
      Mar 24, 2013
      Messages:
      17
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      View attachment 5512 2013-09-03 12.11.txt

      I have this problem every time my warlock runs the bot in Mount Hyjal, I had no problems from 1-58 however after that I had problems with it trying to pick up quests that weren't there, so I just leveled it through dungeonbuddy to 80, and now I have this problem.

      I leveled 2 other chars in the past 2 weeks to 90 with kicks and had no problems until now on this character. Any help appreciated.
       
    16. f299

      f299 Member

      Joined:
      Feb 20, 2011
      Messages:
      479
      Likes Received:
      8
      Trophy Points:
      18
      View attachment 4424 2013-09-03 15.50.txt
      Bot keeps trying to pick up a quest "report to Zurai" but says it can't because I don't have it in my quest log.
      EDIT: I figured out that when it switched from Hellfire to Zangarmarsh to quest, the quest log cleaner took it out. Should find a way to make it not delete that quest
       
    17. Famunder

      Famunder New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 30, 2013
      Messages:
      9
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      I'm in Feralas and using the 12-58 Horde quest. While questing in Camp Mojache, my toon keeps going back to town to sell after like 2 kills. Any way to stop that?
       
    18. mindoftw

      mindoftw New Member

      Joined:
      Aug 23, 2013
      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
      So far this profile pack has been working flawless, but i did recently run into an issue. My character is at level 74 and for some reason it wants to continue questing in Howling Fjord. I even tried clearing the quest log, and flying to the zone i wanted him to quest in, and it still did not work.
       
    19. Skadusch

      Skadusch New Member

      Joined:
      May 22, 2012
      Messages:
      91
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      0
    20. tdicup12

      tdicup12 New Member

      Joined:
      Oct 13, 2010
      Messages:
      90
      Likes Received:
      1
      Trophy Points:
      0
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.

    Share This Page