• Visit Rebornbuddy
  • Learning about Honorbuddy

Discussion in 'Honorbuddy Forum' started by dragonfire665, Sep 9, 2011.

1. dragonfire665

dragonfire665 New Member

Ok, so i am new to this honorbuddy along with gatherbuddy. I cant really find a place that explain more about it. For example:

Buying:

Session 1 and Session 3: what is the difference on length?

Do 1 day session, do as much as Session 1 or 3 but just for one day?

If all i need is to help me skin for my hunter, do i need both Honorbuddy and Gatherbuddy? do both need to be running at the same time?

Better yet, where is a manual for this? (Update, for this area, i was able to read upon the Wiki, and helped me some what)

Last edited: Sep 9, 2011
    2. dragonfire665

dragonfire665 New Member

no one? Im here trying to buy a program, so wouldnt the developers help me out so you can make more money with new customer?

3. bob2k

bob2k New Member

"1 Session" means you can only have 1 WoW account botting at a time (so if you give your login details to a friend, and he's using it, you wont be able to) - it was also only a 1 year subscription, but it looks like it's becoming lifetime (meaning you don't have to renew it).

"3 Sessions" means you can have 3 WoW accounts botting at the same time (on different computers, IPs, or whatever) - this is a lifetime.

Both come with "HonorBuddy" and "GatherBuddy"... HonorBuddy is actually the program that you run, and GatherBuddy is one of the bots (modes) you can select from a drop-down list to use (there are others for questing, grinding, instances, etc).

I haven't used a "1 day", but yes I assume it has all the same functionality but is just limited to only 1 day of use.

4. dragonfire665

dragonfire665 New Member

bob2k you are freaking awesome. Thats what i needed and now i can buy, but for this matter, i might as well only get 1 session, since i dont need to do questing or anything for me, just gather skinning Salvage leather to level up my skill.